Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

fra 1339
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1339)
Sorter efter:
Yohan V. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 2. august 2015
A Fair Stay

Location, Price, Staff
6
First of all, the good things about this hotel is that: 1. Location is very strategic, right in front of MTR and isquare, one of the biggest mall in HK 2. The price is quite good, comparing with the other hotel in Hongkong 3. The staff performance was pretty good, warm, and responsive However, there is some things that annoyed me : 1. They gave me the room with toilet problem, it can not flush for the whole first day, so I have to flush manually. They fixed the problem on the second day, but IMO they should check everything first before give it to a customer. 2. At first after doing some research, I chose this hotel because I thought I am staying in Canada Hotel in Block A(which is the best block in Chungking Mansion). But then they gave me the room in block E, which is quite bad block compared to block A. Apparently, they have several hotel under one group. I think they should mention this upfront so I can consider that when I booked the hotel. Overall, it was a fair stay since I got it pretty cheap and I just need it for a nap at night.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ramziya F. Rejsende alene Russia, 30. juli 2015
Perfect stay

Location clearness stuff
10
Nice place in the heart of the city and cheap!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hanelene S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 30. juli 2015
HongKong trip

Staff, cleanliness and near the mtr station
6,7
It was pleasant but really small if you were looking for a big place. It's more likely just a place to sleep. But the staff is really accommodating and very attentive to the guest's request. Their hotel is also selling tickets for Disneyland, madame tussauds, the peak etc.. Another thing the hotel is situated just across the mtr station so it's really very accessible for tourists like us. Til our next visit.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lou R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. juli 2015
Value for Money

Very Good Central Location, Near the MTR Station, Many shops around, many food choices around, the Service was very good
9
I stayed for two nights in this Hotel. The location is very good and the service is exceptional. The rooms are quite small but if you are on a budget and plan to go out for most of the day, the place is enough. The rooms are clean and secure. If you're on a budget, this hotel is for you.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nathan F. Par United Kingdom, 30. juli 2015
Small, but nice.

Location, price.
8
The rooms are very small, like most of the rooms you'll find in Chungking Mansions, but they were tidy and clean. The shower was also powerful and hot water was constant. The bed covers and towels are replaced every day, which is good, but on the final evening my wife and I both fekt a bit itchy, which was weird. The couple we travelled with had no conplaints.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ifung W. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 28. juli 2015
The room is small, but its very clean.

1. Clean, 2 Near to Aveneu Star, 3. Near MTR
7
I was stay in 1 week nice place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brian B. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 24. juli 2015
rubbish
2
never made it to the hotel it was in a very very poor place thats all i will say
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christine J. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2015
The Best Hostel!

Location, Clean Rooms, Fast WIFI
9,7
When we arrived, we were given 2 rooms, 1 twin and 1 single, because their triple room is not yet available and it was ok as long as the rooms are clean and bedbug-free - and it was! The rooms, tho small which is a norm in HK, are facing Nathan Street which was good for us. We liked the view of people crossing the streets. Comfy beds and the owner and staff are very friendly. Maybe because they are also from Philippines so we sort of clicked right away especially Margie and Neil. They have discounted admission tickets for famous tourist spots and we purchased so as to avoid the lines. Very fast wifi and the location is what makes this hotel the best. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Hong Kong. Highly recommended to all! Thank u Canada Hotel!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rochelle B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. juli 2015
no star

best location
5,7
to much disappointment. we are in the 16th flr and yet elevator is too slow. so hot waiting for your turn. building is old. can't rate even a 1 star hotel. too bad i booked in this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David A. Par Indonesia, 19. juli 2015
good location but the room too small

location ?
7
We're transfer to another hotel that they claim is their hotel. But I saw the sign was not Canada hotel and the room so small. Please update your photos at Agoda. Because I saw the photos for Canada Hotel quite nice but What I see at your guest house at block C 4 / 16 was totally different with Canada Hotel I saw from AGODA ? Better you increase your price and give a better room for your agoda customer. The good things that the staff quite helpfull, you can buy the disneyland and ngongping ticket from them at Canada hotel (block A/15).
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Plantegninger


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01