Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 7454 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (7454)
Sortér efter:
Peter R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. april 2010
Beliggenhed

Beliggenhed
7
Det kan ikke være mere nemt at ankomme til dette hotel. Station : Yau Ma Tei exit C, gå til venstre mindre end et minut, det bliver ikke nemmere og hvor er det dejligt ikke skulle gå langt med kuffert når man kommer eller skal rejse.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 8. april 2010
Beliggenhed

eliggenhed
7
Det kan ikke være mere nemt at ankomme til dette hotel. Station : Yau Ma Tei exit C, gå til venstre mindre end et minut, det bliver ikke nemmere og hvor er det dejligt ikke skulle gå langt med kuffert når man kommer eller skal rejse.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. april 2010
Beliggenhed

Tæt på metro, restauranter og nattemarked
7
Det kan ikke være mere nemt at ankomme til dette hotel. Station : Yau Ma Tei exit C, gå til venstre mindre end et minut, det bliver ikke nemmere og hvor er det dejligt ikke skulle gå langt med kuffert når man kommer eller skal rejse.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeffrey S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. februar 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!

The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
8,7
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Min S. Par Malaysia, 27. januar 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet

Location, location still location
6,7
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Walker S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. januar 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei

location, staff, location
7
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ong S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 22. januar 2016
Good location but small room

Good location and friendly staff
6,7
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dieu Q. Par Vietnam, 21. januar 2016
Room Too Small

Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hui L. Par Singapore, 20. januar 2016
Great Location and Very Convenient

Location, Location, Location
7
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ong F. Gruppe Singapore, 19. januar 2016
Clean room

Convenient location, clean room and easy access to airport
7,3
Clean room but very small bathroom
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
Casa Hotel HongkongCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04