eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 90
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 2869 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2869)
Sorter efter:
Robert D. Rejsende alene Germany, 16. oktober 2014
Good location with awful breakfast

Location, room, staff
7,3
Location is very convenient, room not too small and quite new. Staff is friendly. The breakfast was just awful, everything seemed stale and not fresh. They should have mentioned that the whole hotel is renovated at the moment, sometimes quite noisy and inconvenient.
Scott C. Par United States of America, 15. oktober 2014
Just okay

Location and room.
6,7
The hotel was under renovation when I stayed there. The hotel is owned by the Catholic church. Since I am gay I probably would not have stayed there if I had known that, tho I had no problems bringing the bf in. The location is very good, near, but not in, Tsim Sha Tsui. The room was adequate in size tho not large by any means. The breakfast was uninspired, the kind of thing your mother would feed you if you were raised in a trailer. Utensils were plastic, plates and cups paper. It was not good value for the money, tho I'm not sure such a thing exists in HK.
David W. Forretningsrejsende Brunei Darussalam, 15. oktober 2014
Value for money hotel in hong kong

Location, cleanliness and spacious
9,7
The hotel was under renovation. Exit C after Yau Ma Tei station, cross the road at traffic light turn right and walk for couple of metres turn left at the end of block past salvation army probably 5 minutes walk. I had room at floor 17 and it was spacious to HK standard.
Jia V. Par Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
Affordable stay in generously-sized room

Value for money, accessibility to metro, room size
7,7
The room space is decent, and a good value for its class. Its a 5-min walk across Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR and there are various shops along the busy Nathan Road to cater to your needs. Unlike many of its cheaper counterparts, the hotel is very visible and not tucked in some dingy, hidden corner so guests feel comfortable walking in. The facilities are standard, the room is generally clean, pretty much within expectations.
Xintong C. Rejsende alene China, 2. oktober 2014
quite good

good serive big room conventient location
10
Luk M. Gruppe Thailand, 25. september 2014
Nice Location

Location Room Size Price
5,3
This hotel is located in the very nice place. The Loation is near the MRT station and shopping center. But, the breakfast is not quite specia and simple. but , great for who want to shopping.
John T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 24. september 2014
Location

Location, location, value for money
6,7
The hotel is quite near to the mtr station with local eateries nearby. The room, though small, is comfortable. However, the pillows provided were far to soft and flat.
Lee Y. Gruppe Singapore, 22. september 2014
Old Hotel & Room

Convenient, strategic location
5,3
I had a bad experience with this hotel. On the first night at 3AM, someone tried to force open our door. Feeling shocked, we went to the door and peeked through the door hole and found one of their staff outside of our room. Our door was already unlocked by him and luckily we had a double locked which can only be locked from the inside. It was a horrible experience and we called the receptionist immediately and he told us that it was their daily routine to check if the guests rooms were locked every night. Seriously, a routine check at 3am? The next morning we went to speak to the manager in charge and requested to change for a new room. We were baffled and I never had such experience in any hotels before.
Jinsi W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 21. september 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Location, quiet, cleanliness
7,3
Noise can be heard from the lift shaft as My single room was next to the lift(room 1508). The noise is a little more obvious in the middle of the night when all is quiet as it is exactly where the headrest is. Water pressure in the shower was weak but warm water is assured. Room cleanliness was acceptable and basic toiletries and hair dryer is provided. TV channels has good reception and wifi is provided in all rooms. Breakfast though provided, is mediocore- baked beans, hard boiled eggs, toast, buns and hotdogs. Nothing fanciful but I guess that is what you get for this price. Overall a pleasant experience.
Yan C. Gruppe Singapore, 19. september 2014
good location!

convenient location , clean place and spacious!
6,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel HongkongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C05