Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Flat C1, 15th Floor, Block C, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 725 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
6,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (725)
Sortér efter:
Jacob F. Par Denmark, 7. juli 2013
Meget meget småt

Belliggenhed
5,3
The room was so small. When I packed my back I had to crawl around on the bed. The staff were friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yufan K. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 20. oktober 2015
Friendly hotel

Guys so friendly
9,3
Guys made me like in hometown,like a homie.(By the way,there has a nice hip-hop store over there.)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marilyn P. Par Philippines, 15. oktober 2015
The worst hotel I have ever been

1. Staying in Tsim Sha Tui is ok
3,3
There is nothing good I can tell with this guesthouse I booked in this hostel due to their pictures advertised so nice and clean and yet when we reached to our room, the bath soap has black algae and we feel like we are sleeping in a morgue and yet the man at the reception lead us to our room using a stair without helping us carrying our luggage from 15th floor to 12th floor. I asked a help but the man say they don't offer a help to their guest. Me and and my cousin were female and have to carry the luggage down the stair with all our strength. So disappointed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nichapat B. Gruppe Thailand, 1. juli 2015
Convenience but rude staff, overadvertised hotel.

Very convenience and closed to MTR and shopping places.
4,3
It was not pleasant. First when we had checked in, we amended booking to Tripple bed as hotel voucher but we still get twin bed as original booking. They said they never get any amendment and they were really rude when we asked any information, they blamed me why you keep asking us so we stopped asking because they were so scary. Also internet didn't work at all so we asked them to move to smaller room that fits for 2 but we had to stay for 3 but it was better than we could not use internet at all but it was still working sometime. As well as room never clean up at all after 1 night cleaned up but we never ever complainted anything because we just need room for sleeping during the night. We alway left early morning and get back quite late. Room was very small and it is overadvertised so we can move at all in our room. But the best thing is it is very convenience to get to anywhere.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charmaine N. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. januar 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Good value for money, accessible to bus and MTR stations
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Reyner R. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
Value for Money

Location, Price, Near by Public Transport
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alan G. Rejsende alene Ireland, 7. december 2014
Not great

Location
4,3
Very basic room, horrific shower but good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eliza I. Par Philippines, 22. september 2014
good and clean

clean
7,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Davy W. Rejsende alene China, 21. september 2014
African operates hotel with no window room offered
2,7
Bad totally
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arlene J. Gruppe Philippines, 30. august 2014
ok! :)

location and price
8,7
In the middle of tst and very near the stations. Value for money!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK HongkongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - ReceptionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - ReceptionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - IndgangCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - BadeværelseCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - BadeværelseCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - BadeværelseCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - BadeværelseCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - LobbyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - UdsigtCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - LobbyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GæsteværelseCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GæsteværelseCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GæsteværelseCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GæsteværelseCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GæsteværelseCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GæsteværelseCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GæsteværelseCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GæsteværelseCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06