Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn

Poblacion Kaputian, Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne 8120 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Udsigt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Udsigt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Udsigt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Udsigt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Badeværelse Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/Lounge Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/Lounge
Beliggenhed: Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 12
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 125 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (125)
Henrik H. Par Denmark, 26. august 2012
snyder med billedet i annoncen

har visa
6,7
"Dejligt lille hotel og smilende og god betjening" "Skøn beliggenhed men ok værelser" ingen banker ingen andre hoteller ingen tourister kun boder og et lille super- marked meget lille bade- område i havet men ok bliver fjernet sten hver dag. hotellet har egen båd som er billigere end de lokales både. ingen taxier bus kører sjældent kun taxi- knallert du kan osse lave din egen mad og spise den med en flot udsigt
Tip om Restaurant: der er ingen kun hotelet's
Sabrina W. Gruppe China, 4. marts 2014
parrot, near sea, value for money

parrot, near sea, value for money
6
Great stay!!!! But food is expensive, good to go Talicud island
Fei R. Rejsende alene China, 5. februar 2014
make your trip to here truly memorable

friendly and fun staff,closer to the beach,Have their own ship
5,7
The hotel is fine. Few rooms don't have hot water to bath. And transportation is not convenient.
Abraham A. Par United States of America, 27. december 2013
Quiet and close the the beach

Friendly staff, quiet, right on the beach
7,7
Capt. Hook's is one of the more affordable hotels in Samal. It's not luxurious at all but good value for Samal. There's not much going on in Kaputian so you might want to rent a bike to go check out some other places.
Li L. Par China, 13. december 2013
a so-so in

ocean view, clean, near to pier
6,3
Hans N. Par Germany, 17. november 2013
comfortable stay at seaside and few steps to beach

comfortable bed: no plastik mattrass !! fast WFi in room, TV and DVD in room
8
relaxing and comfortable stay in a quiet village area, food at resort a little bit expensive, but you can buy all around in the little shops, hubble-hubble (motorcycles)around for making trips on the island e.g. to Hagamit Fall 200php for two pax back and return,or go to Canibad Beach or Island Garden resort or to Blue Jazz with water park with water slides etc. Rooms with TV and DVD..lot of DVDs to borrow free of charge, hot water preparing in room if you need hot water for hair-wash or coffe prepare...in bath room only cold shower..but we did not miss warm water.
Darren L. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. november 2013
Paradise in a family setting

The staff, the food, the resort boat
8
This Hotel has so many positives - friendly staff, great home cooked foods, the best view of water and island. The negatives - hard solid rubber mattress on bed, lack of bar fridge in room. The hotel provides a good place to relax and ponder life. The eating area is nice with great views and I loved their home cooked foods. The Tuna Belly was the best I have tried. The staff their make the ambience of the place. Nothing is a trouble. I requested cold fresh coconuts daily and they did that just for me. After 4 days I did not want to leave, I felt part of the family. The birds next to the eating area are entertaining, one bird kept calling me 'pangit' which is tagalog for ugly hahaha. I did the island tour on the resorts boat and found that a great way to see the pristine waters and locals fishing. Just resist the local pearl merchants who will try to sell you sub standard fresh water pearls at inflated prices. The only main down for me was the bed. They need to purchase inner spring mattresses for their rooms to ensure western standards. A small bar fridge would also be a good inclusion. Overall I loved the place. A-
Eddie E. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 9. oktober 2013
relaxing and enjoyable

beach access, quiet location and friendly staff
6,7
Overall stay was enjoyable, quiet with night swimming below your hotel room. The easy access to the falls and the exciting high wire challenges. Nice walks during the early morning hours. Quiet town with friendly populace. Setting is provincial and quiet , relaxing atmosphere close to clean,beautiful beach area and scenery.
David L. Par New Zealand, 24. september 2013
Good Experience

Staff, Location and Beach.
7,7
Unique hotel in that it virtually sits on the beach. We had the room with the balcony. Well worth paying that little bit extra for it. Aries and his staff were very attentive and generous hosts. Just a point, if you intend to stay for say more than four nights, it may pay to have your own transport as none really available in this part of the island. Take the island hopping boat ride. Well worth it and do try the snorkelling, which was a highlight for me and my companion.
Keith B. Par United Kingdom, 18. september 2013
A warm welcome from the minute we arrived.

The location is excellent with sea views and own beach. Very tidy and clean with friendly staff. Resonably priced and value for money.
9,7
We were made to feel welcome from the minute we arrived. The cottage was well equipped,clean and comfortable. The food was simple with no frills,well cooked and tasted good, just one problem was that dinner service finishes at 6 pm, maybe a little early.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - UdsigtCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - UdsigtCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - UdsigtCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - UdsigtCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - BadeværelseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/LoungeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/LoungeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Altan/TerrasseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - OmgivelserCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04