eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

C5 Dormitel

Roxas Avenue, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

C5 Dormitel Davao City - Gæsteværelse C5 Dormitel Davao City - Gæsteværelse C5 Dormitel Davao City - Gæsteværelse C5 Dormitel Davao City - Gæsteværelse C5 Dormitel Davao City - Lobby C5 Dormitel Davao City - Reception C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefra C5 Dormitel Davao City - Lobby C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefra C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefra C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefra C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefra C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefra
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 20

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,6

baseret på 13 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
5,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,5
Mad/spisning
3,7
Alle anmeldelser (13)
Sorter efter:
Aladdin K. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 3. juni 2014
needs improvement

staff was good, central location, easy to find taxis
6
Very poor cleanliness!
Aladdin K. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 1. juni 2014
Great place to stay near Ateneo de Davao!

affordable, accessible, friendly staff
7,7
Cleanliness can we worked on better. With dormers and hotel guests alike, room cleaning service can be spotty. Rooms are a bit tiny, but excellent value for money. Will return
Gelyn N. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. marts 2013
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Ramon T. Par Philippines, 7. marts 2013
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Joseph L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. november 2012
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
Tip om Shopping: it near a shopping center
Lilyvelle D. Par Philippines, 22. september 2012
nice location

clean
4,7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Third M. Gruppe Philippines, 20. august 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8,3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
Tip om Shopping: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Sreehara S. Par Malaysia, 6. april 2012
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Ralph R. Par Philippines, 1. november 2011
Great location

Spacious
6,7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already
Gabriella C. Rejsende alene Italy, 26. marts 2012
Ottima posizione, no internet in the room

vicino al centro della citta', trasporti per altre zone giusto attraversando la strada.silenzioso
6,3
Il posto e' tutto sommato abbastanza buono, ci sono spazi comuni dove e' possibile usufruire di internet (wireless). Niente frigo in camera, ma si puo' chiedere di lasciare qualcosa alla reception, dove sono in genere gentili. Il posto e' abitato anche da studenti della vicina universita',che soggiornano per lunghi perodi, ma non se ne avverte la presenza. C'e' un grande centro commerciale Gaisano a 10 minuti a piedi e un centro commerciale SM (enorme) che si raggiunge in 15 minuti di multicab; la fermata e' dall'altra parte della strada. Il servizio lascia a desiderare, durante il mio soggiorno di tre notti, la camera non e' stata mai pulita, ma e' anche vero che io non ho fatto richiesta.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefraC5 Dormitel Davao City - GæsteværelseC5 Dormitel Davao City - GæsteværelseC5 Dormitel Davao City - GæsteværelseC5 Dormitel Davao City - GæsteværelseC5 Dormitel Davao City - LobbyC5 Dormitel Davao City - ReceptionC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefraC5 Dormitel Davao City - LobbyC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefraC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefraC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefraC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefraC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02