eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 893 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (893)
Sorter efter:
Sophie H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 29. september 2014
Great place to stay, would go again!

The staff were so friendly, The rooms were really nice and it's cheap!
9
Great stay, do not let the entrance put you off, it is a different place at night to the day but I felt safe and the staff were so friendly, great location for Kowloon side and for anywhere. Rooms were really nice!
Melvin L. Forretningsrejsende American Samoa, 25. september 2014
Good value

Price clean staff
7,7
a-ok
Yujin K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 24. september 2014
Room was pretty nice,

closer to MTR, Clean, Kind
8,7
actually the room was really small, but whatever, it was really clean n just in front of MTR. the environment near hotel is a little bit scared at the night, cuz of too many guys there, but was fine. n all the hotel staff were super kind :P they r not hongkong ppl, neither Chinese, so they could speak english very well. so all was fine. If i visit hongkong again, i will probably stay here again :)
Daniel R. Rejsende alene Canada, 24. september 2014
Great place great value

location ,,,,room .....staff
10
great
Alyssa M. Par Philippines, 24. september 2014
everything is fine

good staff, easy to find, cheap cost
7
Very good. :)
Javed I. Rejsende alene Pakistan, 23. september 2014
clean Hostel with attentive staff.

Location.cleanliness.staff.
10
The rooms are what you The hostel is located near the MTR and shopping Malls. The Halal food is available at ground floor. Every thing like laundry, fruit shop, Money changer, General stores are there. I will not forget the help that Mr.Dev rendered me. He is an asset for the hotel. A very co-operative guy with a mild smile on his face.
Yuhei I. Rejsende alene Japan, 23. september 2014
Quite OK

Location location loction
8
Very clean
Hup K. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. september 2014
Worst Experince
2,7
Worst experince ever stay in a hotel. 2 days they forget to deliver the room towels and never top up the soap used up daily. Washing machines running outside our room evening until 11.45 pm at night. Have the staff loitoring our our females friends room making them uncomfortable. We never encourge others to stay here.Never provide recipet when requested.
Hui Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 22. september 2014
Small room

Clean, friendly staff, good location
5,3
Room too tight, environment not good
Annaliza G. Gruppe Philippines, 21. september 2014
small but very clean

friendly staff, clean and accessible to all the shops
8,3
Good location and all the staff are very accommodating. The room is really very small but we're still able to have a restful sleep.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B05