Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Babak Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Dansesal Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Dansesal Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Strand Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Indgang Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gæsteværelse Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gæsteværelse Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gæsteværelse Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gæsteværelse Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gæsteværelse Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gæsteværelse Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gæsteværelse Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gæsteværelse Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gæsteværelse Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefra Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefra
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefra Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefra Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefra Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefra Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefra Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefra Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefra Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefra Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefra Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefra Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet indefra Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet indefra
Beliggenhed: Babak Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 70

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 66 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (66)
Marie M. Par Philippines, 30. marts 2014
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9,7
Julito J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. marts 2014
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.
Ed E. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. marts 2014
Very accessible location

Clean and peaceful surroundings, infinity pool exclusive for hotel guests, very accessible
9
The price is really cheap for the service that we received from this hotel. The staffs are very attentive to our needs. We loved their infinity pool since we're the only ones who used it. The room is so clean. The only downside is that it takes them long to serve the food you order from their restaurant but overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to this place if we'll visit Davao again.
Fritzie M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. marts 2014
fun and solemn

nice place , convenient and quiet
6,7
it was fun though we are lack of time its great to stay in this hotel.
Danielle V. Gruppe Philippines, 23. februar 2014
Relaxing and fun!

Food is cheap, nice place and very big
9,3
The cottages assigned to us are very close to the main entrance, restaurant and playground and pool. Staff were very nice. Place is really big, beach is okay.
Vivian T. Gruppe Philippines, 22. februar 2014
Relaxing and enjoy

Beach, playing with kids, relaxing
8
The rea is good, but its sad coz the shower room not functioning .
Ruth C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 15. januar 2014
It's great as usual..

Location, staff, rooms...
9
it's great especially that we are allowed to even bring our own food in the rooms. It's very accessible and affordable .. I already recommend this beach resort to a lot people and so far they have been coming back here ever since... Great value, great place.. The staff as usual were very attentive and also honest... I left something at the hotel and they return it to me...
Ma C. Par Philippines, 15. januar 2014
Quiet simple provincial life

Friendly staff, gr
7,3
Daynard G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 6. december 2013
Nice family resort

walking distance from the port, heated pool & reasonably-priced food
6,7
We found it very enjoyable that we had the heated pool all to ourselves on the 2nd night night we stayed at the resort. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
Priscilla P. Par Philippines, 6. december 2013
Accessible and with Large Rooms

walking distance from the port, good swimming pools, clean beach
7,7
Very budget friendly hotel. its accessibility to the port is a plus point for me.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao CityCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Altan/TerrasseCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - DansesalCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - DansesalCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - StrandCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - IndgangCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GæsteværelseCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GæsteværelseCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GæsteværelseCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GæsteværelseCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GæsteværelseCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GæsteværelseCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GæsteværelseCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GæsteværelseCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GæsteværelseCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet udefraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet indefraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellet indefraCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SwimmingpoolCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SwimmingpoolCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SwimmingpoolCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SwimmingpoolCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - ReceptionCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RestaurantCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - UdsigtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - UdsigtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LegepladsCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LegepladsCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HaveCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HaveCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HaveCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HaveCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HaveCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B06