eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 11
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 164 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (164)
Sorter efter:
Ivo G. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 22. oktober 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Mark B. Par United Kingdom, 3. oktober 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Mark B. Par United Kingdom, 29. september 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Francis F. Rejsende alene India, 8. august 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Barry P. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. juni 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Par Netherlands, 15. maj 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Rejsende alene Australia, 20. februar 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. februar 2014
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Par Norway, 3. september 2013
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5,7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.
Ella M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 13. august 2013
Home Away from Home

Clean, Safe, and Comfortable
9,7
1. Allows early check-in for free if there are no prior guests occupying the rooms 2. The staff are friendly and attentive (Ms.Joy and Ms.April) 3. Allows late check out for an additional price (500 for me, 5 hrs extension) 4. Good quality of food for a reasonable value (fruit platter with yoghurt, honey and granola, 68 pesos) 5. Very fast internet connection! :D 6. Very comfortable bed and pillows Feedback on the shower of the room I occupied: the water is either too hot or too cold and I was hoping the flow of water of the shower can be stronger. In general, Casa Escaño is a really good place to stay in when in Cebu City.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03