Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn

Poblacion Kaputian, Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne 8120 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Udsigt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Udsigt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Udsigt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Udsigt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Badeværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/Lounge Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/Lounge
Område: Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 12
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 164
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (164)
Sorter efter:
Erland K. Par Denmark, 25. maj 2014
Rolig

beliggenheden prisen og roen
8,3
Rart
Henrik H. Par Denmark, 26. august 2012
snyder med billedet i annoncen

har visa
6,7
"Dejligt lille hotel og smilende og god betjening" "Skøn beliggenhed men ok værelser" ingen banker ingen andre hoteller ingen tourister kun boder og et lille super- marked meget lille bade- område i havet men ok bliver fjernet sten hver dag. hotellet har egen båd som er billigere end de lokales både. ingen taxier bus kører sjældent kun taxi- knallert du kan osse lave din egen mad og spise den med en flot udsigt
Tip om Restaurant: der er ingen kun hotelet's
Nazmi A. Par Turkey, 22. maj 2015
Beautiful place but a bit far to the port

Beautiful , Value of Money , Nice View
7,3
Price is really good. But it is a bit far to the seaport. You need to hire a motorbike at the seaport to go there. It takes 30-40 minutes with motorbike and you pay 100 PHP per head. Beside of this, it has great beach. It was definetly beautiful.
Brent S. Familie med små børn Canada, 23. marts 2015
“Completely Off The Hook” Best Vacation Ever!

People, Relaxation, Snorkeling
9,3
If you want to go to the Pearl Farm and stay at a structured luxury resort, do that. The Red Parrot in is a completely relaxing do whatever you want get away that caters to families, couples, single travelers and large parties. In fact we made friends from China, Switzerland, Lithuania, and Canada, and of course the Philippines during our stay. Kaputian is a small community on the south end of Samal Island. It has a nice beach, many amenities, and super friendly people and is the location of the Red Parrot Inn. Other reviews have said that this place is Isolated. Not even close in my opinion, it is just off the beaten path enough to be awesome. There is a large boat from Davao to Kaputian and back 3 times a day. This is an easy way for travelers to get to the Inn. We were a family of 14 and stayed 7 nights. We took boat trips to Talicud Island where they have good beaches and some of the best snorkeling I have done in the Philippines. We rented motorcycles and explored the beaches on the south end and east side of Samal Island. Some days we just sat back l drank beer and listened to the waves lap at the base of the large covered patio while others swam in the clean blue ocean. The food at the bar was good and I thought reasonable. The drinks where affordable and if you wanted to save 10 pesos you could go across the street and get your own drinks. The Inn has cooking facilities for the guests if they want to walk one block to the local market and buy food to cook. The staff at the Red Parrot Inn are truly fantastic people! We had the pleasure of meeting Cleo Hook. We would like to thank her and her family for their exceptional hospitality!
Enrique S. Rejsende alene Norway, 16. november 2014
xx

xx
8
Andrew M. Par Philippines, 24. september 2014
Good

1) Cheap.
6,7
Alan Y. Par United States of America, 20. september 2014
Remote and simple

Friendly parrot, friendly staff, good price
7
First, be warned, this place is remote. The taxi from the main ferry terminal is 1000p. I wanted to take side trips to the bat cave and waterfalls but it was not practical due to the distance. Also, it's in a little village with nothing of interest, no restaurants or entertainment. So you’re stuck with the hotel kitchen, which closes at 6:30, so you can't even get dinner on tourist hours! The menu is pretty basic, but all the food was decent. The oddest thing is the portions. Two of us could only finish half of the huge tuna steak, try as we might. Order ham and egg for breakfast, you get enough ham for 4 servings but only one egg. They say they have a beach. Well, there's a shoreline where you can wade or snorkel over the reef, but the water is rather dirty. The only sand is still wet at low tide, and submerged at high tide. The town has a beach park about 600 meters away, though. So the only thing to do is talk to the parrot (Hello!) drink San Miguel, and hire the boatman for a few hours to take you to a good diving spot, or a much nicer beach on nearby Talicud Island. We first reserved a cottage, price too good to be true. The place smelled musty, like it hasn't been properly ventilated in months; hardly any ventilation or view. When we rejected that, they offered us a standard double, still a decent price but much nicer.
Ryan B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. september 2014
Our stay was good

the view and location
6
Our stay was good and its nice view from our room
Ryan B. Par Philippines, 12. september 2014
Good Hotel

The view from our room is great which it is facing the next island and can see Mt.Apo
6,7
Our stay was good, the room is clean just need a little bit of improvement in the comfort room, and not really recommended if you stay with your kids as there's no shore during high tide from early evening to early morning beyond that the view is good from our room.
Mitch N. Gruppe Philippines, 6. juni 2014
Red Parrot Inn

The place is safe. Rooms are well-kept. Staff are very friendly.
8,3
There's nothing much to do in this hotel unless you'll go island hopping and it is very near Isla Reta. But among other accommodation in Kaputian Island, i think this is the best place to go to.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - UdsigtCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - UdsigtCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - UdsigtCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - UdsigtCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - BadeværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/LoungeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/LoungeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Altan/TerrasseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - OmgivelserCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn, Davao City

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05