eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 985 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (985)
Sorter efter:
Concepcion S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. november 2014
Its good hotel.

Comfy, clean, and affordable...
7,3
Its good...
Grace L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. november 2014
small room & very unconfortable

good location
4,3
Unsatisfied
Delia O. Rejsende alene Philippines, 18. november 2014
A night at Canada Hotel

The staff were really nice and warm
8,7
I felt at home
Sea L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Value for money

Good location, friendly staff, slightly cleaner than others
8
First day was little bit of afraid as ground floor doesn't seems secure on first impression, full of foreigners and Middle East guys selling copy watch copy bag and probably drugs. Not recommend for ladies to live here alone. The room was clean believe just renovated not long ago however some cockroaches still visited my room.
An Y. Par United States of America, 13. november 2014
I know how much I pay,but the room is too small.

good location.friendly recepition.good price.
4
room too too small.I know how much I pay,but the room is stay is too too small.very dirty.
Joohyuk L. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 12. november 2014
Great value

Everything
10
Pleasant!
Pimwadee J. Gruppe Thailand, 9. november 2014
NIce and Good locatio

Good location / Clean Room / Easy check in
6,3
it was good for travel in HK. The hotel is standard and clean , even it is too small as there was no space for walk in the room.
Pimwadee J. Gruppe Thailand, 9. november 2014
Clean / Good location / Cheap

Clean / Good location / Cheap
6,3
Good location with clean room.
Ditto D. Par Indonesia, 8. november 2014
Canada hotel hongkong best location n confort

Location location location n value of money n clean
10
Confortable hotel in the class
Sarab A. Forretningsrejsende India, 7. november 2014
Nice Room

Freindly Service - Clean room - cheap cost
10
Freindly Service - Clean room - cheap cost

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C06