eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Casa Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Casa Hotel Hongkong - Reception Casa Hotel Hongkong - Reception Casa Hotel Hongkong - Reception Casa Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Casa Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 162
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 6521 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (6521)
Sorter efter:
Peter R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. april 2010
Beliggenhed

Beliggenhed
7
Det kan ikke være mere nemt at ankomme til dette hotel. Station : Yau Ma Tei exit C, gå til venstre mindre end et minut, det bliver ikke nemmere og hvor er det dejligt ikke skulle gå langt med kuffert når man kommer eller skal rejse.
Peter R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 8. april 2010
Beliggenhed

eliggenhed
7
Det kan ikke være mere nemt at ankomme til dette hotel. Station : Yau Ma Tei exit C, gå til venstre mindre end et minut, det bliver ikke nemmere og hvor er det dejligt ikke skulle gå langt med kuffert når man kommer eller skal rejse.
Peter R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. april 2010
Beliggenhed

Tæt på metro, restauranter og nattemarked
7
Det kan ikke være mere nemt at ankomme til dette hotel. Station : Yau Ma Tei exit C, gå til venstre mindre end et minut, det bliver ikke nemmere og hvor er det dejligt ikke skulle gå langt med kuffert når man kommer eller skal rejse.
Chi H. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 23. januar 2015
cheap

cheap
7
cheao
Guai L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 23. januar 2015
Great Location!

Location, Clean, Value for money
8,3
Very good location, will come back again.
Zice X. Familie med små børn China, 22. januar 2015
easy to find this hotel and the location is nice.

location,price,transportation
8
Kokseng O. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. januar 2015
Best location in Jordan Road

Location, Value, Fast Internet
7,3
I was travelling to Hong Kong to discuss my fingerprint training for HR development (for companies). I was like to stay around Jordan Road (Wongkok or Yau Ma Tei) because it is easier to find food and best is the Airport bus can send us there directly (1 hour ride) or fetch us right in front of the hotel. The MRT station (exit D) is just next to Casa Hotel. I can walk to Temple Street (right at the back of the hotel and in fact my window view is Temple Street) or even to Wongkok for its famous pedestrian walk (for shopping). However, the hotel is so small especially the toilet. It is not meant for big size travellers. If I am travelling to Hong Kong for business again and for a short 1-2 days, I will stay at Casa Hotel again. If I am travelling with my wife & kids, I will choose a better hotel like Metropark Wongkok.
Frederic C. Par Indonesia, 20. januar 2015
good place

good, good, good
7,3
Wiphusit A. Par Thailand, 20. januar 2015
Near subway and market

comfort staff
9
the hotel location is good. Close to subway. Behind hotel is a market. Lots of food!! The hotel overall is ok.
Olivia A. Par Indonesia, 19. januar 2015
Read my review , seriously

Location, great staff, perfect comfort in HK buzzle
9,3
At first we were skeptical when making reservation at Casa by reading other agoda reviews. Well guess what, Casa is amazing not only the great location (Yau Ma Tei MTR station - they put on all capital letters CASA at the exit direction info board, you will not get lost) . We arrived 11 am and the receptionist was so kind giving us the room (since there already available rooms at that time) and the check in process was quick ( prepare 300HKD as room deposit ). Elevator were okay, didnt take too long time to wait. Room was great for HK hotels , hot water worked fine, cozy bed and they give us also spare pillow & blanket. Hairdryer, adaptor, hot electric kettle were set and ready. Cable tv provides English channels. Many fastfood chains nearby. Bus stop right in front of hotel, including the bus to HKIA. Thanks, Casa.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Casa Hotel HongkongCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCasa Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C02