eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte

Waldstrasse 25, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10551 (Se kort)

Book nu!

CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Badeværelse CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Udsigt CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Badeværelse CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite
CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Badeværelse CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Badeværelse CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tiergarten Antal værelser: 3

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 15 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (15)
Sorter efter:
Mark S. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 19. januar 2014
Would definitely stay there again

Location, value for money, comfortable
8
One thing I would say is that whilst we had a "2 bedroom apartment" we technically had one bedroom with a sofa bed in the separate lounge. For the price this was still excellent value.
Krystal H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. september 2012
Lovely Spacious Clean Apartment

Very spacious and clea
9,3
i really enjioyed staying in this apartment! i really made me feel like it was my home away from home! i rented a 2 bedroom apartment that slept 4 people very comfortably. the location of the apartment was one block from the train and airport service bus station. this was very convenient since my flight left at 7am and the bus ride to the airport only took 5 minutes. i am very pleased with cab. they were very friendly and accommodating.
Vivek S. Forretningsrejsende India, 21. september 2012
Good apartment , location, spacious, clean

Clean,spacious,next to metro
6
good stay next to metro, no front desk service and apartment is on 4th floor with no stairs. make sure to arrange for breakfast on your own and calling taxi. no such services are available,aprtment on 4th floor no elevator
Shane M. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 8. august 2012
Roomy apartment near to sights

Clean and roomy. Quiet and comfortable at night. Within easy reach of food shops and main sights in Berlin.
8,7
we had a great time. most days, we hired bikes from a nearby shop and set off to explore with our picnic in the baskets. there were several supermarkets nearby, but the restaurants were not particularly to our liking, as the apartment was in the turkish quarter.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Take passports with you to visit the Reichstag.
Laura J. Gruppe Lithuania, 7. juli 2012
Great apartment and service with a smile

Good location, helpful personnel, individual apartment
9,3
We had one room apartment and it was great. Privat bathroom and kitchen with all needed tools. Close to the S-Bahn station and bus station. Very helpful personnel - knows where to go, how to go and what to see. :)
Britta H. Par Germany, 22. april 2012
Really nice apartment in a great location

Quiet neighbourhood, close to city centre, 24hr shopping and public transport
8,7
we were very happy with this apartment, located in a quiet neighbourhood, but still close enough to the city centre with all it's touristy attractions.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: The hop on-hop off city tour bus is a good way to get to all the major attractions. The ticket is valid for 2 days.
Alison S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 27. september 2009
Berlin Apartment

the apartment was very clean, warm and had all the items you would need. It was great to be able to come and go as you please and the apartment was very spacious.
7,7
The apartment itself was very nice and clean a bit of a walk to the metro but it seemed a safe area. Would have been nice to have a lift or something as it was on the fourth floor and one of our party was in their 70's. The apartment was clean and tidy had plenty of bedding and loads of space. The temp was fine in the apartment but I think if you went in the height of summer it would be very warm. All in all it was a nice place to stay.
Tip om Restaurant: There was a fantastic Italian just next door to the apartment and it was cheap. There was also a great bakery just along the road.
Nikolaos G. Familie med ældre børn Greece, 11. august 2010
CAB City Apartments Mitte
8,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Christian K. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 3. september 2012
Super Lage

Selbst Versorgung
9,3
Sehr gute Lage des Apartments mitten im Kiez von Moabit .
Thomas S. Familie med ældre børn Germany, 8. marts 2012
Altbau-Wedding

Gute U-Bahn Anbindung
6,7
Einrichtung etwas "altbacken", aber alles sauber und ordentlich!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadeværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - UdsigtCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadeværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadeværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadeværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadeværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadeværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Altan/TerrasseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet indefraCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadeværelseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06