Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Omgivelser Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet indefra Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Faciliteter
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

fra 639
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (639)
Sorter efter:
Kristoffer P. Par Denmark, 8. september 2013
fin, hyggeligt, anderledes

rengøring, personalet, aircondition
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Courtney W. Par Canada, 23. august 2015
Clean and comfortable

Nice pool, fried my staff, clean and comfortable rooms
7,3
It was a very nice stay! My fiancé and I both enjoyed our time. It's closet I the monkey forest and has lots of nice shops and resteraunts near by.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steven O. Rejsende alene Australia, 20. august 2015
Solo Traveller Seeking Peace!

Quiet, Tidy and Helpful
6,7
Staff at Casa Ganesha were lovely. I was travelling to Ubud so I could relax, have some massages, do some yoga etc. Casa Ganesha is located a short walk down from The Yoga Barn, so was very convenient for me. The room was neat and tidy. Linen was stained, but clean. Photo's of the pool are deceptive, it was only about 150cm deep and not very long but was still relaxing laying poolside. The breakfasts were probably my only dissapointment - first day I ordered the friend rice without chilli and it was full of it. Another morning I ordered poached eggs and they weren't drained which resulted in a plate covered in water. If you are looking for somewhere cheap to sleep at night, I would highly recommend, however for those looking for a more luxurious experience I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul S. Par Australia, 10. august 2015
An older hotel in good condition

pool was small but refreshing / breakfast was good, expecially the coffeer
7,7
In a good location to walk to Monkey Forest and Yoga Barn etc. Rooms are small but sufficient, it was good to have a small luggage room attached. Gardens are nice. Unfortunately, they were overbooked and put us to a much lower standard hotel for 1-night ... not impressed !!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mukess B. Rejsende alene Mauritius, 3. august 2015
it was good location and will stay again next tim

quite no noise and room was very clean
9,7
very pleasant staff was nice and helpful too so was the location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Josephine R. Par Australia, 16. juli 2015
Out of Ubud

Room, breakfast, tour desk
6,7
The room and breakfast was good but it was a little bit far away from the main strip of Ubud and walking 30 mins in the heat was a mission at times. It was only about 10 mins from the Monkey Forest though if that is of interest.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adi T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 9. juli 2015
good for private party

clean private pool, fast internet in the morning only, big room
5,7
not much food for selection and no restaurant around the hotel, many bugs and mosquitoes so you better prepare the mosquito lotion, I got 6 bites for 2 nites stay. no view in from your room because all are cover by wall so it may be good for private party so a little noisy since many private parties from other rooms
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Qing L. Par Australia, 1. juli 2015
bathroom/toilet needs repair, otherwise good stay

quiet, inner courtyard peaceful, friendly staff
6,3
no problems except the door latch was loose and the tap spout moved and the shower head was leaking so water sprayed off the side, and the toilet flush wasn't working so had to lift the lid and flush by pulling the mechanics. not worth the price i was charged ($50+/night). place is in disrepair/old. i didn't eat there so can't comment.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xuan P. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 30. juni 2015
Budget Hotel

Cheap, big room, and nice tropical garden
5,7
The room itself is big with aircon. Facilities are a bit old, linens and towels have already changed its color. I didn't feel that the room is very clean, the cups are very dirty and the bathroom floor is never washed (with brush, i mean). There are 3 staff cleaning the room each time, but noone minds to clean the table with dishes from breakfast. Sometimes dirty dishes are left there until evening. The hotel is very far from the center, but there is one super market and one convenient store 1 minute walk on the right side. There are a few good restaurants within 5-10 minute walk.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Claudia G. Par Australia, 14. juni 2015
Great hotel

Pool, room and surrounds
8,7
Great room with outdoor shower. Pool is refreshing. Approx 10 minute walk from monkey forest road. On Main Street into ubud.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OmgivelserCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet indefraCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FaciliteterCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Faciliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06