Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Fuente, Cebu City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefra Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Badeværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Badeværelse
Område: Fuente Antal værelser: 11
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 178
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (178)
Sorter efter:
Stephanie L. Gruppe Philippines, 8. august 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Grace S. Gruppe Philippines, 25. juni 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James P. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. maj 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suzzette C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 31. oktober 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ivo G. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 22. oktober 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark B. Par United Kingdom, 3. oktober 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark B. Par United Kingdom, 29. september 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Francis F. Rejsende alene India, 8. august 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Barry P. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. juni 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Khoa B. Par Netherlands, 15. maj 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - BadeværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08