eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 106
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1165 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1165)
Sorter efter:
Mie B. Par Denmark, 14. januar 2014
Skuffende

Pæn reception, god spamuligheder og udsigten fra toppen af hotellet
4,3
Vi boede i den gamle del af hotellet hvor de er i gang med at renovere. Det var tydeligt at se at man kom til den 'gamle' del. Det var snusket og rodet. Værelset fremstod beskidt, og der var våde pletter på gulvtæppet. Vasken på badeværelset stoppede til. Det var gamle møbler, køleskab og aircondition. Det var så skuffende, for selve hotellet er så flot, men ikke der hvor vi blev sent hen. Vi havde en oplevelse af at vi bevidst fik eg gammelt og beskidt værelse fordi vi havde tilkøbt os de billige nætter gennem agoda.
Jesper W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. december 2012
Fint

Nye rum, kun delux
8,7
Alt super bare bestil delux rum helt nye, 70 pesos til Ayala med taxi.
Alan D. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2014
Good Value for Money

Location; Accessibility; Cost
7,7
Enjoyed the stay. Comfortable and good value for money. Would recommend to friends and consider returning for next visit.
Rick J. Par United States of America, 9. juli 2014
Staff very rude, Carpet in room very dirty,
3,3
Our stay at this hotel was horrible. We will never ever stay there again! carpet in room dirty! Blood stains on bedding at check in! Managment no where to be found for two days! Stay away from this place!
Hedda J. Gruppe Philippines, 8. juli 2014
Okay

Nice room
6
Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel.
Nizam N. Rejsende alene Singapore, 19. juni 2014
A fully accessible hotel

Firstly, it is rather cheap. Secondly, it is near to shopping malls. Ayala shopping centre is like 5mins taxi ride and so is SM...Thirdly, there is a small 24hrs shop beside the hotel.
8,3
Quite pleasant
Garry F. Gruppe Australia, 14. juni 2014
Great stay

Staff at the diner
8,7
We had a great stay as we all was do when we stay there
Joseph A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 13. juni 2014
Almost great until my room transfer and check out.

Attentive staff except when I checked out.
6
It's a good hotel. I would recommend it for other visitors due to its location and most of the staff are very attentive and helpful. However, I would recommend them to get a room in the new wing over the old wing since the room at the old wing is smelly, dilapidated, and generally horrible for its price. Please add staff when you have a queue and you need something ironed out. The staff was rude and did not attend to my needs. Likewise, please train them on IT (troubleshooting), specifically on how to save and print online check in of flight or designate a printer to your computer.
Kamal A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. juni 2014
great

Loved it, swimming, internet
10
Larry A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. juni 2014
Poor service, Dirty room with cockroach

Location
5,3
- At first the hotel was okay when I was in the Grand superior room, then moved to the superior room which was cheaper. It was actually in the old building. The room had dust behind the desk, did not have enough sockets and was dirty. I saw a cockroach on my 4th night inside the bathroom. Worst part is around 3-4am, someone opened my door suddenly. Fortunately the double lock prevented the person from entering. In the morning the manager explained that the housekeeping staff made a mistake on room check, and offered me a measly 10% discount. Sufficed to say, I won't be booking at this hotel again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SkønhedssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SkønhedssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B04