Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 80
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 1206
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1206)
Sorter efter:
Kim T. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 1. august 2015
Decent Hotel for Two travelers

Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room
9,7
It was great stay - Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room. Only issue was there is a construction going on nearby Hotel from 8am to 6pm every day. So at 8am, it started to get noisy. I think it will be until end of 2015. Other than that, hotel itself was very good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Graham P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. juli 2015
Nice hotel in Central Hong Kong

Comfort and Layout of the room, friendly staff,
9,3
I was in Hong Kong for a wedding and needed to spend an extra night in the city close to Central Station so I could catch the Airport Express for an early flight. The staff were very friendly and accommodated my need to check in early. The room was very comfortable, modern, and clean. It was very quiet. I think it was a great value for the money. Handy smartphone wasn't as useful for me as I had my own working phone but is a great amenity for international travelers in HK. Would definitely recommend.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonathan C. Par Singapore, 20. juli 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, helpful amenities
7,7
Overall good. Many amenities nearby. Good food nearby as well. There was noisy construction (piling and drilling) next door so beware if you are light sleepers. Construction starts early, around 8am.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sio S. Par Macau, 14. juli 2015
Nice stay

Good staff, convenience location and well equipped rooms
7,7
My stay was great. The staff could tell I stayed the the hotel before which made me felt great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Clifford R. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 11. juli 2015
In the right place

Location
8,3
The location is good for me
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cormac D. Forretningsrejsende Ireland, 9. juli 2015
Walking distance to IFC

Can walk to airport express, modern and clean, city phone
9,3
It's very convenient from the airport express and meetings in Central. City phone is very handy. Price is very reasonable for HK.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chailada T. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 5. juli 2015
Clean and comfortable room

Neat, clean, not crowded
8
Overall the hotel is good - not crowded. Lobby and reception area is on the 1st floor which is a bit small but we could go right up from street level to the room if we have key card. There was a construction on the path near the hotel, which made our walk a bit annoying. The room is clean and neat. We got non-smoking room but in the corridor was smelling like smoking floor. However, it was perfectly ok in the room - with no smell at all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kathryn C. Par Canada, 2. juli 2015
Great find in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, free cell phone, friendly and helpful staff.
9
The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The free cell phone with city guide, maps and internet was very useful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jiexin Y. Gruppe Australia, 16. juni 2015
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rufino O. Par Philippines, 16. juni 2015
Great place to stay for foodtripping

Since we were in Central for the food, the best thing is the location. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating
8,7
This was our first time to stay in the Central area. We heard of the many good restaurants in Central so we planned a foodtrip in that area. The location of Butterfly on Wellington is the best. All the restaurants we want to try are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff were very accomodating. We will surely stay here again for our next food trip with our kids.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03