eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Omgivelser Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet indefra Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Faciliteter
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 622 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (622)
Sorter efter:
Kristoffer P. Par Denmark, 8. september 2013
fin, hyggeligt, anderledes

rengøring, personalet, aircondition
7,7
Siobhan D. Rejsende alene Australia, 21. februar 2015
Good value for money

clean; friendly staff; good value for money
7,3
Ee J. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. februar 2015
great hotel

the environment, location and staff
8
it was great and there are shops which you can reach by foot
Ian P. Par Indonesia, 18. januar 2015
it's just okay, nothing to rave about

nothing
6
I wouldn't recommend this hotel for the rainy season. The hotel is old. Clean, but old. Location is nothing to rave about.
Aguilera C. Par Spain, 15. januar 2015
good staff, location

staff, location, clean rooms
8
Aislinn T. Gruppe Australia, 9. januar 2015
Gorgeous place

Location, friendly staff and comfortable stay
9,7
Young L. Par Malaysia, 5. januar 2015
Makes our bali stay complete!

the atmosphere gives a good balinese feeling, too value for money, and well equipped hotel!
9,3
Definitely will stay back in this hotel! me and my husband got no complain. Toiletries: shower cap, soap, shower gel, shampoo, toothbrush, sanitary bag. good breakfast, and clean! (very essential for us both). Good breakfast, hotel stocks are replenish everyday as if you are checking in all over again! Highly recommend this hotel!
Shella I. Gruppe Indonesia, 21. november 2014
Friendly and helpful Staff

helpful staff, good facility, nice location
7,3
worth the price.. the staff are very friendly and helpful.. with the price we paid (promo price 32$), we get welcome drink orangw juice and fresh towel, hair dryer (by request), breakfast menu selection, spacious room, pool, open air shower, nice location (near to the gas station, mini mart, and anout 15 minutes walk to monkey forest). It's recommended hotel! thank you
Tanya J. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. november 2014
Peaceful

nice clean pool, close to Ubud attractions, comfortable bed
7,3
stay was peaceful and quiet. walking distance to nice restuatants
Sandra R. Rejsende alene Australia, 31. oktober 2014
Not as good as last time I stayed

Location 4 me as it is close 2 BARC dog refuge which I visit daily while I am in Bali.
7
Well I was really disappointed as I like to watch news channels, last time I was here the hotel had news channels in English, this time it didn't, this may not be a big deal to some but it was to me.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OmgivelserCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet indefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FaciliteterCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Faciliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01