Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 172 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (172)
Sortér efter:
Terry B. Par Australia, 18. maj 2016
totally overpriced
2,3
This hotel was most disappointing, I always read the reviews before booking and I don't think the people who gave those reviews were staying at this hotel. The toilet was filthy needed cleaning the sheets on the bed look like they were 50yrs old in general was the worst booking I've ever had with agoda. I'll never come back to this hotel.
Art G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. april 2016
Improper handling of food and beverage
4,3
My stay was good at this hotel. The night when me and my cousin checked in, the receptionist was like "okay, a new guest". I did not quite mind it. I got used to this kind of treatment anywhere else in the Philippines. I hope it changes though. Mostly, foreigners are treated with so much hospitality and politeness but with Filipinos, mostly treated as regular. My concern was, the waiter during our breakfast was not practicing hygienic handling of beverages. From where we are seated, I can see how he filled our glasses with orange juice and he transferred it to his serving tray holding the mouth of the glass and yes, his fingers got dipped in the orange juice. I hope the management will do something about this unhealthy practice of handling food and beverages. All in all, I felt comfortable with my stay.
Mark H. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 23. april 2016
Great hotel to stay
6,7
Only issue i had was wifi dropouts or trouble connecting to wifi in my room which im sure they just need to install additional routers. Other then that its a great hotel to stay
Jit S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 20. marts 2016
Good location, good value, great staff.

The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff.
8
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff. Wifi connection and Internet speed can be much improved, esp so when it's a "business inn".
Dirk F. Par Belgium, 11. februar 2016
Basic hotel with basic services
5,7
very friendly staff . Aircon noisy . basic room .
Zarinah A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. december 2015
Good location
5,3
Easy access
Christine B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 16. december 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Patrick O. Par United States of America, 1. september 2015
Great Stay Near Central Bus Terminal
5
If you are looking for a stay near the bus terminal and the city, this is a good hotel. Breakfast was fine, the place is clean and well kept and functional.
Eric V. Gruppe Philippines, 31. august 2015
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Neil H. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. august 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Casa Leticia Business Inn DavaoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotellet udefraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - IndgangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - HaveCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - HaveCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - IndgangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ReceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotellet indefraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotellet indefraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotellet udefraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - BadeværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GæsteværelseCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05