eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Badeværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Badeværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Møderum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Møderum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 42
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 295 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (295)
Sorter efter:
Mark Y. Par United States of America, 10. november 2014
Nice place

Quiet, clean, nice staff
10
Everything was wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel
Timothy S. Par United Kingdom, 6. november 2014
Casa Leticia value hotel

Location , standard and price ....
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Casa Leticia hotel . I extended my booking because I liked the hotel location and standard . The hotel is opposite from " Peoples Park " in a central location with many restaurants close by . Also there is a very convenient shopping mall within a short distance of the hotel .
Timothy S. Par United Kingdom, 4. november 2014
Enjoyable stay at Casa Leticia

Location , standard and price
9
I was comfortable and well looked after at the Casa Leticia hotel which is located just opposite " Peoples Park " in central Davao . The room which I occupied was well equiped and comfortable. The hotel is clean and in a nice location for shopping and sight seeing in Davao.
Gabriela F. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. oktober 2014
Inefficient reservation

location, housekeeping
6
I am so disappointed with my booking thru AGODA, the hotel informed me that the room that I reserved was not available because of aircon problem, only to find out that someone else is occupying the room. How ineffecient and liar the reservation officer of this hotel!!!!
Aldrin W. Familie med små børn Philippines, 23. oktober 2014
Simply the best...

Very good staff, service and accomodation.
10
Highly recommended. Very good value for money. Very accomodating staff and service.
Maria L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. oktober 2014
My home away from home

The location, staff performance and food and dining
9,3
I had a wonderful stay at Casa Letecia. The staff were very nice and helpful. It's a cozy hotel. This will be my home away from home. I will be back.
Peter R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
value for money

the rooms were cozy and clean!
8,3
The place is clean and were satisfied
Narciso D. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 19. september 2014
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

people good
4,7
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part
Jennifer R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 18. september 2014
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
9,7
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.
Ryan B. Par Philippines, 15. september 2014
Our stay was good

room is big, the food is good specially the breakfast
6,7
Stay was good beyond little problem when we arrived we insert the card but there's no electricity as the room have a problem to the circuit breaker, so need to ask for the maintenance couple of times as it happened couple of times when we went out in our room, beyond that the shower is not working well so takes time so need patience to have hot water for shower and also in our last day there's no water supply, it badly needed a maintenance specially in the Presidential Suite as every time we stayed in this hotel we book this Room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - BadeværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - BadeværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - MøderumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - MøderumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B03