eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 11
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 161 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (161)
Sorter efter:
Francis F. Rejsende alene India, 8. august 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Barry P. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. juni 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Par Netherlands, 15. maj 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Rejsende alene Australia, 20. februar 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. februar 2014
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Par Norway, 3. september 2013
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5,7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.
Ella M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 13. august 2013
Home Away from Home

Clean, Safe, and Comfortable
9,7
1. Allows early check-in for free if there are no prior guests occupying the rooms 2. The staff are friendly and attentive (Ms.Joy and Ms.April) 3. Allows late check out for an additional price (500 for me, 5 hrs extension) 4. Good quality of food for a reasonable value (fruit platter with yoghurt, honey and granola, 68 pesos) 5. Very fast internet connection! :D 6. Very comfortable bed and pillows Feedback on the shower of the room I occupied: the water is either too hot or too cold and I was hoping the flow of water of the shower can be stronger. In general, Casa Escaño is a really good place to stay in when in Cebu City.
Ella M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 12. august 2013
Comfort of a home with the luxury of a hotel

Smells good, clean and with a fast wifi
10
I would like to say thank you to all the staff there for being so helpful, accommodating and attentive to my needs. Casa Escano did not disappoint. The only flaw in Casa Escano is the shower in the room where I stayed is either too hot or too cold which is why I had to frequently shift the control of the hot/cold regulator when I take a bath. I was also hoping that the flow of water can be stronger. Anyway, the good points in Casa Escano outweigh the bad. I requested from the staff (Ma'am Joy) if they would kindly allow me to check in early too without paying extra and she agreed to do so as long as there is a room available (no current occupants in the room). Lucky for me, I was able to check in early for free! They also allowed me to check out late (5 pm, as long as no one will occupy the room next) for an extra fee of only 500 pesos. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The tv, though small, had good reception and various channels both local and international. They also had fast wifi all throughout the day. You have a variety of food to choose from in their restaurant, Don Merto's. I highly suggest the fruit platter which was delicious (with yogurt, honey, and granola)and a really big serving for the price of 68 pesos. A lot of Cebuanos themselves dine there so I guess that's enough proof of the quality of their food. I personally like the consistency of the staff smiling and greeting me whenever I pass by them. It's as if I've been there for a long time when actually I've just arrived a few hours ago. I really felt like I was a special guest but a part of the community (not foreign) at the same time. In summary, I would really recommend Casa Escano to those who will travel in Cebu. I would even continue to stay in their place when I go back to Cebu soon.
Meibelle D. Gruppe Philippines, 3. august 2013
recommended

location, staff and food
10
felt like I am staying in a 5 star hotel. staff are nice. most recommended. will surely come back!
Paguirigan P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. juli 2013
Perfect!

Fast internet service, friendly staff and the food is great!
7,7
The staff named Dex made our stay really enjoyable! He showed us how to make an elephant and a dog out of towels. They have an impressive fast internet service available and the rooms are big.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08