eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Møderum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 381
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 1800 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1800)
Sorter efter:
Peng H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. december 2014
Very Spacious n Nice Hotel

Spacious, Clean n friendly staffs
9
Great. Enjoyable.
Mary K. Par Philippines, 9. december 2014
Our six days extended stay.

The friendly hotel staff, hotel cleanliness, value for money and comfortable/soft bed
8,7
Nice, friendly and good...good hotel staff. Thank you Kit, joel, the hotel guards,the guys in the concierge and others who assisted us when our return flight home was cancelled due to typhoon hagupit. Although we arrive early in the hotel at around 11:30am and were allowed only in the room late 3pm without a city view but view of the back of the hotel, the hotel staff surely made our stay pleasant, your service is a 5 star. The bus shuttle is also reliable and efficient every 30 mins. Food is a bit pricey, so we take our meals outside the hotel.
Heng C. Par Malaysia, 7. december 2014
Clean Good Cheap

good location , center, easy to get public transport
8
good location , center, easy to get public transport
Kritchatach W. Rejsende alene Thailand, 5. december 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Really a good non-smoking room. They hv a separated floor (8fl) for the non-smoking room. Very softbed and good bathtub. Shuttle bus to gongbei border.
8
They hv a very soft bed than another 4star hotel in macau. It's good for your sleep. Real non-smoking room, but u need to put mop 1,000 for a deposit. Good service. But the breakfast is not that good. Limited selection of food and simple food, but very clean. Good location and nice transportation. You can walk from the ferry terminal to the hotel. They also hv a shuttle bus to ferry terminal and gongbei border. The service from staff is superb and very helpful. The only one thing that I don't like is the room decoration and small room. But this is a typical to Macau's hotel.
Frederick G. Gruppe Singapore, 3. december 2014
Good, Comfortable Stay

Good location, Clean, Comfortable
8,3
Good
Lam C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 3. december 2014
Nice great hotel

Friendly staff, convenient location, cleanliness
9
The location of hotel is convenient, staff was really friendly and accommodating. Value for money hotel and the rooms are decorated traditionally but is clean.
Stuart S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. november 2014
One of the Best hotel in Macau

Cleanlyness and comfortness of the room, housekeeping custodian who cleaned my room and the hotel van drivers! The location, cleanlyness and the staff!
9,7
I greatly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable and very clean and the room rate was very reasonable. Also, provided free and fast WiFi in the room. I will stay again whenever I visit Macau! Congratulations to the management staff!
Wan Y. Par Malaysia, 9. november 2014
a very comfy room with reasonable price

room, cleanliness, comfy
7,3
Very amazing stay. Love it
Tseng W. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 6. november 2014
123

123
8
123
Kin L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 27. oktober 2014
yes

good well best
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macao - FitnessrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - MøderumCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07