eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Strand Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 609 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personale
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (609)
Yunkyu L. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 20. april 2014
not perfect but still conveniently located

location. good security. hygiene
7
good location between mainland and island. easy to get transportation. the room wasn't comfortable cause of narrow corridor and small space but strong security was reliable.
Nijjaree T. Par Thailand, 15. april 2014
Good transport

Good area
6
Rhodora S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 12. april 2014
very friendly staff & clean rooms

friendly staff, rooms cleaned daily, good location
9
It was a good experience overall...the guys at reception Happy & Kareem are very friendly & helpful...Marge the housekeeper, a Filipina, is very friendly & helpful as well, always willing to help out and answer all your questions about HK...just make sure to put how many persons per room in your reservation coz we assumed the rates here are on a per room basis regardless of the number of pax...had to pay additional for that mistake. Hope the next time I come over to HK, you'll have free distilled water than tap water. Overall, will recommend this to my friends coz its better than the other hotel I used to stay here in HK. God bless you all, guys.
Rhodora S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 12. april 2014
Very good stay

friendly & helpful staff, good location, value for money
9,3
Happy & Kareem at the reception are very helpful & friendly, the housekeeper Marge is a great help and very cheerful in giving out tips & directions, rooms are cleaned everyday, though the complimentary water is tap water, hope you change it to distilled water, value for money, discounted tickets to major attractions, gives clear & very good directions so you can go around safe & fast. Will definitely stay here again. God bless.
Foong C. Par Malaysia, 12. april 2014
Convenient & fuss free..

Strategically located, cheap & edequate
5,3
Hate the loiters n pesky Indian n Nigerians sales person in Chung King Mansion. Canada Hotel just too bad located here but it's a pretty decent n edequate hotel within budget n accessibility.
Devon C. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. april 2014
Great place to stay on Visa run - book weekdays

Location, helpful friendly staff, low online rate
8,7
The best value in a great location for connection to airport via using the Holiday Inn shuttle service, only a few doors away up Nathan Road. If you are a pensioner buy a green octupus card at the airport information booth for use on the MTR to all the shopping locations. If you book via Agoda best rates are weekdays - Monday to Friday. I booked 3 days for a bit over $100 AUD. The room is small but clean and tidy and you get a good nights sleep - all you need on a visa run for a day or two. If you stay weekends then the lifts get crowded due to higher booking rates.
Lee S. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2014
small but clean

cheap, near MRT, friendly staff
7,3
very small but still acceptable if compare the price
Adele B. Rejsende alene South Africa, 7. april 2014
Small but acceptable

Location, location, location
5,7
If you can get over the size of the room, you'll be OK. The room is clean, and even as a single, female traveller, I felt perfectly safe. There are about 6 other "hotels" on the same floor as this one, and mabe 20 in the same building. In other words, they're not hotels, but rooms for rent. To close the door to my room, I had to put my bags on (or under) the bed first. You cannot even close the door if you have a daypack on your back! The entryway is maximum 4' x 3'. The entire room, including the bathroom, is perhaps 6' x 7'. You could open the front door while sitting on the toilet and without even stretching. (Not that you'd want to, but it's that small.) To take a shower, you have to close the bathroom door else the entire room would be wet. But to close the bathroom door, you have to squueeze onto a space between the tiny sink, the toilet and the door... All of that said, the hotel is right on Nahan Rd, so easy access to all the best spots in HK. It's clean and safe, as long as you ignore the ventors in the lobby of the main building. I might even stay there again.
Jay M. Par Philippines, 2. april 2014
convinient and accesible in all areas of hongkong,

friendly staff, very accomodating
8
Very good
Loo K. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. marts 2014
The room was very clean but the bath room too smal

Price cheap, clean and near to MRT
7,7
The staff was very friendly, location near to the MRT but quite difficult to find the hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - StrandCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02