Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Reception Casa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Casa Real Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Casa Real Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Beliggenhed: Macau City Antal værelser: 381

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 1602 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personale
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1602)
Stephen C. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. april 2014
Average hotel but it is worth the value.

Close to ferry terminal, Near local food, Public Transport
6,7
Had a good say in this hotel. Not a bad experience tho. Public bus easily available. Near the ferry pier to HK where u can walk (10-15mins) or take on the hotel bus. Room is comfort and clean. They have their own casino but not very big. Walking distance to other hotel and casinos as well.
Stephen C. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. april 2014
Average hotel but worth the value good location.

Comfort room, centrally located, near ferry terminal.
6,3
Had a good stay in this hotel. Centrally located and easy access to public transport and go around Macau town area. Walking distance to other major attraction and casinos. Worth a stay in this hotel.
Chih H. Par Taiwan, 6. april 2014
very nice service!

service, clean, walking distance to hotel bus station
9,3
Pui C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 6. april 2014
close to macau ferry

near to macau ferry and fishermanwharf; comfort rooms; nice staff
7,3
Siow P. Par Singapore, 5. april 2014
near to outer harbour ferry terminal

location, spacious, clean
7,3
Pleasant
Vera P. Rejsende alene China, 5. april 2014
professional hotel people

front office/room clean/room service
10
ppl are nice,room are good.
Guan T. Par Malaysia, 30. marts 2014
nice place to getaway

spacious room, good staff service, close to ferry port
9,3
the stay was nice where were staying in a very large room which had a living room with additional TV. The casino there was a clean but a bit rowdy as it was small. well you could always go to the Sands which is just 5 mins walk away. a simple taxi ride would take you 5 mins to the city center where you can see the popular attractions. getting a taxi back is horrible. the hotel is also 10 walk from the ferry port which is very convenient
Ronald W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 30. marts 2014
Excellent hotel

Fast Internet, comfortable room, great bathroom
9,3
Great stay, great bathroom, high speed wired Internet in room
Mee F. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. marts 2014
The worst ever hotel I stay

None at all sorry
2
First, no ones help us to take luggages when we arrive at hotel lobby. The bellboy only chit and chat over there. We can't get our room immediately eventhough we checked in at 6 pm. The stuffs performance was very bad . They simply told us our room had some engineering problem and told us only comeback get the room after 30 mins. Ok fine! We comeback after 30 mins and we been told to wait another 45 mins! We were so pissed off and went out to have dinner until 9pm. When we get the room, the room is smell holy smoking smell and make us feel so not comfortable. This hotel is expensive but with zero star service. Definitely not suit for family trips . Cause those stuffs only smile to those gamblers. Only mainland gamblers is ok to stay this kinda casino hotel. I will never comeback again and this is my worst stay ever.
Wei S. Par Malaysia, 17. marts 2014
Comfortable, Clean & Near to Macau Ferry Terminal

Near to Macau Ferry Terminal, Attentive Staff and Shuttle Bus Provided
7,3
Everything just fine, but WiFi internet access only available at Hotel Lobby. Room is only provided with LAN cable internet connection. I hope the hotel management could consider to provide in room WiFi access especially nowadays it is a smartphone era.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolCasa Real Hotel Macao - FitnessrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02