Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 2057 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2057)
Sortér efter:
Kai P. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 24. april 2016
Great!
6
Great!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Srinivas G. Forretningsrejsende India, 16. april 2016
Best
6,7
Best again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liezel M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 16. april 2016
1 OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU
6,7
I really enjoyed my 1 night stay at Casa Real Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean. I could have stayed longer. For my next visit i will definitely choose Casa Real Hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leong S. Par Malaysia, 9. april 2016
Location, Value for money
5,3
Good location, the hotel value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shangju Y. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 2. april 2016
Good
5,3
Close to the Outer Harbour and also have free shuttle bus; room is clean and also freely upgraded in this time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thien T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 30. marts 2016
best room and bed. real king bed. right next to fe
6,7
real value, awesome price. high end hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alzandy T. Gruppe Taiwan, 28. marts 2016
Great hotel for first time visitors of Macau
6,3
I really liked the location of this hotel since it was very close to Sands Casino, Macau Fisherman's Warf, and the HK Ferry terminal. I pretty much saved up on Transportation costs since when you go to the HK Ferry, you can take the free casino shuttles anywhere and also Sands Macau shuttles you to Venetian in Taipa where you can walk around. It is also like only a 15-20 minute walk to the Central area where Grand Lisboa, Senado square are close by. The rooms are huge! If you love to exercise through walking and sightseeing at the same time, then this is your best hotel of choice. Truly the best value for the price you are paying.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Su H. Par China, 28. marts 2016
Nice hotel worth to stay here again
5,7
Nice and clean hotel, staffs are helpful and friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angela W. Par Hong Kong, 28. marts 2016
value for money, location, clean and quiet

as above
9,7
excellent. comfortable and convenient, value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Haw P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. marts 2016
Convenient location, friendly staff
5,7
We arrived here by their shuttle bus from the Gongbei-Macau port terminal. We booked 2 units 3 bedroom but it's not on same floor, anyway it's just a floor ahead. The reception counter and bell boys are very helpful and friendly. Shall recommend to friend who wish to visit Macau.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - FitnessrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadeværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - MøderumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04