eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Casa Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Casa Hotel Hongkong - Reception Casa Hotel Hongkong - Reception Casa Hotel Hongkong - Reception Casa Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Casa Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 162
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 6604 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (6604)
Sorter efter:
Peter R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. april 2010
Beliggenhed

Beliggenhed
7
Det kan ikke være mere nemt at ankomme til dette hotel. Station : Yau Ma Tei exit C, gå til venstre mindre end et minut, det bliver ikke nemmere og hvor er det dejligt ikke skulle gå langt med kuffert når man kommer eller skal rejse.
Peter R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 8. april 2010
Beliggenhed

eliggenhed
7
Det kan ikke være mere nemt at ankomme til dette hotel. Station : Yau Ma Tei exit C, gå til venstre mindre end et minut, det bliver ikke nemmere og hvor er det dejligt ikke skulle gå langt med kuffert når man kommer eller skal rejse.
Peter R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. april 2010
Beliggenhed

Tæt på metro, restauranter og nattemarked
7
Det kan ikke være mere nemt at ankomme til dette hotel. Station : Yau Ma Tei exit C, gå til venstre mindre end et minut, det bliver ikke nemmere og hvor er det dejligt ikke skulle gå langt med kuffert når man kommer eller skal rejse.
Vanessa S. Rejsende alene Macau, 1. marts 2015
Casa sweet Casa

Location (definitely, next to yau ma tei MRT and temple street)
7,7
I would recommend this hotel for short stays, namely because: rooms are decently cleaned and provide the basic standards for a comfy night of sleep. (I experienced a bit of noise on the corridors, but nothing out of extraordinary) BUT: rooms have little room for big luggage (though the room had a small closet, as well as a desk) and mostly... I have seen the smallest WC ever. Previous reviews I read are absolutely accurate: the shower and toilet are so close that maybe the idea is to multi task, as you can clearly have a shower, do what you have to do in the toilet and clean the floor all at once. For a longer stay these two factors would make me rethink on staying here. Staff was very efficient in doing the check in (even before the check in hour, the room was available. I arrived when the floor was being vaccumed so this helped to feel the place more hygienic). The lobby has a wonderful flower smell, and had a good impact on first impressions. Notes : wi fi signal was very poor (I stayed on the 7th floor) Fair for the rate I payed for a single room. Breakfast is OK but you can find a lot of dim sum offer nearby.
Anicha R. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 24. februar 2015
Not that great

Location
6,7
For the price we paid I would've at least expected a decent bathroom, there is none. There's a toilet and a sink, with a shower head in between the two. The space is about 1x1m! And it's sort of like a wet room. You can't even turn around in that space and taking a shower leaves the whole bathroom and toilet wet! It's truly horrible
Pham T. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 24. februar 2015
Very bad sound isolation between rooms.

Location
3
Bad sleep at night
Ye H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 17. februar 2015
Good location with clean and comfortable room

Room size, location, cleanliness
9
My stay at Casa Hotel was fantastic. The reception operates 24 hours as such I was able to check in and out at wee hours. The staff are friendly and was able to help me in any way I have required. Room is of a good size and is maintained at a high level of cleanliness. There was a couple of days that I slept in and the cleaners were not able to clean my room, but they left a form for me to fill up the time I would like them to do the cleaning. For the location and cleanliness, it is definitely worth the price to stay there. Would definitely return to stay there for my next trip there!
Pak Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 14. februar 2015
good

good
6
Low H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 11. februar 2015
good location but the room toilet is too small.

good location near to MTR. Bathroom and toilet is 2 in 1, too small and basin don't have hot water supply. Others thing was ok
7
Sujay R. Forretningsrejsende India, 10. februar 2015
There were some shortfalls in the room amenities.

location
5
Average

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Casa Hotel HongkongCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCasa Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCasa Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C07