arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (7804)

Forretningsrejsende (1032)

Par (2332)

Rejsende alene (2173)

Familie med små børn (602)

Familie med ældre børn (528)

Gruppe (1137)

Godt
7,3
baseret på 7804 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Faciliteter
6,5
Beliggenhed
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Personalet
7,0
Værdi for pengene
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,3

6 Antony C.
United States of America
04 juni 2013
The tiniest room in Hong Kong!
Location-location-location!
I was totally taken by surprise, at how small the room was... the bathroom was ridiculously small- the shower was right over the toilet, with the water going EVERYWHERE, even filling the wastebasket!

7,3 jacky M.
United States of America
02 juni 2013
price at $60.0 and location
price at $60.0 and location
For the price $60.00 only with the location, if the price over $70.00 then it will be over price for that set up...

8,7 Johnson D.
Philippines
02 juni 2013
Perfect, its my second time here
Location, clean room, clean sheets

6,3 Li L.
Singapore
30 maj 2013
Recommended only for the location
Location Location Location
Believe me when I say the bathroom is really tiny, the shower head was on top of the sink and you literally stand at the same spot where you brush your teeth to take your shower. There is a flight of steps to go up to enter the hotel which is a drag when you have heavy luggages. Lift was also really tiny and it took us on average 10 mins per time just waiting for the lift.Lift can only fit a max of 6 people. Walls were really thin so we could hear our neighbours door slammings and tellys every night. Service level needs to be improved. I had asked reception how long it took to check out and they rolled their eyes at me like I was asking a really obvious question. Furthermore they had to add "We trust our guests so we don't check their rooms when they check out" which made me feel slightly offended. All in all, I would only recommend this hotel for their location and for non fussy travelers.

6,3 Goh W.
Singapore
31 maj 2013
nice and reasonable price hotel in hong kong
pricing and good loaction
the stay are great. it is near to the MTR station and it it easily accerssile.

5 Esther S.
Philippines
02 juni 2013
Ridiculously small rooms but good location
close to shopping areas and MRT
The staff were ok and friendly. The problem is the room is ridiculously small - as in as TINY as you can imagine. You barely have room to move and you definitely wont lounge around in your room to rest or relax. Prior to our 3-night stay here we first booked a room in Caritas Blanchi Hotel (also budget hotel, right across Casa) for the same amount and we got a decent NORMAL SIZED room, with free breakfast buffet. The good thing about this hotel is that the location was very good if you want to roam around Mongkok and its shopping areas. There is even a bus stop in front of Casa where you can take A21, the bus directly going to airport. Overall, if I can try booking somewhere else around Nathan Road I would not have Casa hotel as my #1 choice. But if all options are out then this will do since the place is close to shopping areas/transportation.

6,3 Eng K.
Malaysia
14 juni 2013
Average.
Friendly staff

9 Kuan W.
Singapore
06 juni 2013
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.

7,3 SUMAWATI W.
Indonesia
01 juni 2013
Good location hotel
Good location, cheap
I am happy to stay at Casa hotel. It is value for money & good location.

8,7 pek Y.
Malaysia
01 juli 2013
Nice room with small bathroom
Near to lady's street, near to MTR, near to Airport busstop
Nice hotel, conveniently located. The bathroom is too small for our comfort. It is not easy to take a bath with toilet seat just in under the shower head.