eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Panwa Cape Antal værelser: 36

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 264 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (264)
Sorter efter:
Karl M. Rejsende alene Germany, 26. oktober 2014
Great

Pool food friendly Staf
8
Kanyapat K. Par Thailand, 23. september 2014
The great hotel in Khuket

Big room, big pool and a good breakfast
9
Anuchit C. Par Thailand, 31. august 2014
Great place ,clean and big room

Great location , clean and big room , good sightseeing
8,3
It is a quite good place ,location, sightseeing view is ok , room size is ok, air condition is ok ,food is ok , even it's rough to find the way but you can use google map , we would be return again.
Nge S. Par Malaysia, 30. august 2014
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view

Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
8,3
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.
Karl -. Par Philippines, 30. juli 2014
Value for Money

Price, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8,3
It was a very relaxing stay. We loved our room as it had a very good view of the sea and it was very big and very clean. Our only qualm about this resort was that the beach in front of it wasn't as clean as we expected it to be, but it was ok for this time around. The pool was also a bit small. Also, the hotel was a bit far from any other restaurants or places of interest. Overall, I think our stay was relatively enjoyable.
Pisanu W. Par Thailand, 28. juni 2014
It is beatiful hotel, close to the sea.

quite, romantic, comfortable
8,3
it is a beautiful hotel.
Anthony L. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 11. juni 2014
This is a great spacious hotel but poor breakfast

On sea, clean, spacious
9,3
Apart from breakfast, perfect. Clean we had 2 large rooms, kitchen , lounge
Peter W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. marts 2014
Pleasant Surprise

Location, View, Service
10
The room was more than I had thought it would be. Front room with TV, table, chairs, couch and coffee table, kitchenette, refer filled with beer, muchies and two free waters. Bedroom was large and comfortable with a bench for my case (hooray, desk and chair, closet,safe, and sliding glass door leading to your own small patio and chairs. Beyond that was a vast expanse of lawn and a wall, this actually is the roof of the floor of rooms below. This hotel is built on a steep sloop leading to the beach, resturant and pool. This stair step concept is done well and makes for a quiet stay. Being on top the view is spectacular. I was hungry from my trip and walked down to the resturant on a steep stairway path. When I got there, I was told that i could have requested the golfcart for transport, I did from then on. The happy hour menue was extensive and lasted most of the day. Everything was 99TB about 3US$...the spring rolls ended up being my favorite. Breakfast was included and very substantial and good selection. Had the international buffet on first evening as I just wanted to relax and not venture out...it was done well and had a good time with the chef as we prepared my selections...we as since there was hardly anyone around I got to get behind the wok and have at it...what a good time. The staff are excellent and speak English in a manner that works. The deck and tables are right along the beach if you like. The manager arranged my day trips for me, by this time I had stopped doing this on my own as I found I got a better trip if I let them do the booking. (Live and learn) The bay was warm to swim in, the sand clean, sun lounges comfortable, and a good shower coming off the beach. Pool was good size and very clean with a jacuzi type area at one end. Pool surrounded by trees which provided much needed shade for the afternoon heat yet good for catching the rays in morning. My stay was relaxing, comfortable and enjoyed.
Monica Y. Familie med små børn Australia, 26. marts 2014
Family friendly accomodation

Living areas were large with good seating and kitchen. 2 Very large bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. Relaxing with great ocean views and balcony.
8
Our family party had a huge age disparity and ranged from a 2 year old to a 76year old. The driveway slope was hard for our elderly relative to cope with but the staff were extremely helpful and provided a driver with buggy to cope with the steep slope from the dining room to the unit. It was fantastic that the hotel provided sand toys for our little one. Parking for our hire car was good.
Kai M. Familie med små børn China, 15. marts 2014
nice hotel with low price

free kayaks, cheap room rate and good breakfast
9,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

By The Sea Residence Hotel PhuketBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - IndgangBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - UdsigtBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - UdsigtBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - LobbyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A04