Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mabolo Antal værelser: 106
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

fra 1370
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1370)
Sorter efter:
Heedae Y. Rejsende alene South Korea, 1. august 2015
싼가격, 최상의 룸

싼가격, 깨끗하고 편안함 룸, 씻을때 쎈 압력의 샤워기
7,3
전체적으로 기대한 것에 비해 훨씬 좋았습니다. 다만, 소음 문제가 조금 있는 것 같습니다.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mie B. Par Denmark, 14. januar 2014
Skuffende

Pæn reception, god spamuligheder og udsigten fra toppen af hotellet
4,3
Vi boede i den gamle del af hotellet hvor de er i gang med at renovere. Det var tydeligt at se at man kom til den 'gamle' del. Det var snusket og rodet. Værelset fremstod beskidt, og der var våde pletter på gulvtæppet. Vasken på badeværelset stoppede til. Det var gamle møbler, køleskab og aircondition. Det var så skuffende, for selve hotellet er så flot, men ikke der hvor vi blev sent hen. Vi havde en oplevelse af at vi bevidst fik eg gammelt og beskidt værelse fordi vi havde tilkøbt os de billige nætter gennem agoda.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jesper W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. december 2012
Fint

Nye rum, kun delux
8,7
Alt super bare bestil delux rum helt nye, 70 pesos til Ayala med taxi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rowena J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 19. august 2015
When you want business

Business District Area. Spacious Room. Cable TV
8
I stayed overnight for a business trip. The room was huge. The shower area though is a bit cramped, but still okay. They had cable TV also!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shiela D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 15. august 2015
our team considered it as Cebu's best hotel..

cleanliness, accomodating, convinience
10
excellent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jason C. Par Australia, 9. august 2015
excellent all round

the staff second to none every time It walked through the hotel I always got a big smile and hello didn't matter what time of the day itwas
9,7
I will become a regular customer at castle peak I have stayed there 3 times and will continue to use this hotel it maybe 3 but the service is 5 star and all it takes is a small price and good manors on your behalf and you will be going a long way to find better service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. august 2015
good for a couple of days

comfort, location, staff
9,7
Just a short stop over. Great location and close to downtown and Ayala Mall.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luke H. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. august 2015
Best value for money

Great staff food and rooms and skybar
9,3
I've stayed there 2 weeks in the last 2 months and will be back in 2 weeks and for value for money it's unbelievable...the staff are great and will go out of there way to help, I even had a guy running to the 7/11 because they didn't have red bull and I was hungover and anyone's that's been hungover will know you don't forget service like that. I've stayed on floors 3 and 6 because they are the smoking rooms and are good but there is a new and old section after a building upgrade, the older rooms are bigger but show some age and the new rooms are smaller but flashy. The skybar is open till late every night and is popular spot for locals for the karaoke. It's walking distance to Ayala shopping mall and short cab ride to SM mall
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dennis K. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. juli 2015
comfort clean good location

comfort clean good location
8
Everything worked, which is a miracle for Cebu. Wifi good, bed comfortable. Room well appointed. Staff were great. Cable tv worked, air con worked, room was clean. small gym, small plunge pool, great view from 9th fl bar.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Waleed A. Par Saudi Arabia, 23. juli 2015
Nice hotel

Clean nice good location
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01