Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 2066 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2066)
Sortér efter:
Dora T. Par Malaysia, 10. maj 2016
Comfy coazy Hotel
5,3
Great location, clean, comfortable, food is good. Not many food establishments around the hotel area. Lobby/reception staffs friendly and helpful. Certain housekeeping & room service staffs were awful. They could not speak or understand ENGLISH well. Asked for a bottle opener to open up a COKE bottle. The lady brought a wine bottle corkscrew opener. She actually scolded us for not specifying our request. How specific can you get of a bottle opener?
Ling W. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 9. maj 2016
Beautiful room
6
Service with a smile - this is what we got here. Rooms are spacious and beautiful. Location wise no problem. Taxis are available at the hotel front and bus stops are just short walks away. Kind of regret we had only one night stay here.
Theresa S. Par Malaysia, 8. maj 2016
Very satisfied
6
Good value for money. Nice, big and clean rooms. Excellent! Efficient and convenient shuttle service.
Irene W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 30. april 2016
Casa real hotel
5,7
- clean and comfortable - staffs very polite and professional - lacation is near by the port
Kai P. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 24. april 2016
Great!
6
Great!
Srinivas G. Forretningsrejsende India, 16. april 2016
Best
6,7
Best again
Liezel M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 16. april 2016
1 OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU
6,7
I really enjoyed my 1 night stay at Casa Real Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean. I could have stayed longer. For my next visit i will definitely choose Casa Real Hotel.
Leong S. Par Malaysia, 9. april 2016
Location, Value for money
5,3
Good location, the hotel value for money
Shangju Y. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 2. april 2016
Good
5,3
Close to the Outer Harbour and also have free shuttle bus; room is clean and also freely upgraded in this time.
Thien T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 30. marts 2016
best room and bed. real king bed. right next to fe
6,7
real value, awesome price. high end hotel
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - FitnessrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - MøderumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01