Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 669 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 669 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

Maria E. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2016
Feels like you're home!
Excellent staff, excellent service, very clean facilities and surroundings - very very helpful people especially Budi!
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016

Maria B. fra Chile
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind
Staff, pool, rooms, food
Great
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016

Johan W. fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i januar 2016
Good hotel for a cheap price
Just very satisfied about the hotel and it s price
Anmeldt 27 januar 2016

karen C. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Nice pool but does need an update
pool, shuttle bus, staff
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards
Anmeldt 18 januar 2016

Morgan S. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2016
Great Value
Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
One of the better hotels at this price range. Wifi good, location is farthest tip of south Ubud so you have to walk about 15 min to yoga barn and another 20 to market and hub of activities. Nice restaurants close by, Taco Casa. Breakfast included. Pool was clean. Sheets were clean but stained and bathroom smelly. With all this humidity it is a problem in all hotels (I checked reviews on the million+ rentals). Great value for $30 CAD. I woukd recommend for a day of two.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016

Shu T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff
Not bad
Anmeldt 12 januar 2016

Joanna S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Your Home away from Home
Comfortable, Location, Great Value
I thought I'd try a different place so I went next door to Agung Raka- terrible mistake! Wish I'd stayed at Casa Ganesha. Much more value at Casa Ganesha! Friendlier staff, better room. Great breakfast if you love me pancakes ;)
Anmeldt 11 januar 2016

TANIESHA C. fra Jamaica
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
Quiet clean hotel
clean spacious room, good choice of breakfast and helpful staff
I had a pleasant stay. Location can be good or bad depending on what you want. Ideal location for restaurants, monkey forest and yoga barn. About 20 minutes walk to Ubud market and town centre. You'll see mice running around the restaurant area but that's because of the offerings at the front post. Try booking online at the discounted price because the walk in price is a bit expensive for the facilities.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2016

Ian O. fra Australien
Par
Boede 22 nætter i november 2015
Central location to explore Bali
Staff and management, internet access, pool.
We stayed here for three week and during that time we learned some Balinese from the ever friendly staff, Anything we asked for within their power they would accommodate. The cleaning staff were efficient and timed their service to our patterns of breakfast. The hotel has a mix of greenery, pool and balinese styles to make it feel like one is on holiday. The location is convenient for exploring Ubud and all of its facilities but also gives easy access to the roads leading to the south, east and west of Bali. We would definitely stay here again and recommend other to do so. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel go and find one there are plenty. If you are looking for comfortable place to put down your head each night with internet access (essential for self managed travel) then this is the place to come. Book early to get better deals on prices. In answer to previous comments on staff, we noticed people are friendly if we engage at least with a few words in Balinese even getting it wrong is good fun.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015

Fabian W. fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
wonderful place
hotel service, area, location
wonderful holiday, amazing place
Anmeldt 12 december 2015