eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Casa Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Casa Hotel Hongkong - Reception Casa Hotel Hongkong - Reception Casa Hotel Hongkong - Reception Casa Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Casa Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 162
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 6427 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (6427)
Sorter efter:
Peter R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. april 2010
Beliggenhed

Beliggenhed
7
Det kan ikke være mere nemt at ankomme til dette hotel. Station : Yau Ma Tei exit C, gå til venstre mindre end et minut, det bliver ikke nemmere og hvor er det dejligt ikke skulle gå langt med kuffert når man kommer eller skal rejse.
Peter R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 8. april 2010
Beliggenhed

eliggenhed
7
Det kan ikke være mere nemt at ankomme til dette hotel. Station : Yau Ma Tei exit C, gå til venstre mindre end et minut, det bliver ikke nemmere og hvor er det dejligt ikke skulle gå langt med kuffert når man kommer eller skal rejse.
Peter R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. april 2010
Beliggenhed

Tæt på metro, restauranter og nattemarked
7
Det kan ikke være mere nemt at ankomme til dette hotel. Station : Yau Ma Tei exit C, gå til venstre mindre end et minut, det bliver ikke nemmere og hvor er det dejligt ikke skulle gå langt med kuffert når man kommer eller skal rejse.
Pachiraya V. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 26. december 2014
Great location!

Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
6,7
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
Wipaporn N. Gruppe Thailand, 24. december 2014
Good Location Clean& Safe

Clean , Safe , Best Location
8,7
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
Goh P. Gruppe Singapore, 22. december 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
6,3
Kerr R. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. december 2014
A+ hotel

Location, Value for Money, Facilities
9,7
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
Kien K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. december 2014
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle

Clean, good location and value for money.
8,3
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.
Kah C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. december 2014
Casa

Location
5
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Wong Y. Par Singapore, 16. december 2014
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,

Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
9,3
This were my 2nd stay. Not only this, I also bring my sister family this time. From airport, you can take bus A21 at HK$33 to the hotel. Bus stop opposite the hotel, so you must keep a look out when buses around Yau Ma Tei area. Look to your right, you will see a big green "C", and that's this wonderful hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Casa Hotel HongkongCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCasa Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C04