Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Badeværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Badeværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Møderum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Møderum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter
Beliggenhed: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 42
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 254 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personale
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (254)
Foon C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. april 2014
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Chris C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 10. februar 2014
location; service

location; cleanliness
7,7
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous
David B. Par Philippines, 9. februar 2014
Good but could have been better.

Allows early check-in when possible. Good cable TV and Wifi. Accessibility.
6,3
Our stay was good but could have been a lot better. Toothbrushes are supposed to be complimentary but was never provided in the bathroom during our 4 days of stay. The shower does not heat the water especially in the afternoons and in the evenings. The hot shower works in the morning though. Sometimes the water pressure is weak. Room slippers are not complimentary. Cable TV and wifi are very good though. I really appreciate it that we were able to check-in early. I earlier read in the reviews that airport transfer is free only to be disappointed that the hotel no longer provides free airport transfer. Lastly, front desk people are such "sad" people. I feel like they so lack energy, concern to guests and the necessary cheerfulness expected of hotel staff assigned at the front desk.
Derek R. Par Australia, 5. februar 2014
Its quite old but still nice with great sevice

service, location and park veiw
8,7
Good place, centraly located with great staff. I never waited for more than a minute for service, even when they had to come to the room.
Ulrich E. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 29. december 2013
Internet very bad for this type of hotel

close to restaurants,peoples park,shopping
6,3
very bad WIFI,can not recommend this hotel if you need Internet.too slow,cannot see aything which moves
Jennifer R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. december 2013
Simple and homely

In front of People's Park, Safe, Not too far from the airport
8,3
Noel M. Par Philippines, 17. december 2013
Pleasant

Conveniently located to city attraction
8
John N. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. december 2013
Stay was wonderful, with only 1 exception.

Staff, room, shower
9
It was great, however, Rest. needs some one to make coffee that taste good. When any of the staff smiled, it seemed they actually cared about you, and your thoughts. Stayed there twice, and will do so again. JN
Giok L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 11. december 2013
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast
8,7
Even though I was not given the room I booked for (facing park), they upgraded it. It's a pleasant stay except that the hot water is not working and no slippers.Breakfast is good. Friendly staff.
John F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. december 2013
satisfied

friendly and attentive staff, right at the heart of the city, clean
8
I enjoyed my stay at Casa Leticia Hotel. I arrived earlier yet they allowed me to check-in without any additional charges. The room is big and clean. The staffs are friendly and attentive. The foods for breakfast are great. Nice hotel!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - BadeværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - BadeværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - MøderumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - MøderumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B03