Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 165 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (165)
Sortér efter:
Christine B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 16. december 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eric V. Gruppe Philippines, 31. august 2015
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Neil H. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. august 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kelvin J. Gruppe Singapore, 27. april 2015
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7,3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ryan C. Gruppe Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Takashi H. Rejsende alene Japan, 22. januar 2015
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7,7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ryan C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. december 2014
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Restituto M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 2. november 2014
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gregorio C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 12. juni 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karen S. Par Philippines, 6. maj 2014
Nice city hotel

Nice staff, food is okay, nice location
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Casa Leticia Business Inn DavaoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotellet udefraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - IndgangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - HaveCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - HaveCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - IndgangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ReceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotellet indefraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotellet indefraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotellet udefraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - BadeværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04