eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 826 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (826)
Sorter efter:
Tracey G. Par Philippines, 2. september 2014
Cheap Stay in Hong Kong

Cheap
8,7
It was good.
Janice A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. august 2014
Restful Sleep

Happy, the bellman was extremely hospitable. He gave us such a warm welcome. The desk clerk who checked us in was very efficient, we didn't wait long and he made available what we requested ü
8
Stay was comfortable except for the very maximized space, but considering the cost, it's perfect :D
Ramadhani D. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 26. august 2014
Canada Hotel

location , location and location
4,3
Dissapointed with room , too small for 2 people and only location is good.
Kah H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 13. august 2014
Good overall

Cheap, clean, close to mtr.
6
No issue. But room is too small. However value for money
Kah H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 13. august 2014
Cheap and clean. Close to mtr.

Taking the Lift is a bad experience. Messy place.
5,7
Kah H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 13. august 2014
Small tiny room with only 1m standing room

Nothing
5,7
No complain .
Eli A. Forretningsrejsende France, 13. august 2014
Not nice room shocking

Nothing sorry abut that
4,7
I don't know if u You want kind of hotel it is bad
Shervia R. Par Indonesia, 2. august 2014
Very neAr to MTR

Shopping
6
Very easy to access,,
Brian E. Rejsende alene United States of America, 31. juli 2014
Good and bad

The hostel was in a very good location, surrounded by different types of malls, shops, and food. The rooms were very small, but very neat and clean.
7,7
I'm not sure if all the single rooms are like this or if it was only mine, but the a/c unit was right next to the bed and was extremely loud to the point where it was nearly impossible to fall asleep. This of course probably won't be a problem if you are traveling during the fall or winter. Also sometimes the waiting time for the elevators was somewhere in the range of 5-10 minutes depending on how many people were waiting.
Aleksander S. Par Poland, 31. juli 2014
Clean, tiny room

cleanliness, location, free shuttle bus
8,3
We were ot accomodated in the Canada Hostel itself, but in another guesthouse on this floor. The room was very small, but super clean. Although we booked a double bed, we got a twin room. The lines to the elevator were not that bad as they say. Free shuttle buses from and to Kowloon Train Station.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B01