eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn

Poblacion Kaputian, Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne 8120 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Udsigt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Udsigt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Udsigt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Udsigt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Badeværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/Lounge Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/Lounge
Område: Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 12
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 133 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (133)
Sorter efter:
Erland K. Par Denmark, 25. maj 2014
Rolig

beliggenheden prisen og roen
8,3
Rart
Henrik H. Par Denmark, 26. august 2012
snyder med billedet i annoncen

har visa
6,7
"Dejligt lille hotel og smilende og god betjening" "Skøn beliggenhed men ok værelser" ingen banker ingen andre hoteller ingen tourister kun boder og et lille super- marked meget lille bade- område i havet men ok bliver fjernet sten hver dag. hotellet har egen båd som er billigere end de lokales både. ingen taxier bus kører sjældent kun taxi- knallert du kan osse lave din egen mad og spise den med en flot udsigt
Tip om Restaurant: der er ingen kun hotelet's
Mitch N. Gruppe Philippines, 6. juni 2014
Red Parrot Inn

The place is safe. Rooms are well-kept. Staff are very friendly.
8,3
There's nothing much to do in this hotel unless you'll go island hopping and it is very near Isla Reta. But among other accommodation in Kaputian Island, i think this is the best place to go to.
Robert D. Par Canada, 26. april 2014
Spacious, Local, and Friendly

Staff attentiveness, local feel, and spacious room
9,7
Captain Hook's Red Parrot Inn was a great place to stay in Samal. It is in a small local village on the western coast of Samal with a small attractive island offshore. The man who runs the place (forget his name! arrgh!) was incredibly nice and sweet and very helpful in negotiating transport and other items. Our room was spacious and comfortable and had an adjoining terrace (shared with neighbouring room but we had it to ourselves!) which was nice in the evenings. The restaurant is a good standard and possibly the best in the town. This area of Samal was incredibly local - we were dressed humbly and modestly yet still attracted stares from quite a few passers-by. The island offshore was fun to visit for a day of swimming and sunning but not much more than that, and the place was slightly chancy (a few local teens eyeing us and our belongings for longer than a while), but only just so.
Sabrina W. Gruppe China, 4. marts 2014
parrot, near sea, value for money

parrot, near sea, value for money
6
Great stay!!!! But food is expensive, good to go Talicud island
Fei R. Rejsende alene China, 5. februar 2014
make your trip to here truly memorable

friendly and fun staff,closer to the beach,Have their own ship
5,7
The hotel is fine. Few rooms don't have hot water to bath. And transportation is not convenient.
Abraham A. Par United States of America, 27. december 2013
Quiet and close the the beach

Friendly staff, quiet, right on the beach
7,7
Capt. Hook's is one of the more affordable hotels in Samal. It's not luxurious at all but good value for Samal. There's not much going on in Kaputian so you might want to rent a bike to go check out some other places.
Li L. Par China, 13. december 2013
a so-so in

ocean view, clean, near to pier
6,3
Hans N. Par Germany, 17. november 2013
comfortable stay at seaside and few steps to beach

comfortable bed: no plastik mattrass !! fast WFi in room, TV and DVD in room
8
relaxing and comfortable stay in a quiet village area, food at resort a little bit expensive, but you can buy all around in the little shops, hubble-hubble (motorcycles)around for making trips on the island e.g. to Hagamit Fall 200php for two pax back and return,or go to Canibad Beach or Island Garden resort or to Blue Jazz with water park with water slides etc. Rooms with TV and DVD..lot of DVDs to borrow free of charge, hot water preparing in room if you need hot water for hair-wash or coffe prepare...in bath room only cold shower..but we did not miss warm water.
Darren L. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. november 2013
Paradise in a family setting

The staff, the food, the resort boat
8
This Hotel has so many positives - friendly staff, great home cooked foods, the best view of water and island. The negatives - hard solid rubber mattress on bed, lack of bar fridge in room. The hotel provides a good place to relax and ponder life. The eating area is nice with great views and I loved their home cooked foods. The Tuna Belly was the best I have tried. The staff their make the ambience of the place. Nothing is a trouble. I requested cold fresh coconuts daily and they did that just for me. After 4 days I did not want to leave, I felt part of the family. The birds next to the eating area are entertaining, one bird kept calling me 'pangit' which is tagalog for ugly hahaha. I did the island tour on the resorts boat and found that a great way to see the pristine waters and locals fishing. Just resist the local pearl merchants who will try to sell you sub standard fresh water pearls at inflated prices. The only main down for me was the bed. They need to purchase inner spring mattresses for their rooms to ensure western standards. A small bar fridge would also be a good inclusion. Overall I loved the place. A-

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - UdsigtCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - UdsigtCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - UdsigtCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - UdsigtCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - BadeværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/LoungeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/LoungeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Altan/TerrasseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - OmgivelserCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A07