Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 184 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (184)
Sortér efter:
Christine J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. december 2015
Casa escano review

Bed, location and ambience
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jerrimae C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 11. december 2015
Room 5 Bathroom needs general cleaning

Location, Comfy Bed and Food
5,7
Overpriced room rate for a standard room for 1 and not so very clean toilet and bath. Very dirty bathroom walls and tiles, needs thorough cleaning, I suggest to use 1 bottle of Muriatic Acid atleast twice a month, cost only less than a dollar to clean the whole bathroom. No telephone inside the room. The bed was very comfy but very noisy when you move around. I was not able to eat breakfast on the first day bec. already got out of the like 10:20am and I was not informed during my very late check-in that free breakfast is until 10am only, I asked for the coffee instead but then they also refused to give free coffee bec. free coffee is until 10am only.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 14. november 2015
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu

Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
9,3
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tani K. Rejsende alene Philippines, 19. oktober 2015
Great Experience

Location, Food, Staff
10
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. september 2015
Great!

staff, food, price
9,3
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephanie L. Gruppe Philippines, 8. august 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Grace S. Gruppe Philippines, 25. juni 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James P. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. maj 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suzzette C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 31. oktober 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ivo G. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 22. oktober 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - BadeværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03