eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Lobby California Hotel Hongkong - Reception California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra California Hotel Hongkong - Indgang California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra California Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser California Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden California Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden California Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 1185 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
5,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,0
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1185)
Sorter efter:
Steen A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 18. april 2013
En katastrofe, micro værelse og badeværelse, 4.sal

beliggenhed
4
Det ringeste hotel vi nogensinde har været på. Værelset var så lille at 2 kufferter dårligt kunne være der og 2 personer kunne ikke stå på gulvet samtidigt. Hotellet er IKKE et 2+ og kan slet ikke anbefales. Beliggenheden er ok, på stor indkøbsgade. Personalet i receptionen virkede meget frustreret og havde ikke styr på hvilket værelse vi skulle have.
Lim K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 31. august 2014
Location in middle of the city

Not too much people rushing using the lift
6,3
Good. In the middle of renovation. Toilet lay out is cramp. Other is acceptable for budget hotel.
Yahya Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. august 2014
A very disappointing stay.

The junior staff were helpful enough. The location is ideal. Hard pressed for the third one
4,3
The shift manager was rude and very unhelpful. I am suprise that will allow a hotel of the type in your recommended list. There was a cockroach in my daughter's room and the flushing water in the toilets did not work for 2 days in our 3 days stay. It will be hard to convenience me to book with again.
Sebastian T. Par Germany, 20. august 2014
Good location but thats it

The location in walking distance to metro station. Thats the only good thing about this hotel
4,7
We had a quite unpleasant stay at the hotel and we were wondering where the more or less good rating comes from. Maybe from earlier times.. In fact, the only good thing about this hotel is the location which is just a 3 minutes walk away form the Tsim Sha Tsui metro station. Besides thats there is not much more good to tell about the hotel. Our room was small (maybe 10m2) and had no window. The water heater was leaking, the air-con dirty and we had quite some stain on the walls. The walls are thin so that you can hear every little noise from the neighboring rooms. From around 7am in the morning, the cleaning staff bangs doors and hits walls and doors while sweeping the floor. Its not possible to sleep through the night without getting waked up by noise. It is more than far away from a 3 star standard.
Chen C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. august 2014
Tiny room

Friendly staff, good location
4,7
Overall is good, only the room is too small even can't fit a luggage
Parthiban M. Rejsende alene India, 10. august 2014
Fed up with the room size

Nothing. Its near to MTR and attraction places. Nothing els
4,7
Most of the time i went outside, because of the room size, i got more tension when i think about the hotel. It not even a hotel, it just a guest house
Benson C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 7. august 2014
Small but convenient hotel

Convenience & Location
6
The room was very small so its only good for solo travelers. It is a bit hard to find but eventually the convenience within the TST main street was good enough. The price was a bit expensive but probably because the booking was done a day before the day of staying.
Chia S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. august 2014
Centrally localtion but poorly maintained

smell of cigarette in the room and public place.
5,3
so so
Imarzen E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 30. juli 2014
clean room, good location because it's near mtr

nice staff, located near MTR ,clean room
8
enjoyable, good service, accommodating staff, good location, near MTR
Judy C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
A pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
6,3
Overall is good, room cleanliness is acceptable, but bath towel provided are stained. Good location - next to MTR station, within few minutes walk to Harbour City and bus stop board to airport is right opposite the hotel. For those who dislike messy and pack of ppl at building lobby, you can stay here.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B08