arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (7804)

Forretningsrejsende (1032)

Par (2332)

Rejsende alene (2173)

Familie med små børn (602)

Familie med ældre børn (528)

Gruppe (1137)

Godt
7,3
baseret på 7804 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Faciliteter
6,5
Beliggenhed
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Personalet
7,0
Værdi for pengene
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,3

7,3 Ornsumon S.
Thailand
30 august 2013
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!

7,3 Hock H.
Malaysia
02 september 2013
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.

7,7 Nonthicha R.
Thailand
29 august 2013
Reasonable price
Price, location and convenience
The shower room is very small. The Air condition is working very well. Near to shopping Market and food stall.Easy to access with any kind of transportation, The elevator is a bit slow.

6,7 Melanie W.
Singapore
24 september 2013
Central location, supertiny bathroom
Location, ease of transport, lots of local food choices
Checkin and checkout was smooth and fast. Clean, compact room with very helpful staff. Hotel requires HKD300 cash deposit on check-in but willing to take foreign currency equivalent, which they return promptly on checkout. Room is really compact. I have never seen such a tiny toilet bathroom. There's a shower-head next to sink right next to the toilet bowl, with standing room in front of sink just to shower. If you sit on the toilet bowl your legs are in the way so you are unable to close the toilet door. My aircon was hissing non-stop and reception immediately tried to change my room. There was only one room left which luckily worked. So busy is the hotel, it's hit-and-miss whether you have a suitable room upon arrival, and if you have prepaid, you need to call on lady luck as you won't know if room meets your needs. However hotel does try its best to accommodate.

8,3 Chn W.
Malaysia
19 august 2013
Convenience, Value for money
strategic location & comfortable bed
I'm really impress for this hotel. Even it's a budget hotel, you will satisfy with its friendly staff service and comfortable bed. The room is small, but clean. Internet speed is fast and consistent. Hong Kong MTR station just nearby hotel. You have nothing to worry about transportation. In short, this hotel is value for money.

7,7 LYE N.
Malaysia
19 august 2013
Value for money & Accessible location
Strategic location. Accessible for Food & MTR
Staff is friendly & helpful esp. when we stranded in HK due to typhoon. Twin bed is larger than other business hotel (surprisingly) in North Point.

8 supoj C.
Thailand
23 juni 2014
location very good
location, price and public transportation
The room is very small, but it is common in HK at this price and location. Hotel is next to the MRT location, which very easy to go anywhere, shopping area is surround by the hotel

6,7 Wing M.
China
16 august 2013
Budget hotel
good location, close to yau ma tei mtr, reasonable price
good location, close to yau ma tei mtr, reasonable price

6 Rizza L.
Philippines
21 august 2013
Free wifi. Near MTR and airport bus stop.
Near MTR. Attentive staff and free wifi.
Room is clean but small and toilet is "very small". The toilet smells even if they clean it everyday. Wifi is free and staff are attentive and nice. The hotel is 1 minute walk from MTR and 3 minutes walk from airport bus stop. There's night market at the back of the hotel.

5,7 Ryan P.
Philippines
08 oktober 2013
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.