eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Lobby California Hotel Hongkong - Reception California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra California Hotel Hongkong - Indgang California Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra California Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse California Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser California Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden California Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden California Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 1203 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
5,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,0
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1203)
Sorter efter:
Steen A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 18. april 2013
En katastrofe, micro værelse og badeværelse, 4.sal

beliggenhed
4
Det ringeste hotel vi nogensinde har været på. Værelset var så lille at 2 kufferter dårligt kunne være der og 2 personer kunne ikke stå på gulvet samtidigt. Hotellet er IKKE et 2+ og kan slet ikke anbefales. Beliggenheden er ok, på stor indkøbsgade. Personalet i receptionen virkede meget frustreret og havde ikke styr på hvilket værelse vi skulle have.
Richard D. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 17. september 2014
Terrible
4,3
Nothing at all good. The room was full of ants, the air conditioning did not work, the room is so tiny it only fits a small double bed, the bathroom is also so tiny for me it would have been impossible to shower, maybe stand with one foot in the toilet.
Hee S. Par Malaysia, 8. september 2014
GOOD HOTEL

Clean room,good location and helpful staff.
7
Sebastien F. Par France, 8. september 2014
You get what you pay for...not more...maybe less.

Really only the convenient location...
5,3
Ridiculously small room. The bathroom was so small it was next to impossible to take a proper shower without having to climb on the toilet seat. Room with no window. Hotel "lobby" full of cigarette smoke. Bed sheets barely clean. Furniture next to existent... Next time, i will rather pay a bit more, and get some better hotel.
Wing H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Overall okay

Location, staff and nothing
7,7
Good
Ta L. Par Indonesia, 7. september 2014
room is too small

good location but small room
5,7
too expensive for the room
Loren L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. september 2014
Small room

Location, bed & wifi
6,3
The California was a little difficult to find, late night arrival, dark entrance. Only address posted, no hotel name. Forth floor lobby. Only one elevator, a bit slow. Room was very small, reported 10sg meter. OK for sleeping. Very small shower-toilet combination. Room wifi not so good. Lobby wifi OK.
Lim K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 31. august 2014
Location in middle of the city

Not too much people rushing using the lift
6,3
Good. In the middle of renovation. Toilet lay out is cramp. Other is acceptable for budget hotel.
Yahya Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. august 2014
A very disappointing stay.

The junior staff were helpful enough. The location is ideal. Hard pressed for the third one
4,3
The shift manager was rude and very unhelpful. I am suprise that will allow a hotel of the type in your recommended list. There was a cockroach in my daughter's room and the flushing water in the toilets did not work for 2 days in our 3 days stay. It will be hard to convenience me to book with again.
Sebastian T. Par Germany, 20. august 2014
Good location but thats it

The location in walking distance to metro station. Thats the only good thing about this hotel
4,7
We had a quite unpleasant stay at the hotel and we were wondering where the more or less good rating comes from. Maybe from earlier times.. In fact, the only good thing about this hotel is the location which is just a 3 minutes walk away form the Tsim Sha Tsui metro station. Besides thats there is not much more good to tell about the hotel. Our room was small (maybe 10m2) and had no window. The water heater was leaking, the air-con dirty and we had quite some stain on the walls. The walls are thin so that you can hear every little noise from the neighboring rooms. From around 7am in the morning, the cleaning staff bangs doors and hits walls and doors while sweeping the floor. Its not possible to sleep through the night without getting waked up by noise. It is more than far away from a 3 star standard.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A04