eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 1112 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (1112)
Sorter efter:
Kasem L. Par Indonesia, 28. januar 2015
small guesthouse

location, staff, price
8
it was pleasant though room is really small for big guys like us, staffs are friendly, especially cleaning guy, he is helpful
Khairul F. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Convenient

Nearby to mosque, halal food, attraction area
5,3
Small room. Worth the money
Loh K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Good

convenient
7,7
so far is ok. I like it
Ed J. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
7 days in HK

1. Good service , friendly stuff , clean
9,7
It was definitely worth it , the room is very clean , staffs are very friendly , and is comfortable to live in , is like home :)
Pico R. Par Indonesia, 24. januar 2015
Smart Choice

Clean, Comfort, Easy Going
10
1. Best Location 2. Best Value Hotel 3. Best Facility 4. Near Sea
Alexander C. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 24. januar 2015
It's not how they show on the Internet ,

Position is good
3,3
Not really good and I paid 5 nights but I left after the first night. The rooms are so small and no place for the suite case.
Diane K. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. januar 2015
Room for budget travellers

Cheap room, nice location, clean room
5,3
Room was really small that you cannot stand up and walk around all at the same time. Room and bathroom are clean though the bedsheets amd pillow cases have a pungent smell. I recommend this to people who just want a place to sleep but if you want a comfortable and quiet place to stay this is not the right hotel for you.
Pico R. Par Indonesia, 22. januar 2015
Smart Choice

Clean, Comfort, Easy Going
10
1. Near MTR Station, Near Bus Station 2. Near Avenue Stars, Near Mall isquare 3. Many facility in there so don't worry
Alyanna T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. januar 2015
Disappointed of addtional charges

location and staff
6
When I booked for the room, I searched for triple room availability for my 3 family members obviously. And as much as possible I really looked for the cheapest place because I know the hotel room will only serve as a sleeping quarter after a long day adventure in the city. I paid for this triple room, 5 days and 4 nights, for around 1,500HKD, not bad. So when we arrived at the hotel, they said that only 1 person was booked for the triple room and they required us to pay 1,000HKD in addition. I was so disappointed. I pointed out that, it's just simple common sense, triple room means three person, but they insisted to pay 1,000HKD. And since we were tired and didn't want to lose more money from our initial 1,500HKD payment, we paid them more. It was so disappointing!!!!! Never coming back here again!!!!
Tirza A. Par Indonesia, 19. januar 2015
frendly staff

frendly staff, clean, good location
8
good!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B03