Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/Café Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Skønhedssalon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mad og drikke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mabolo Antal værelser: 106

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 1445 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1445)
Sortér efter:
Heedae Y. Rejsende alene South Korea, 1. august 2015
싼가격, 최상의 룸

싼가격, 깨끗하고 편안함 룸, 씻을때 쎈 압력의 샤워기
7,3
전체적으로 기대한 것에 비해 훨씬 좋았습니다. 다만, 소음 문제가 조금 있는 것 같습니다.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mie B. Par Denmark, 14. januar 2014
Skuffende

Pæn reception, god spamuligheder og udsigten fra toppen af hotellet
4,3
Vi boede i den gamle del af hotellet hvor de er i gang med at renovere. Det var tydeligt at se at man kom til den 'gamle' del. Det var snusket og rodet. Værelset fremstod beskidt, og der var våde pletter på gulvtæppet. Vasken på badeværelset stoppede til. Det var gamle møbler, køleskab og aircondition. Det var så skuffende, for selve hotellet er så flot, men ikke der hvor vi blev sent hen. Vi havde en oplevelse af at vi bevidst fik eg gammelt og beskidt værelse fordi vi havde tilkøbt os de billige nætter gennem agoda.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jesper W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. december 2012
Fint

Nye rum, kun delux
8,7
Alt super bare bestil delux rum helt nye, 70 pesos til Ayala med taxi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teodosio A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 2. februar 2016
Overnight stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Had a problem with nu booking. I am used to booking under agoda and my credit card will be charged accordingly. This time when i checked in , i was informed that the reservation wasbunder booking.com andbit was only a room guarantee. It was a hassle dor me bexause i was not sure about this arrangement. I had to call and verify with my credit card who could pnly cpnfirm a floating status. It was only the following morning that the hotel sales pepple were able to show me a verifacation cahrge slip from my card.. I wven had to wait for the sales people to come in at 830 and clarification was done at 9am. Was aupposed to leave earlier. It was such a hasslee on my/ guest's part. More so, i thought i was only going to pay 1,400pesos because of the siacount but I ended up paying the regular rate of around 1750. This will make me think teice or thrice beforw o book again with agoda. I was being directed to another boooking site without prior warning. I hope this matter will be resoved soon. I have been a long time member of agoda and never have i experienced this confision.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheryl L. Gruppe Singapore, 28. december 2015
convenient location, easy access to malls

location, polite staff, free newspaper
8
pleasant, easy to hail a taxi to malls and restaurants nearby. walking distance to go-kart.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joseph T. Par Philippines, 22. december 2015
My short stay in Castle Peak

The location - near to the malls, churches, fastfood outlets; easy to get taxi ride; good hotel staff
8
The water drip problem coming from the upper edges of the bath tub then to the toilet floor - i experienced this twice ; clogged or low water pressure coming from bidet spray; i can sensed that the room is previously occupied by a smoker even though its a non smoking room; foreign hotel guests unable to discipline their kids from running & shouting/ playing within the hallway in the middle of the night. ; hard & rough towels
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas U. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. december 2015
TOM

location, price , friendly staff
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emeliana V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. december 2015
Good

Near the city
7
Comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ted C. Par Philippines, 18. december 2015
Castle Peak Review

Cleanliness, very courteous and polite staff.
8,7
The place is impressively clean and staff are courteous. I get more than what I expect. Be staying again in that place if ever I visit Cebu.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teodosio A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 15. december 2015
first option hotel in the area

accessibility, cleanliness, affordable
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SkønhedssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mad og drikkeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SkønhedssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SkønhedssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SkønhedssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08