Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 662 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (662)
Sortér efter:
Kristoffer P. Par Denmark, 8. september 2013
fin, hyggeligt, anderledes

rengøring, personalet, aircondition
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Léa G. Par Australia, 17. april 2016
Very good
6,7
Very good accomodation
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria L. Gruppe Philippines, 26. marts 2016
Feels like you're home!
6,3
Excellent staff, excellent service, very clean facilities and surroundings - very very helpful people especially Budi!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zhang P. Par China, 26. marts 2016
good!
5,3
Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shu J. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 16. marts 2016
Not bad
4,7
Not bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria J. Gruppe Chile, 1. februar 2016
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind

Staff, pool, rooms, food
10
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Johan V. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 18. januar 2016
Good hotel for a cheap price
5,7
Just very satisfied about the hotel and it s price
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karen C. Par United Kingdom, 15. januar 2016
Nice pool but does need an update

pool, shuttle bus, staff
6
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Morgan S. Rejsende alene Canada, 14. januar 2016
Great Value

Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,3
One of the better hotels at this price range. Wifi good, location is farthest tip of south Ubud so you have to walk about 15 min to yoga barn and another 20 to market and hub of activities. Nice restaurants close by, Taco Casa. Breakfast included. Pool was clean. Sheets were clean but stained and bathroom smelly. With all this humidity it is a problem in all hotels (I checked reviews on the million+ rentals). Great value for $30 CAD. I woukd recommend for a day of two.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanna S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. januar 2016
Your Home away from Home

Comfortable, Location, Great Value
8,7
I thought I'd try a different place so I went next door to Agung Raka- terrible mistake! Wish I'd stayed at Casa Ganesha. Much more value at Casa Ganesha! Friendlier staff, better room. Great breakfast if you love me pancakes ;)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OmgivelserCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet indefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FaciliteterCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Faciliteter


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04