eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 996 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (996)
Sorter efter:
Felix O. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 25. november 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Clean, Value for Money
9,3
Good
Dhanasorn S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 23. november 2014
It is very nice place in East Tsim Sha Tsui.

Easy to go, good price and clean.
9,3
From Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station exit N5 is better. You should walk to Nathan road 10 meters and then turn left 10 meters; it is on the left side. Walk into Chung King mansions building for check in at building A but stay at building E. It is very nice place in East Tsim Sha Tsui.
Concepcion S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. november 2014
Its good hotel.

Comfy, clean, and affordable...
7,3
Its good...
Jin J. Par Singapore, 21. november 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Location in Central Area and next to MRT, Hotel is clean.
8
Good.
Grace L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. november 2014
small room & very unconfortable

good location
4,3
Unsatisfied
Delia O. Rejsende alene Philippines, 18. november 2014
A night at Canada Hotel

The staff were really nice and warm
8,7
I felt at home
Sea L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Value for money

Good location, friendly staff, slightly cleaner than others
8
First day was little bit of afraid as ground floor doesn't seems secure on first impression, full of foreigners and Middle East guys selling copy watch copy bag. Not recommend for ladies to live here alone. The room was clean believe just renovated not long ago however some cockroaches still visited my room.
Marlon F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. november 2014
Good location.

Location. Money. Friendly Staff.
8,7
Overall, it was good.
An Y. Par United States of America, 13. november 2014
I know how much I pay,but the room is too small.

good location.friendly recepition.good price.
4
room too too small.I know how much I pay,but the room is stay is too too small.very dirty.
Joohyuk L. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 12. november 2014
Great value

Everything
10
Pleasant!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B05