Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 90
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 3177
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3177)
Sorter efter:
Seow Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
value for money

Clean, spacious and location
7,7
Kee S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 26. juni 2015
Koony

Near MTR station , spacious room. But noisy aircon
8,7
Ok not so bad except the noisy aicon
Ong H. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 21. juni 2015
good location

big comfortable room,clean,reception staff polite
5,3
One bad issue is that when I checked out I left my room extra key in the room (I am very sure becs I opened the door key to go in to take my luggage to check out and 1 - I always put in the room near the door slot so that my room air conditioner is always on when we go out to keep my room temperature cold when we came back from outside) So without this extra key how I enter the room to take my luggage? So when I check out I pulled the door ones and left the extra key in the room, I am very sure or else how we go into the room without the key. I informed the receiption that I left the extra ones in the room and they called the room service to check but was informed that they cannot find the key and asked me to go back and checked myself but the room already clean up by the room service and I was asked to pay HK$50 for the lost key?
Conan C. Rejsende alene Australia, 21. juni 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8,3
Pleasant and convenient
Yeen T. Par Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
Hotel with Comfort Bed and Strategic Location

comfort, location
8
It is strategic location with only 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station. Great good surroundings such as old style hong kong cafe Mido Restaurant, Yuan Kee. There are bookstores around too. Room is comfort with good size (much larger than usual Hong Kong Standard), so I like the stay very much. Will consider to stay again next time.
Kathleen Y. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juni 2015
value for money hotel at great location

location, room size, price
9,3
Room was spacious (a rarity in Hong Kong hotels) and clean. Location was excellent, near to many food outlets and shopping streets. Hotel staff were friendly and try their best to assist. They may be more fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin, but they are able to converse in English too. I was staying on 15th floor and at the moment there is only 1 lift servicing higher floors. Most times waiting time for lift is alright. Did not eat at hotel hence unable to comment on food/dining.
Cindy A. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. juni 2015
Hidden gem

Location, size of room
8,3
I have stayed in quite a few hotels in hong kong, this one has surprised me as it isnt even called a hotel. Looking at trying the bigger rooms when i travel with my family next time
Chow M. Par Singapore, 10. juni 2015
Ok ok

Cleanliness, location and price
8,3
Louis W. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 7. juni 2015
another satisfying experience

location; cleaniness and spaciousness
8
After recent renovation, the lobby's appearance looked modern but not extravagant. The staff was friendly, cheerful and helpful as usual. The room was clean and the Wi-Fi worked reliably. The air conditioner had a quiet mode which could help those tired guests to have a good night sleep without the bothering noise and draft coming off such a device.
Pawana R. Familie med små børn Thailand, 7. juni 2015
Spacious room

Spacious room, Good Wi-fi, Good Location
5,3
We can left our luggage without any payment. That is good for the guest.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel HongkongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05