Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Møderum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 381
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 1926
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1926)
Sorter efter:
Geraldine S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. juni 2015
near ferry terminal

big room, near ferry terminal,
5,7
Not much to explore around this hotel.Not convenient to place of interest and shopping. No free shuttle bus to tourist attractions.
Raymod N. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 16. juni 2015
It's clean and staff is helpful

Clean, friendly staff, nice room
9
Perfect, my family like it
Thomas M. Rejsende alene Austria, 24. maj 2015
room upgrade for free

distance to ferry terminal, value for money, staff
8
Arrived slightly before 2pm, the check in time, they asked me to wait and offered me free drink coupons for the waiting. After a while they cam and told me the changed the floor as the room is not ready yet. instead of a normal room I got a room with living room - quite nice and much bigger than in previous stays.
Wei H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 16. maj 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room, Service and Internet
7,3
Clean room, cheap price and fast internet
Jefferson H. Par New Zealand, 4. maj 2015
decent hotel

good location
6,7
Everything would have been perfect had it not been one particular female staff during check out. Despite knowing the fact that I was late for my flight, for some reason her movements were purposely slowed maliciously, and was counting room cards despite there being a huge line. She only made the call to confirm my room was ok when being told by a colleague to do so. I had a taxi waiting for men outside the hotel. Whatever her reasons were for moving slowly, it was extremely unprofessional and I was certain her acts were malicious. This woman needs to be put to the back rather than facing customers and letting the whole place down. Thumbs down
Juwy L. Gruppe Singapore, 2. maj 2015
Clean and tidy hotel

Cleanliness, near to ferry terminal and near to some facilities
7
Caprice C. Par Malaysia, 5. april 2015
Great hotel

spacious Hotel , Near Ferry Terminal
7
It's a spacious and comfortable hotel however massage and spa service for male only zz ( Probably for other services )
Kok F. Par Malaysia, 26. marts 2015
Casa Real Hotel Review

location, good hotel condition, good service
10
Dyah A. Par Indonesia, 21. marts 2015
Location and worth for money

Location wise is near to tourist attractions and in town area, only abit far from venetian macau
5
The hotel is easily accessible to the newest tourist districts. You can find the Sands, Macau Fisherman's Wharf, Macau Grand Prix Main Spectator's Stand, or Macau Cultural Centre is just a few steps away. Also near to the ferry terminal, easy for traveler who come by ferry to macau.
Wee L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. marts 2015
Casa Real(ly) Nice

good service, clean rooms and great amenities
8,7
Received complimentary room upgrades and staff were very warm and polite. Taxi stand just outside hotel so it's convenient to get to other parts of Macau. Will stay again as am impressed by the service levels of hotel staff ranging from front of house to housekeeping.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macao - FitnessrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - MøderumCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03