eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cairns Beach House

239 Sheridan Street, Cairns Centrum, Cairns, Australien 4877 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cairns Beach House Cairns - Gæsteværelse Cairns Beach House Cairns - Gæsteværelse Cairns Beach House Cairns - Gæsteværelse Cairns Beach House Cairns - Hotellet indefra Cairns Beach House Cairns - Badeværelse Cairns Beach House Cairns - Swimmingpool Cairns Beach House Cairns - Swimmingpool Cairns Beach House Cairns - Swimmingpool Cairns Beach House Cairns - Swimmingpool Cairns Beach House Cairns - Swimmingpool Cairns Beach House Cairns - Hotellet udefra Cairns Beach House Cairns - Swimmingpool Cairns Beach House Cairns - Pub/Lounge Cairns Beach House Cairns - Pub/Lounge Cairns Beach House Cairns - Rekreative Faciliteter Cairns Beach House Cairns - Reception
Cairns Beach House Cairns - Business Center Cairns Beach House Cairns - Rekreative Faciliteter Cairns Beach House Cairns - Hotellet udefra Cairns Beach House Cairns - Hotellet udefra Cairns Beach House Cairns - Hotellet udefra Cairns Beach House Cairns - Omgivelser Cairns Beach House Cairns - Hotellet indefra Cairns Beach House Cairns - Hotellet udefra Cairns Beach House Cairns - Hotellet udefra Cairns Beach House Cairns - Udsigt Cairns Beach House Cairns - Omgivelser Cairns Beach House Cairns - Omgivelser
Område: Cairns Centrum Antal værelser: 34

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 18 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,3
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (18)
Sorter efter:
Marcelo E. Par Australia, 11. juli 2013
good and cheap place to get some rest before fligh

swiming pool, bar, price
7,7
Good place for backpackers, not a place for mature couples or family, nice swiming pool and friendly staff. Good bar downstairs and nice music all day, big breakfast area ( bf is free) and close to everything. Definitely i come back!
Craig H. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 20. januar 2013
Ok but definitely a backpacker place

Reception staff are good. The hotel entrance front is a great place to sit and have a drink
3,7
Stayed in a family room here for three nights. I chose this hotel because it is walking distance to the city center and has free Wifi in the rooms. Firstly the good. It has a friendly atmosphere when you walk in and the staff were very helpful. It's a good place to meet people if you like socialising. And it's about 20 minutes' walk to the centre. The wifi was consistent and worked well. Now then not so good. The room had no TV, no linen, no soap and the aircon didn't work properly. It was the most expensive room type, but the room was old and tattered. I could see the dormitory rooms in the next building and they looked cleaner. The bar / restaurant was closed for my entire stay. But generally I got what I wanted: good wifi and a short walk to the city.
Tim P. Par United Kingdom, 26. november 2012
unclean , not a good place to stay

did not have any
2
when turning up it stated 3 bed room , it was actually 3 beds out of a 6 bed dorm . the sheets had blood on them and was very dirty , when requesting clean ones , they had then been taken out of our room some how . there was old empty and used toiletry's in the bathroom and pubic hair in the sheets .
Bich V. Familie med ældre børn Vietnam, 27. juli 2012
uncomfortable stay

poor facilities, no lights in the corridor, bathroom drain was stuck and bed sheets had stain
5
sometimes I could feel that Asian people werent welcome there
Tatsuya H. Rejsende alene Japan, 23. juni 2012
Good hotel

cheap
6,7
I could stay at the hotel. Thank you very much. However, I have a problem. I paid money for deposit for a key, but I haven't got back my money yet... So, when can I get them to return my money
Aiko I. Par Japan, 4. april 2012
best hotel

includes boat
9,3
beautiful room, include returns boat, sunset welcome drink was so nice.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: saw beautiful corals, turtles, stars,,, stay in the water as much as you can.
Roy J. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 10. marts 2012
Typical backpackers accom

Friendly, cheap, mixed ages, helpful staff
7
Not ideally situated, a good 15-20 mins walk to the centre of Cairns .... but everything you need close at hand (restaurants, supermarket etc). Staff knowledgeable about all the local tours - which they can book for you at the hostel. Free 1 course evening meal twice a week (Pasta etc), and free vouchers for the Woolpack which does the same twice a week. Pool small - but ok for a plunge to cool off. Older locals use the bar too - giving a friendly feel.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Don't miss the Scuba diving trip to the Barrier Reef, and the Train to Korunda and return by Cable Car was spectacular ..... pay the extra $40 for the gold train upgrade - free wine, beers, snacks. (drank more the $40 worth !!)
Steve M. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 24. januar 2012
Friendly Hostel

Helpful and friendly staff and regular minibus into town
7
we are a family of 4 and stayed for 3 nights. we had a 'family room' and had two spare beds with aircon and a tv. we had an enjoyable stay here and for the money was pretty. good. there was a free cereal breakfast but this had to be before 8am so not many takers! the rooms were clean and ok but the aircon only came on automatically at night but even then wasn't very effective. the hostel had a nice bar area and the beer was good value at $8 a jug. staff and management were extremely helpful the minibus into town and back every hour was a real bonus.
Giorgi E. Par Georgia, 6. januar 2011
Super Aufenthalt. Vielleicht ein der besten Hostel

Service
6,3
es war schön. sehr freufliches team. gute lage. empfehlwnswert für backpackers.
Liu Y. Par China, 13. januar 2012
热情的酒店

房间比较大
7,7
到达前台很热情,前台是一个很有特点的女孩,下午到达是她,早上起来还是她,我怀疑她用不用睡觉的,一连几天都是如此。有人说西方人比较好享受,看来他们干起活来还是很拼命的。背包客酒店,包了一件房有五张床。
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: 离码头有点远,正常步行约40分钟,前台美丽的女孩说她只用20分钟,怀疑他是用跑的,呵呵。

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cairns Beach House CairnsCairns Beach House Cairns - GæsteværelseCairns Beach House Cairns - GæsteværelseCairns Beach House Cairns - GæsteværelseCairns Beach House Cairns - Hotellet indefraCairns Beach House Cairns - BadeværelseCairns Beach House Cairns - SwimmingpoolCairns Beach House Cairns - SwimmingpoolCairns Beach House Cairns - SwimmingpoolCairns Beach House Cairns - SwimmingpoolCairns Beach House Cairns - SwimmingpoolCairns Beach House Cairns - Hotellet udefraCairns Beach House Cairns - SwimmingpoolCairns Beach House Cairns - Pub/LoungeCairns Beach House Cairns - Pub/LoungeCairns Beach House Cairns - Rekreative FaciliteterCairns Beach House Cairns - ReceptionCairns Beach House Cairns - Business CenterCairns Beach House Cairns - Rekreative FaciliteterCairns Beach House Cairns - Hotellet udefraCairns Beach House Cairns - Hotellet udefraCairns Beach House Cairns - Hotellet udefraCairns Beach House Cairns - OmgivelserCairns Beach House Cairns - Hotellet indefraCairns Beach House Cairns - Hotellet udefraCairns Beach House Cairns - Hotellet udefraCairns Beach House Cairns - UdsigtCairns Beach House Cairns - OmgivelserCairns Beach House Cairns - OmgivelserCairns Beach House Cairns - OmgivelserCairns Beach House Cairns - SwimmingpoolCairns Beach House Cairns - Rekreative FaciliteterCairns Beach House Cairns - SwimmingpoolCairns Beach House Cairns - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C05