eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Lobby California Hotel Hongkong - Reception California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra California Hotel Hongkong - Indgang California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra California Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser California Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden California Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden California Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 1179 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
5,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,0
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1179)
Sorter efter:
Steen A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 18. april 2013
En katastrofe, micro værelse og badeværelse, 4.sal

beliggenhed
4
Det ringeste hotel vi nogensinde har været på. Værelset var så lille at 2 kufferter dårligt kunne være der og 2 personer kunne ikke stå på gulvet samtidigt. Hotellet er IKKE et 2+ og kan slet ikke anbefales. Beliggenheden er ok, på stor indkøbsgade. Personalet i receptionen virkede meget frustreret og havde ikke styr på hvilket værelse vi skulle have.
Parthiban M. Rejsende alene India, 10. august 2014
Fed up with the room size

Nothing. Its near to MTR and attraction places. Nothing els
4,7
Most of the time i went outside, because of the room size, i got more tension when i think about the hotel. It not even a hotel, it just a guest house
Chen C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. august 2014
Tiny room

Friendly staff, good location
4,7
Overall is good, only the room is too small even can't fit a luggage
Benson C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 7. august 2014
Small but convenient hotel

Convenience & Location
6
The room was very small so its only good for solo travelers. It is a bit hard to find but eventually the convenience within the TST main street was good enough. The price was a bit expensive but probably because the booking was done a day before the day of staying.
Chia S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. august 2014
Centrally localtion but poorly maintained

smell of cigarette in the room and public place.
5,3
so so
Imarzen E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 30. juli 2014
clean room, good location because it's near mtr

nice staff, located near MTR ,clean room
8
enjoyable, good service, accommodating staff, good location, near MTR
Judy C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
A pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
6,3
Overall is good, room cleanliness is acceptable, but bath towel provided are stained. Good location - next to MTR station, within few minutes walk to Harbour City and bus stop board to airport is right opposite the hotel. For those who dislike messy and pack of ppl at building lobby, you can stay here.
Jennifer D. Gruppe Philippines, 27. juli 2014
Deceiving Photos

Near MTR
2,3
Very disappointing! The staff are very rude and very tiny bathroom. Considering I paid for Triple Sharing room since we cannot fit in the room they downgraded us to Double Sharing room so our luggage’s can fit in and told us to put the luggage’s under the bed which we did. The staff was even pulling my hand to show the other rooms are all the same because I was telling her that the room photos in Agoda is deceiving since it’s not what we expected. Would not recommend this “hotel” as overall experience is unsatisfactory!
Dave B. Familie med ældre børn South Africa, 17. juli 2014
It was Ok

location only
6
The rooms are TINY!
Casallas D. Familie med ældre børn Colombia, 1. juli 2014
Hotel is well located to see amazing Hong Kong!!!!

Location near shops and public transportation
4,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B06