eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Spa Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Lobby Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Møderum Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Fitnessrum Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Buffet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Buffet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kaffebar/Café
Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Indgang Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Luksuslounge Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Luksuslounge Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Fitnessrum
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 51
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,2

baseret på 31 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,8
Alle anmeldelser (31)
Sorter efter:
Yu Y. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 5. oktober 2014
Camper Design hotel

24/7 buffet included, stylish, convenient
10
the best part is def the 24/7 buffet for snacks and drinks. its also very close to the metro station, which goes to the city center within 1-3 stops.
Ran N. Par Israel, 17. september 2014
Perfect vacation, in a perfect hotel

Location, disruptive service approach, design
9
Tony R. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 10. august 2014
Excellent all-round stay

24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
9,3
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.
Yuen L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 29. juni 2014
good transport. free food. clean room

good transport. free food. clean room
8,3
I stayed in both Casa Camper Berlin and Casa Camper Barcelona. They are both of similar design and hotel setup. The difference: In Barcelona one has to use key card to get in main entrance whereas in Berlin anyone can practically walk in to the hotel and go up to 7th floor or other floors. Overall quality of free food in Barcelona is slightly better than Berlin. Barcelona has wraps and tiramisu. Berlin sandwich tends to be more soggy. Barcelona closet is bigger. Berlin standard room is one bigger room vs Barcelona is bedroom and living room separated across the hallway.
Chris B. Forretningsrejsende Ireland, 27. juni 2014
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!

Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
9,3
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!
Bhakpong S. Par Thailand, 26. juni 2014
Excellent

Good location Honest system Good staff
9,3
All staffs have the same quality in taking care the guess. Snack available for all day.
Dave W. Par Australia, 17. maj 2014
Amazing hotel, Amazing location

Location, Location, Location
9,7
Me and my partner stayed here in May '14. It is such a convenient location and public transport is right outside the hotel door. We stayed in the suite which is we'll worth it. This hotel is right in the boutique shopping area and surrounded by shops and plenty of restaurants. One of the best hotels I've stayed in around the world. Artsy and minimal decor. This hotel is well worth checking out if staying in Berlin.
Kuok C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 4. maj 2014
Free flow of food and drinks - need I say more?

The concept of free flow of drinks and food, location and room design.
9
Gloria M. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 7. marts 2014
Great, spacious, clean hotel.

24/7 buffet, large rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent. It is a very comfortable hotel located in one of the best neighborhoods in Berlin.
Andrew H. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. januar 2014
Perfect city break hotel

Design, casual luxury, amazing convenience
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Casa Camper Berlin BerlinCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SpaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - LobbyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - MøderumCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - FitnessrumCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BuffetCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BuffetCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kaffebar/CaféCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - IndgangCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - LuksusloungeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - LuksusloungeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08