eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn

Poblacion Kaputian, Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne 8120 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Udsigt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Udsigt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Udsigt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Udsigt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Badeværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/Lounge Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/Lounge
Område: Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 12
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 146 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (146)
Sorter efter:
Erland K. Par Denmark, 25. maj 2014
Rolig

beliggenheden prisen og roen
8,3
Rart
Henrik H. Par Denmark, 26. august 2012
snyder med billedet i annoncen

har visa
6,7
"Dejligt lille hotel og smilende og god betjening" "Skøn beliggenhed men ok værelser" ingen banker ingen andre hoteller ingen tourister kun boder og et lille super- marked meget lille bade- område i havet men ok bliver fjernet sten hver dag. hotellet har egen båd som er billigere end de lokales både. ingen taxier bus kører sjældent kun taxi- knallert du kan osse lave din egen mad og spise den med en flot udsigt
Tip om Restaurant: der er ingen kun hotelet's
Enrique S. Rejsende alene Norway, 16. november 2014
xx

xx
8
Andrew M. Par Philippines, 24. september 2014
Good.. and cheap.

value for money, nice view, friendly staff
6
The room was clean and comfortable. Nice view of the ocean and Mt. Apo. Aries was friendly and nice to talk with. The food was simple, nothing fancy. Only thing to note is that dinner service finishes at 6pm. Take the island hopping boat ride.
Andrew M. Par Philippines, 24. september 2014
Good

1) Cheap.
6,7
Alan Y. Par United States of America, 20. september 2014
Remote and simple

Friendly parrot, friendly staff, good price
7
First, be warned, this place is remote. The taxi from the main ferry terminal is 1000p. I wanted to take side trips to the bat cave and waterfalls but it was not practical due to the distance. Also, it's in a little village with nothing of interest, no restaurants or entertainment. So you’re stuck with the hotel kitchen, which closes at 6:30, so you can't even get dinner on tourist hours! The menu is pretty basic, but all the food was decent. The oddest thing is the portions. Two of us could only finish half of the huge tuna steak, try as we might. Order ham and egg for breakfast, you get enough ham for 4 servings but only one egg. They say they have a beach. Well, there's a shoreline where you can wade or snorkel over the reef, but the water is rather dirty. The only sand is still wet at low tide, and submerged at high tide. The town has a beach park about 600 meters away, though. So the only thing to do is talk to the parrot (Hello!) drink San Miguel, and hire the boatman for a few hours to take you to a good diving spot, or a much nicer beach on nearby Talicud Island. We first reserved a cottage, price too good to be true. The place smelled musty, like it hasn't been properly ventilated in months; hardly any ventilation or view. When we rejected that, they offered us a standard double, still a decent price but much nicer.
Ryan B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. september 2014
Our stay was good

the view and location
6
Our stay was good and its nice view from our room
Ryan B. Par Philippines, 12. september 2014
Good Hotel

The view from our room is great which it is facing the next island and can see Mt.Apo
6,7
Our stay was good, the room is clean just need a little bit of improvement in the comfort room, and not really recommended if you stay with your kids as there's no shore during high tide from early evening to early morning beyond that the view is good from our room.
Mitch N. Gruppe Philippines, 6. juni 2014
Red Parrot Inn

The place is safe. Rooms are well-kept. Staff are very friendly.
8,3
There's nothing much to do in this hotel unless you'll go island hopping and it is very near Isla Reta. But among other accommodation in Kaputian Island, i think this is the best place to go to.
Robert D. Par Canada, 26. april 2014
Spacious, Local, and Friendly

Staff attentiveness, local feel, and spacious room
9,7
Captain Hook's Red Parrot Inn was a great place to stay in Samal. It is in a small local village on the western coast of Samal with a small attractive island offshore. The man who runs the place (forget his name! arrgh!) was incredibly nice and sweet and very helpful in negotiating transport and other items. Our room was spacious and comfortable and had an adjoining terrace (shared with neighbouring room but we had it to ourselves!) which was nice in the evenings. The restaurant is a good standard and possibly the best in the town. This area of Samal was incredibly local - we were dressed humbly and modestly yet still attracted stares from quite a few passers-by. The island offshore was fun to visit for a day of swimming and sunning but not much more than that, and the place was slightly chancy (a few local teens eyeing us and our belongings for longer than a while), but only just so.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - UdsigtCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - UdsigtCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - UdsigtCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - UdsigtCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - BadeværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/LoungeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/LoungeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Altan/TerrasseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - OmgivelserCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B05