eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Reception Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Canada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 950 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (950)
Sorter efter:
Pradeep K. Forretningsrejsende India, 30. oktober 2014
an extended family

very hospitable staffstaff, especially kamal happy and dev.
8
Paul J. Rejsende alene Canada, 26. oktober 2014
Excellent budget hotel

Great location. Everything worked perfectly, internet, air conditioning. Very clean.
9,7
Small room. But I will stay again.
Yip J. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Bad Hotel
4
Bad Hotel no stay again! Caused air-condition very noisy, try to ask hotel staff help us to arrange new room, but staff very unhelpful and said we stay in the room more than 10mins, cannot change it. This is hotel problem, but this staff very unhelpful. No recommend for family got young children, there area very crowded people.
Nadia A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 25. oktober 2014
good hotel

cheap. friendly and easy to find halal food
6
Feel good.. although the room is quite small. But it is clean, comfortable and easy to find halal food.
Yee Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Staff service is good

Clean, strategic locaiton
6,7
Though the entire buiding is old, and it actually has many loitering in the front door building. But the room is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. It does earn back the point from the weaknesses. Location is strategic, just opposite exit E of Tsim Sha Zui MTR station. Also very near to the bus stop that having midnight route to Airport. Very convenient.
Yee Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Staff service is good

Clean, strategic locaiton
6,3
Though the entire buiding is old, and it actually has many Negro loitering in the front door building. But the room is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. It does earn back the point from the weaknesses. Location is strategic, just opposite exit E of Tsim Sha Zui MTR station. Also very near to the bus stop that having midnight route to Airport. Very convenient.
Sumeet N. Forretningsrejsende India, 22. oktober 2014
Neat & Clean

Cleanliness staff was polite central location
10
Customer service was excellent value for monwy
Thanida A. Par Thailand, 21. oktober 2014
Clean but extremely small room

Great services, clean, location
6
The room is extremely small, but it's clean. Great service mind for this small hostel. As the room is extremely small so I won't come for the next time. I can't even put my luggage in our room, I feel disappointed.
Souck J. Rejsende alene South Korea, 17. oktober 2014
It was clean and comfortable

clean room, kind service, convenient location
9,3
Actually, the Chungking mansion looked very dirty and old. But, when I opened into the CANADA hotel, it was very clean and confortable. And the staffs are very kind. It doesn't make sense if I evaluate this hotel regardless of the price. It's surely small room and has no great service, but it's cheap and clean !! This hotel has a good advantage for its price. small but clean, cheap furniture but very kind staff.
Terence Y. Par Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
so far so good

clean, comfort, cool
6
For the 1st impression is entrance a lot bangla.. During check in the receptionist is friendly,after check in need to go to other building to get our room a bit troublesome. When go inside feel very clean and comfort, toilet clean and the room is cool. But aircond a bit noisy and the security guard there always cooking make the room very smelly. Pls take note.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCanada Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B07