eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Skønhedssalon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 106
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1286 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1286)
Sorter efter:
Mie B. Par Denmark, 14. januar 2014
Skuffende

Pæn reception, god spamuligheder og udsigten fra toppen af hotellet
4,3
Vi boede i den gamle del af hotellet hvor de er i gang med at renovere. Det var tydeligt at se at man kom til den 'gamle' del. Det var snusket og rodet. Værelset fremstod beskidt, og der var våde pletter på gulvtæppet. Vasken på badeværelset stoppede til. Det var gamle møbler, køleskab og aircondition. Det var så skuffende, for selve hotellet er så flot, men ikke der hvor vi blev sent hen. Vi havde en oplevelse af at vi bevidst fik eg gammelt og beskidt værelse fordi vi havde tilkøbt os de billige nætter gennem agoda.
Jesper W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. december 2012
Fint

Nye rum, kun delux
8,7
Alt super bare bestil delux rum helt nye, 70 pesos til Ayala med taxi.
Jumper M. Par Canada, 11. januar 2015
comfortable stay

affordable and clean and located close to the shopping area
6,7
It was comfortable. The breakfast selection was not the greatest.
Erik J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 11. januar 2015
Pleasureable weekend

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Jumper M. Par Canada, 8. januar 2015
value for the money

location, cleanliness and affordability
7,7
It was convenient and comfortable.
Ellaine V. Par Philippines, 6. januar 2015
good location, tidy place

location, covenience, cleanliness
7,7
located near ayala center which is just a 10 min walk. Room is clean and tidy. You can avail services like salon, spa,sauna,bar and resto so very convenient. they also have a convenient store. Not all the staff are accommodating, most of them are not friendly. Overall we enjoyed our stay. We really like their chill out bar on the rooftop.
Kim B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 31. december 2014
Value for Money

Location, Price, Staff
8,3
Every time we come to Cebu, we always stay at Castle Peak. The hotel is very accessible, staff are always very accomodating. Not bad for the price.
Tracy N. Gruppe Australia, 30. december 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We liked this hotel. Staff were great. Check in was quick and easy. My friends booked the new wing while I booked a room in the old wing. I compared both rooms and I actually preferred my room in the old wing. My room was huge and while the new wing has a few more mod cons the rooms are a lot smaller. The beds were very comfortable, the air-conditioning and flatscreen TV worked fine. We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here.
Tracy N. Gruppe Australia, 30. december 2014
Loved our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here. I would recommend saving a few $ and staying in the old wing. The rooms were much bigger and the beds very comfortable.
Erik J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. december 2014
Pleasurable stay

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Enjoybale and relaxing

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SkønhedssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02