eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Lobby California Hotel Hongkong - Reception California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra California Hotel Hongkong - Indgang California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra California Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser California Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden California Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden California Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 1269 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
5,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,9
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1269)
Sorter efter:
Steen A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 18. april 2013
En katastrofe, micro værelse og badeværelse, 4.sal

beliggenhed
4
Det ringeste hotel vi nogensinde har været på. Værelset var så lille at 2 kufferter dårligt kunne være der og 2 personer kunne ikke stå på gulvet samtidigt. Hotellet er IKKE et 2+ og kan slet ikke anbefales. Beliggenheden er ok, på stor indkøbsgade. Personalet i receptionen virkede meget frustreret og havde ikke styr på hvilket værelse vi skulle have.
Bobo N. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 17. december 2014
Good location

Good location
6
It was a ok hotel .. But, not very easy seen .. Need to be at the right exist as well as .. The hotel's name wasn't shown ..
Patrick G. Rejsende alene Singapore, 4. december 2014
Location good but small room

price location clean
8,3
The room was small but very clean. Location is excellent. There are many shops around the hotel. Only downside is that room is very clean.
Chhorn S. Par Cambodia, 3. december 2014
Too small

Best location
6
Strees
Mariam L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. december 2014
Good

Transportation Foods Shopping
7
Fine
Kelvin W. Par Singapore, 28. november 2014
A very small budget room

Cleanliness, Location and Budget
5,7
The room was really, really small, although this is the general standard of room to expect in Hong Kong if you are looking for a budget stay, but it is too small to consider. Might be fine for one person rather than 2 persons. Otherwise location is fantastic, close to many places and China Ferry Terminal to go to Macau. Owner/reception was kind enough to let me check in even though I was very early and check-in was at 12 noon. There are buses opposite of hotel to go to airport (day/night) hence very convenient.
Ng S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Bad service and unreasonable charger
2
Serious issue is the air conditioner like exhaust fan, keep exhaust the outside smokey smell into room. The polite of Hong Kong people still no improve. Normal late check out for every budget or star hotel is 1pm. But this hotel charge me 500HKD ? I check out at 1pm sharp. I decide to pay just for the 1 hour late, which means 100HKD is more than enough, but they are rude, the way they talk like a lion, just want to take my money. Make me feel bad. At the end I pay them 200HKD, the girl said,hope next time not to see me again. I won't travel to Hong Kong again. Thanks.
Masanori A. Par Japan, 22. november 2014
Nallow, No space for lugadge, small shower room

Near to shoping place,
6
David K. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. november 2014
California Hotel

Near MTR ,walking distance to China Ferry Terminal and Avenue of Stars
4,7
Cramppy hotel.The bathroom is so small that you can literally poo,brush you teeth and shower without moving an inch.
Suppiah R. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Unfriendly hotel I had ever been

1. Close to MTR station. 2. Many shopping mall & eateries around the vicinity
3,3
It wasn't a pleasant stay after all. Very noisy especially in the day time. Construction works is a nuisance to those who needs a peaceful environment. Rooms displayed on the website is not the same actually. Not so spacious for a family of 4. One have to earn thru FB or Wechat to get a complimentary drinking water. Surprise....unbelievable. Even cups wasn't provided...how do the hotel expect their customer to drink...??? Front desk manager (except the lady staff) are not friendly. They have no time to entertain their own customer. IF language is a hindrance then they shouldn't expect foreigners who speaks English. I would never recommend to my colleagues or friends who plan to visit HK in future. Thanks for the opportunity given.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B04