arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3551 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3551 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

6 Chan F.
Hongkong
15 juni 2016
good location, good for shoppings and close to train station
good location

8,8 Angela K.
Indonesien
08 juni 2016
BIG rooms, good location, clean, value for money
This is the biggest room I've ever had among my low-medium budget accommodations in HK. We booked twin beds room. The room is spacious enough for even an extra bed (though it is not available if I'm not wrong). Even if you have big suitcases, you will still have enough room to do some Yoga :) Room is very clean, so as the bathroom. Amenities are refilled everyday. The only little problem was the bed is a bit narrow. I'm small yet I still wish the bed is just a little bit bigger. That's all. Not really a big deal for me, since it's pretty comfortable after a long day of walking. It's only bout 2-3 min walking from Yau Ma Tei station. And don't worry, the hotel has elevator. We stayed in 14th floor.

10 chee W.
Malaysia
05 juni 2016
Best worth of money
The room and toilet are spacious and clean. Staffs there are really nice and helpful. This is the most spacious and comfortable hotel that I ever stay in hong kong at this budget. Highly recommended!

8,4 Chan H.
Singapore
03 juni 2016
Good deal for a clean room with hot shower.
Direct bus 'A21' from and to the airport.

8 Khrisna A.
USA
02 juni 2016
Good for value
You get what you pay for. Good location in the heart of Kowloon. This hotel is not directly on busy Nathan road, but it is in a mini street off Nathan, which was perfect. Small hotel but still nice for price.

10 Cecilia D.
Filippinerne
30 maj 2016
Big rooms, good location and accomodating staff
Suggest to have more variety of breakfast menu.

8,4 Laddawan K.
Thailand
29 maj 2016
Nice stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Super convenience. near MTR just 3 min walk from Yai ma tei station exit C. near Bus stop Man Ming lanes of A21 bus from Air port. near 7-eleven Big Room in Hong Kong 22 sqm with reasonable rate

5,6 Kiat T.
Malaysia
28 maj 2016
Hallelujah, not a bad hotel
The location is great if you need to be in Mongkok. The A21 bus from the airport stops almost in front of it at Man Ming Lane. Yau Ma Tei and Jordan MRT stations are nearby. Room is very clean and quiet, just wish it was a little cheaper since this is not on HK island.

8,4 Ban S.
Malaysia
27 maj 2016
convenient location in Yau Ma Tei
nice clean and convenient

7,2 Aveline J.
Malaysia
25 maj 2016
clean and close to mrt
not the friendliest staffs. clean rooms, close to mrt station, have to walk a lil bit uphill, great locaion.