eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,1

baseret på 1158 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1158)
Sorter efter:
Huu H. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 26. februar 2015
Very small room (4-6m2)

Good location + Price
5,3
_ Very small room (4-6m2 for a double bed room) _ The stay is ok for a single. Good location but not in Hong Kong Island. Next to the underground. _ The area is crowded, even inside the building, nothing interesting to visit, except shops.
Michael W. Par United States of America, 25. februar 2015
Location

Clean, honest, and nice!
8
Our stay was very pleasant! The rooms are small, but clean, and your safe inside. The location is a plus but also it's struggle. Crowded travel times can mean standing in long elevators lines. So be early!
Yun A. Familie med små børn South Korea, 22. februar 2015
Good value hotel

location, price, staff
7,3
Albert B. Rejsende alene Italy, 19. februar 2015
Excellent service for less money!

Dave, clean, comfortable
8,7
I really enjoyed staying at the Canada Hotel. Nice friendly and really helpful Staff, especially Dave, he helped whenever he could help. I agree, the Canada Hotel is a 1 Star Hotel, but with a Staff of a 5 Star Hotel. Thank you Dave!!!!
Tina L. Par Singapore, 14. februar 2015
Lim

this is the second time we are stayed at Canada hotel. the location are Good near mrt, clean room and helpful staff.
9
Alan G. Rejsende alene Ireland, 12. februar 2015
Clean,functional small hotel

Well kept. Well situated.
7,3
Hotel is well run for a hotel of its type, i.e. a cramped HK hotel in Chunking Mansions.But you definitely get what you pay for. The bigger rooms (twin and twin double) are quite nice, although HK sized. Staff run it efficiently and cleaning is daily. Good value for money. Also it feels secure and they have cameras monitoring all the floors so it feels secure. Be warned, the small double is really small ! My only complaint is that people noise carries all too well inside each room set. My sleep was badly disturbed when I was there by loud shouting mainland Chinese and their children and then by a group of Spanish or filipina who talked loudly to after 2AM until they woke me again at 7:30 AM. so don't forget your ear plugs.
Joseph M. Gruppe Philippines, 12. februar 2015
Budget Friendly Hotel

Clean, accessible, budget friendly
9,3
Christian E. Gruppe Philippines, 12. februar 2015
Convenience at its best

location comfort service
9,7
my friends enjoyed their stay here
Zhao Z. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. februar 2015
very very small room

location
7
ok if you can handle a tiny room and bathroom
Kin H. Par Malaysia, 8. februar 2015
Location is good and near to mtr.

Near train station , near to restaurants and clouded
7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A08