eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 90
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 2801 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2801)
Sorter efter:
Christine A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 31. august 2014
2nd time to stay in this hotel...

This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
9,7
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.
Guan K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 28. august 2014
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient

Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
8
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.
Vita W. Par Taiwan, 24. august 2014
Location is good, but it's noisy with street sound

Location, service
7
Close to MRT, easy to find. Room condition is just okay, quite aged hotel but is considered spacious in HK standard. The only thing is I could hear cars roaring the whole night. In fact, that woke me up in the morning.
Mary J. Par Philippines, 21. august 2014
Great location

The room has a great view. The internet connection is reliable and relatively fast. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay since the place is very convenient. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station. The internet connection is also reliable and relatively fast. The room has a great view as well. The place is near convenient stores and supermarket.
Kian K. Gruppe Singapore, 20. august 2014
accessible

affordable accessible
10
good
Paulo H. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 1. august 2014
Small hotel, close to transport

Close to Mtr station, restaurants, clean room
5,7
Clean room and close to Mtr station, so easy to travel around
Lenny T. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. juli 2014
Small room

Cheap, location and good for 1 night.
6,3
I only chose this hotel because of the price and only staying for one night. The room was small and didn't offer much else.
Teoh C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Comfortable. Clean and spacious room

Great location. Near to MRT station. Lots of restaurants nearby. Clean and spacious room.
7,7
Great experience. The room is spacious compared to other budget hotels. Will definitely come back again
Stanley W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 11. juli 2014
basic hotel in a convenient location

location location and location
7
Pleasant and safe
Dorothy L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. juli 2014
Pleasant

Location.
5,3
It was a fine stay. Just 2 nights. The hotel stink with some weird smell. Towels are all dirty.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel HongkongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C05