Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Beliggenhed: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 90
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 2588 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personale
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2588)
Polyvios K. Forretningsrejsende Greece, 4. april 2014
Friendly and simple accomodation

Quiet, close to public transport, good value for money
7,3
Elias J. Par Philippines, 4. april 2014
It was great

good size room, close to shops, good rate
8
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.
Roy D. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 3. april 2014
Great location and good value for money...

Location, value for money, room size.
9
Stay was excellent. We stayed 5 nights and loved the room. The hotel was well located for getting around the city and to and from the airport. Breakfast was only changed every second day but was filling. This was while they were renovating the restaurant. Some other renos going on but did not inconvienence us. Room was much larger than rooms I have stayed in previously in Hong Kong...same size as we have in Canada. Will stay here again in future.
Chong M. Par Singapore, 30. marts 2014
Well located to Shopping

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
7,7
CBL is going through renovation, thus some areas can be messy and noisy. Its a centrally located hotel for shopping , smack in the middle of temple street and ladies street, 8 minutes walk from both. The rooms are spacious and functional compared with most other rooms in hong kong. Food availability is abundant. Its a 3 mins walk from Exit C of ymt station. Staff are fluent in English and friendly. I will definately return if im staying in hongkong.
Seng C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 29. marts 2014
Centrally located hotel

close to public transport, convenience and comfortable
7,7
Kuam P. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 29. marts 2014
Located near HK mrt station

Walking distance to MRT station, many eateries around and clean rooms. Not really small room kind with attached bathroom.
8
Everything is ok except the breakfast. Can add more varieties like eggs,sausages & fried noodles. Also can be more flexible in check in earlier if there's available rooms, very helpful for those who took the earlier flights.
Rosita E. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 27. marts 2014
good

location, size, staff
7,3
Timothy T. Par Canada, 26. marts 2014
A disaster!

check in and check out were quick, one staff person was helpful
2,7
I would not call this a hotel. I would call it an old building with a hotel name on it. It was not clean, the bathrooms were not nice, They share the building with a college, so there are so many students coming and going all the time. This makes it difficult to get on the elevator, We were not served breakfast. We were served a continental breakfast which was the worst i have ever seen! Only one of the staff was helpful. I will never stay there again!
Woan S. Par Singapore, 25. marts 2014
will probably not consider again

location, counter serice
2,3
We stayed for 5 nights and our bedsheets and comforter cover was not changed at all throughout our stay except for the pillowcase which was changed once.! Bathroom soap was very small and the chambermaid didn't bother to replace when ours was so small to even to be used by one person. When we called the housekeeping they even asked are sure we need it! Breakfast provided was real poor that you should just get away with it even its inclusive in the package. Renovation on next building are still going on in the early morning its hard to continue sleeping. Will not consider going back unless you are really on a shoestring budget.
Peter P. Par Malaysia, 25. marts 2014
stayed before, they renovated the floor i stayed.

quiet, easy access to food n transport.
7
Pleasant stay. cafeteria undergoing renovation but cafeteria staff friendly. Doesn't bother me as plenty of good food around. i like the quiet room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel HongkongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C01