eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House

20 Tin Wan Street, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Badeværelse Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Møderum Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Reception Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Indgang Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Indgang Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Restaurant Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Møderum Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Hong Kong Island South Antal værelser: 119
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 695 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (695)
Sorter efter:
Justin W. Par United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
Nice location, A bit slow staff

Location, Food, Cheap
8,7
Nice location. Staff is a bit slow to respond. They are always taking forever doing something, and fail to acknowledge you. Otherwise, it is quite nice. It's about 30-60 minutes by bus to Hung Hom.
May L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 29. september 2014
Clean hotel that suits our budget

Clean, big king size bed, suits our budget
8,3
Clean and tidy room, with king size bed. However, unlike other hotel, mineral water and beverage packets are not provided.
Joyce J. Par Philippines, 15. juni 2014
Great

Peaceful, Clean, New
8
The concierge or hotel lobby staff were very friendly and very helpful when it comes to directions going to attractions in Hong Kong. However, the hotel is located in Hong Kong Island and far from MTR, which means we have to take a bus just to get to central Hong Kong or to the city, taking us around at least an hour to get to major attractions. Nonetheless, the hotel was good for budget-wise travelers and for those seeking relaxation and peacefulness at night after a tiring day of sightseeing.
Kam H. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 20. maj 2014
Provide a convenience transportation network

I can easy access transport to my meeting location that it save much time, So that, I have time on shopping, I buy things at reasonble price.
6
No more comments as much time on business.
Alexandre S. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 15. maj 2014
Poor

Non
4,3
The hotel is old, wifi is poor, air condition has smell, the bed is bad...
Willie C. Par United States of America, 6. maj 2014
very good expereince

clean, comfortable, roomy
7,7
good
Lena K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 18. april 2014
easy transpotation, restaurants are very convience

1. fair price2. convinence transportation3. nice envoriment.
4
good price with big and spacious room. dinning service with reasonable price.
Lena K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 18. april 2014
big room

big room, canteen offer good food and good enviroment
7,7
for a group event is a good location to put all nation together.
Chung Y. Par Hong Kong, 23. februar 2014
Heaven of Dinning and Shopping.

near Ocean park / transport to city / near my mother's home
6,3
I like the small resturant near the hotel (name Dim Sum Paradise)the dim sum there is really delicious and cheap. the famous Ocean Park is just 15 minutes away from this hotel (by taxi) and there is a lot of buses to Causeway Bay, and the bus stop is just nearby the hotel. But for the hotel itself, there are no facilities nearby and the resturant in the hotel... the food seems may not suitable for Asian.
Jason L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 15. februar 2014
Convenient location at a reasonable price

Convenient location, reasonable price, and comfy room.
6,3
This is my second visit to the hotel. The location of the hotel is convenient with local restaurants and convenient stores nearby. I picked the Deluxe room type which is comfy enough at a reasonable price. The hotel is a good choice, especially when you are planning to visit Ocean Park or other tourist spots in Hong Kong Island south the next day.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House HongkongCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - GæsteværelseCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - BadeværelseCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - MøderumCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - ReceptionCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - IndgangCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - IndgangCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - RestaurantCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - MøderumCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C01