Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Møderum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 381
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 1948
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1948)
Sorter efter:
Wing K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 27. august 2015
tidy

tidy
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas M. Rejsende alene Austria, 16. august 2015
mi Casa - ni Casa

distance to ferry station, room size, bed
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas M. Rejsende alene Austria, 28. juni 2015
good value for money

free upgrade of room, distance to ferry terminal, staff
9
having stayed at this Hotel before I booked it again. The price compared to other similar places is good. Upon arrival the lady at reception told that they have upgraded my room already. A pleasant surprise. Convenient walking distance to Ferry terminal is another plus. Will book it again next time
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geraldine S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. juni 2015
near ferry terminal

big room, near ferry terminal,
5,7
Not much to explore around this hotel.Not convenient to place of interest and shopping. No free shuttle bus to tourist attractions.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raymod N. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 16. juni 2015
It's clean and staff is helpful

Clean, friendly staff, nice room
9
Perfect, my family like it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas M. Rejsende alene Austria, 24. maj 2015
room upgrade for free

distance to ferry terminal, value for money, staff
8
Arrived slightly before 2pm, the check in time, they asked me to wait and offered me free drink coupons for the waiting. After a while they cam and told me the changed the floor as the room is not ready yet. instead of a normal room I got a room with living room - quite nice and much bigger than in previous stays.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 16. maj 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room, Service and Internet
7,3
Clean room, cheap price and fast internet
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jefferson H. Par New Zealand, 4. maj 2015
decent hotel

good location
6,7
Everything would have been perfect had it not been one particular female staff during check out. Despite knowing the fact that I was late for my flight, for some reason her movements were purposely slowed maliciously, and was counting room cards despite there being a huge line. She only made the call to confirm my room was ok when being told by a colleague to do so. I had a taxi waiting for men outside the hotel. Whatever her reasons were for moving slowly, it was extremely unprofessional and I was certain her acts were malicious. This woman needs to be put to the back rather than facing customers and letting the whole place down. Thumbs down
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Juwy L. Gruppe Singapore, 2. maj 2015
Clean and tidy hotel

Cleanliness, near to ferry terminal and near to some facilities
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nam K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 30. april 2015
price reasonable hotel

location, price and clean
7
reasonable price for new renovation room
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macao - FitnessrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - MøderumCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05