eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Lobby California Hotel Hongkong - Reception California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra California Hotel Hongkong - Indgang California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra California Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser California Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden California Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden California Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 1222 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
5,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,0
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1222)
Sorter efter:
Steen A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 18. april 2013
En katastrofe, micro værelse og badeværelse, 4.sal

beliggenhed
4
Det ringeste hotel vi nogensinde har været på. Værelset var så lille at 2 kufferter dårligt kunne være der og 2 personer kunne ikke stå på gulvet samtidigt. Hotellet er IKKE et 2+ og kan slet ikke anbefales. Beliggenheden er ok, på stor indkøbsgade. Personalet i receptionen virkede meget frustreret og havde ikke styr på hvilket værelse vi skulle have.
Leong W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 22. oktober 2014
great location

good location
5,7
Great Location,near shopping area but hotel room & bathroom are too small, hotel full of cigarette smoke, thier own staff smokes in the reception.
Sou K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 14. oktober 2014
It is a little small but no complaint

Near shopping n dinning area. Staff is polite n helpful. Clean place.
7
On the whole it was good for the first timer but waiting for the lift could be a test of patience.
Loh K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
Budget Hotel

Cheap, Good Location
2,7
Suiteble for south africa, i'm scary when stay there because i'm alone (no next time) My big luggage cannot fit into the room Bath room too small no space to stand Check out late 12.15-30min will charge one more night (lucky she let me go)
Maria R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. september 2014
definitely not for non-smokers.

there's a nearby mtr station; it's very near shops & restaurants; the rooms & the hallways are clean.
6,7
the rooms are too small, the lift is too tight, but these wouldn't have bothered us much because the hotel is clean & it's delightful to find everything you need in such a tight space called a room. what made our stay unpleasant was the cigarette smoke, and the lingering smell if it, that are sickening to me & my 3-year old daughter. it is for this reason that we specified that we be on a non-smoking floor (not knowing it was a 1-floor hotel in a building), in a non-smoking room. we booked 2 rooms, but virtually squeezed ourselves in just 1, because the smell of cigarette smoke is unbearable , as well as on the hallways. unfortunately, it's the hotel manager himself who smokes at the reception. we definitely won't book in a small hotel again; it's the first time ever that we tried a hotel we don't know & it was a regretful experience. our otherwise "okay" accommodation was ruined by the strong & sickening smell of cigarette smoke.
Jean D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. september 2014
no good. cigarette smoke enters the room.

location and cleanliness perhaps but the smoke enters the room making it unhealthy to stay
4,7
forgettable.i won't come back and would not recommend it..other staffs are friendly but the man who smokes in the reception was very unfriendly and does not know how to treat and communicate with his guests..chinese are not known for hospitality i guess.
Tan C. Par Malaysia, 25. september 2014
the room too small...

great location, near shopping area and many restaurant
5,7
The room too small, i cant accept it...
Nikul G. Forretningsrejsende India, 19. september 2014
Not Good but its ok

Roomsizeis small
5,3
Not good
Kim S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 18. september 2014
for the price i will never come back

none
3
worst of any i had
Richard D. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 17. september 2014
Terrible
4,3
Nothing at all good. The room was full of ants, the air conditioning did not work, the room is so tiny it only fits a small double bed, the bathroom is also so tiny for me it would have been impossible to shower, maybe stand with one foot in the toilet.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A05