Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Casa Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Casa Hotel Hongkong - Reception Casa Hotel Hongkong - Reception Casa Hotel Hongkong - Reception Casa Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Casa Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 162
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 5894 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personale
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (5894)
Sorter efter:
Peter R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. april 2010
Beliggenhed

Beliggenhed
7
Det kan ikke være mere nemt at ankomme til dette hotel. Station : Yau Ma Tei exit C, gå til venstre mindre end et minut, det bliver ikke nemmere og hvor er det dejligt ikke skulle gå langt med kuffert når man kommer eller skal rejse.
Peter R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 8. april 2010
Beliggenhed

eliggenhed
7
Det kan ikke være mere nemt at ankomme til dette hotel. Station : Yau Ma Tei exit C, gå til venstre mindre end et minut, det bliver ikke nemmere og hvor er det dejligt ikke skulle gå langt med kuffert når man kommer eller skal rejse.
Peter R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. april 2010
Beliggenhed

Tæt på metro, restauranter og nattemarked
7
Det kan ikke være mere nemt at ankomme til dette hotel. Station : Yau Ma Tei exit C, gå til venstre mindre end et minut, det bliver ikke nemmere og hvor er det dejligt ikke skulle gå langt med kuffert når man kommer eller skal rejse.
Jasmine L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 9. juli 2014
Awesome location, honest staffs

Location, price, comfortable
8,7
Location is awesome (near the MTR & stop 9 for bus A21 from airport), honest staffs who returned my overpaid deposit. Toilet was very small though & two tiny elevators aren't enough during peak hours
Tek-Ang L. Rejsende alene France, 7. juli 2014
Basic room but convenient location

Free internet, location and clean
6
I booked two rooms in this hotel, one for myself and one for my parents that I register at their name. My parents arrived earlier at the hotel but the staff refused to check them in because they needed my passport even though they were presented the voucher with my parents' name in it! This is unacceptable for a hotel of this category. The management should also brief their staff appropriately in order to avoid those silly situation! Luckily I arrived later the same day at the hotel. What would happen if I didn't? My parents wouldn't be able to have their room That was already fully paid for? It's a ridiculous situation and no excuses were presented to my parents afterward! Apart from that the stay in the hotel was good and the room was clean. I like the very convenient access to public transport from the hotel. It was mentioned that guests have complimentary bottles of water which we did have only on the first day and when I asked staff at reception about whether or not we would get it the following days they said "yes" but we never had the bottles of water (except on the first day). The rooms are ok and as long as you don't need much interaction with the staff then it's a good hotel to stay.
Puwanes C. Rejsende alene Thailand, 6. juli 2014
Easy Access, Convenience

Easy access, Convenience, Clean
7
It was an easy access hotel, only a few step away from the MTR and the bus from the airport stop almost at the door step. The hotel staff can communicate in English. The room is clean enough. The only draw back would be the bathroom where they put the shower right on top of the basin and the toilet so whenever you shower the whole bathroom will be totally wet.
Yong A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. juli 2014
Nice location and Good WiFi conection

Location , WiFi , staff
7
Just for rest enough, room too small, toilet too small , WiFi in room very Good conection ,staff very politeknik and helpfull, location very near MTR yau MA tei .
Chong S. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. juli 2014
Good location

Comfort
7,3
Comfortable,very good location and near to mtr station.
Ellen C. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 2. juli 2014
A Great Value for Money

Close to public transport, Lots of local restaurants and close to shopping districts
8
The room was very clean but it was quite small, yet compared to the price of other hotel in Hongkong, this one is quite worthy. There are restaurants, covenient stores, and malls nearby. The hotel is located near the MTR Yau Ma Tei station. I will definitely come back.
Samuel A. Rejsende alene Singapore, 29. juni 2014
Great location and convenience for solo travellers

Location, Staffs and Cleanliness
7,7
The staffs were friendly and the location was the main factor when I chose the hotel. Located near the mtr and have many shops/eatery nearby. Restroom was small but for solo travelers, it fits well.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Casa Hotel HongkongCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCasa Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02