Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 90
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 3188
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3188)
Sorter efter:
Wen-Hua K. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 1. juli 2015
Good

good location; appropreiate service; and hospitaslity with good hearts
9,3
Kee S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 1. juli 2015
Not so bad. Big room

Big rooom, near MTR station. Except aircon noisy a bit
8,7
Ok lah. Only aircon a bit noisy
Marvin A. Par Philippines, 1. juli 2015
great place to re-commend

spacious, accessible location, clean
8,3
Relaxing and Comfortable... friendly staff...
Verawaty P. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. juni 2015
Clean and spacious room

Clean and spacious room, convenient location, bus to and from the airport stops nearby the hotel
8,3
I had a great stay at Caritas Bianchi. Room was very spacious and clean. Bedding was of a very good standard. However, breakfast was tasteless.
Seow Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
value for money

Clean, spacious and location
7,7
Kee S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 26. juni 2015
Koony

Near MTR station , spacious room. But noisy aircon
8,7
Ok not so bad except the noisy aicon
Ong H. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 21. juni 2015
good location

big comfortable room,clean,reception staff polite
5,3
One bad issue is that when I checked out I left my room extra key in the room (I am very sure becs I opened the door key to go in to take my luggage to check out and 1 - I always put in the room near the door slot so that my room air conditioner is always on when we go out to keep my room temperature cold when we came back from outside) So without this extra key how I enter the room to take my luggage? So when I check out I pulled the door ones and left the extra key in the room, I am very sure or else how we go into the room without the key. I informed the receiption that I left the extra ones in the room and they called the room service to check but was informed that they cannot find the key and asked me to go back and checked myself but the room already clean up by the room service and I was asked to pay HK$50 for the lost key?
Conan C. Rejsende alene Australia, 21. juni 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8,3
Pleasant and convenient
Yeen T. Par Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
Hotel with Comfort Bed and Strategic Location

comfort, location
8
It is strategic location with only 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station. Great good surroundings such as old style hong kong cafe Mido Restaurant, Yuan Kee. There are bookstores around too. Room is comfort with good size (much larger than usual Hong Kong Standard), so I like the stay very much. Will consider to stay again next time.
Kathleen Y. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juni 2015
value for money hotel at great location

location, room size, price
9,3
Room was spacious (a rarity in Hong Kong hotels) and clean. Location was excellent, near to many food outlets and shopping streets. Hotel staff were friendly and try their best to assist. They may be more fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin, but they are able to converse in English too. I was staying on 15th floor and at the moment there is only 1 lift servicing higher floors. Most times waiting time for lift is alright. Did not eat at hotel hence unable to comment on food/dining.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

HK-AGWEB-2H07