Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 761 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (761)
Sorter efter:
Nagano S. Par Japan, 20. juli 2014
Clean but tiny

Cleanliness, service, else?
8,7
Tiny but clean
Arthur S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 19. juli 2014
It was decent enough

Cheap, centrally-located, international
6
It was good enough. You get what you pay for, but I have seen worse for the money. One thing that sucks is they will not give you a refund for any days even if you give them more than a day's notice. And if you need something from the staff--like a fixer or if you get locke dout--they will let you wait, wait, wait before they come. Total ripoff in that regard.
Jacqueline M. Gruppe Philippines, 19. juli 2014
The location was ok

The location Room service everyday
6
It was ok for travellers with tight budget. The only thinf that I don't like was the ling queue in line in the elevator.
Worajit B. Gruppe Thailand, 19. juli 2014
Good

Close to Transportation, Staffs are friendly, Rooms are small but clean.
8
Miel J. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juli 2014
Fast pace...

Clean, has all basic amenities, affordable..
5,7
Room is VERY small, no windows, the entire ground floor is filled with small stores with merchants offering so many things which makes it so chaotic.. But the room itself is clean and safe. Public transport is right outside the hotel..
Su T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
good

Affordable,Convenient,Good Stuff
7
One of the lift spoilt cause inconvenient.
Haakan F. Rejsende alene Sweden, 13. juli 2014
ok, clean and central location

clean, location and price
6
it was cleaner and ok std for this price, staff was attentive enough and location in middle of tsim sha tsui is good. just try to ignore the hustlers in ground floor and outside.
Zheng F. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 11. juli 2014
This hotel is very comfortable,convenient, clear.

nice service and clear room , convenient environment
8
Everlee N. Gruppe Philippines, 11. juli 2014
The room was very small and space was very tight.

Nothing! Their adds in the internet is misleading. Will not book this hotel anymore.
8,3
If we were given the option to cancel and refund our money, we will not book this hotel any more. There are other hotels nearby which are more accommodating and true to what they say in their internet adds. (Room says twin but for only one person, very misleading. Be careful in booking with this hotel)
Goh Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. juli 2014
Simple, easy, good location

Location good, clean, near to mall
5,3
Too small room, close to shopping mall, good location.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C05