Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort

Tali Wadoo, Covale, Bardez, Colvale, Goa, Indien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 9 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (9)
Sortér efter:
Christopher G. Par United Kingdom, 31. januar 2016
Great location - shame about the staff

Location, decoration and layout, interior design
5
Such a shame that a beautiful hotel in a marvellous location is let down by untrained staff and poor management. When we arrived our room had not been properly cleaned, and the bath was simply filthy. We were given a different room which was lovely, but the staff problems extend to the kitchen where dirty plates were piled up from the night before, and in the general areas cups and glasses were left overnight and into the next day. Richard the Manager was helpful, but it feels as if the resident staff have either never been properly trained for a four star hotel, or have just become complacent and lazy. On the day we left my wife's breakfast did not arrive after one hour, and we had to leave. If it were well run, this could be one of the best hotels in Goa - a real haven of peace and tranquility.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicola H. Par United Arab Emirates, 1. februar 2015
Lovely hideaway - great views

Food was lovely - traditional Indian dishes and very tasty, peaceful and great views
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Terry,S.J. L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 17. august 2014
It was very silent place enough to meditation

silent and isolated
7
Small, silent, good to stay,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Virginia S. Par United Kingdom, 11. marts 2013
totally relaxing in a beautiful setting.

position, friendly staff, great food
7
we had the most peaceful, relaxing time here and could have stayed longer. the hotel has become a little run down and needs some work, which i believe is in hand. The staff were wonderful, but were all planning to leave, and this hopefully will be sorted out, with better pay etc. There is a wonderful new manager here and i really think that these minor problems will be rectified.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nadarajah N. Par United Kingdom, 21. februar 2013
value for money, good food,friendly staffs,

good food, relaxed atmosphere, clean hotel
8,7
good experience,nice food, peaceful quite atmosphere,very helpful staffs,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anthony D. Par India, 25. november 2012
Peaceful ...............quiet and personal service

Out of the way, all the peace and quiet you would ever want.
10
just what i needed to relax and rewind, i had forgotten what peace and quiet meant until i checked into this hotel. i was tip toeing where ever i went all because i wanted to avoid making a racket lol... the food was good and resonantly priced....please set your expectations before selecting this hotel.... if you want a place with good service and food, a place away from civilization, a place where you can hear yourself think, a place we city dwellers need to just relax...then this is the place ohh and yes this place is a true couples retreat, privacy guaranteed....
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: The menu is not vast, recommend to check and see whats available before ordering.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Diana E. Par Lebanon, 8. november 2011
Gorgeous place, view and location!!

delicious food, very friendly service, amazing view for relaxation
8,3
we were upgraded to the favourite room cause they had a mix up with our pickup. it was great!!
Tip om Natteliv: you need to drive half an hour or so to get to anjuna or a party place.. colvale is a bit secluded.. but so worth it!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Reema Y. Par Bahrain, 19. juni 2011
Wonderful Stay and very friendly staff

Amazing view of the river , great food, spacious clean rooms
9
We just loved our stay at Casa Colvale!! If you are looking to stay away from everything near the river for some peace and a bit of fishing, then this is the place to stay. Our room was clean and spacious with an amazing view of the river. The food at hotel was fantastic but a bit expensive. We were there at monsoon season, so when it rained, electricity was off but got back quickly with generators. There was no wifi or phone lines due to rain, but we had the mobile number of one of the staff and he was always there when we needed him. There were good books to read and some board games to have fun. The place was more like home than a hotel. We would certainly stay again!
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Bookings online are 40% cheaper than on desk.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jacqueline R. Gruppe Germany, 15. november 2011
Tolles Hotel mit herrlichem Flussblick

schönes Restaurant, zwei Pools, tolle Lage am Fluss
3,3
das ist hotel ist sehr schick, auf verschiedenen ebenen gebaut, herrliche veranden und viel platz für die gäste
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort GoaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - UdsigtCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - GæsteværelseCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - GæsteværelseCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - GæsteværelseCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - RestaurantCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - SpaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - UdsigtCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - GæsteværelseCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - UdsigtCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - UdsigtCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - UdsigtCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - UdsigtCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Altan/TerrasseCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - UdsigtCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - UdsigtCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - UdsigtCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - UdsigtCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - UdsigtCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - UdsigtCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - GæsteværelseCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - UdsigtCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07