eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Skønhedssalon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 106
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1257 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1257)
Sorter efter:
Mie B. Par Denmark, 14. januar 2014
Skuffende

Pæn reception, god spamuligheder og udsigten fra toppen af hotellet
4,3
Vi boede i den gamle del af hotellet hvor de er i gang med at renovere. Det var tydeligt at se at man kom til den 'gamle' del. Det var snusket og rodet. Værelset fremstod beskidt, og der var våde pletter på gulvtæppet. Vasken på badeværelset stoppede til. Det var gamle møbler, køleskab og aircondition. Det var så skuffende, for selve hotellet er så flot, men ikke der hvor vi blev sent hen. Vi havde en oplevelse af at vi bevidst fik eg gammelt og beskidt værelse fordi vi havde tilkøbt os de billige nætter gennem agoda.
Jesper W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. december 2012
Fint

Nye rum, kun delux
8,7
Alt super bare bestil delux rum helt nye, 70 pesos til Ayala med taxi.
Suat O. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. december 2014
old wing review only

the staff are courteous and friendly, the décor of common areas is excellent and the restaurant is great.
8,7
My stay was good. Whilst the hotel is not in the heart of the action its within close enough proximity to wherever you wish to go. The old wing rooms are spacious and have everything but look run down. My next stay would be in the new rooms which match the rest of the hotel in high standard. Gym and pool were an added bonus.
Gary J. Par United States of America, 14. december 2014
Room was clean and quiet. nice bed. large bathroom

Cleanliness, location and service.
9,7
I had a great time. I will stay there again when I return to Cebu.
Michael W. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 10. december 2014
Location and ownership

location, staff, value
10
Always a pleasure staying there!
Philipp S. Par Philippines, 7. december 2014
Stacaytion

Value for money, at par amenities with other 3-star hotels, good food
8,7
Kendrick K. Rejsende alene Philippines, 7. december 2014
Castle peak review

Location price and parking
7,3
Good
Leslie A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. december 2014
Excellent

Good location.very good service.excellent room.
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very good location near port and ayala mall. Great service,staffs are very accomodating.rates are reasonable.excellent rooms (new renovate).stressfree! Great for relaxation stay with the kids.highly recommended.👍
Jimmy S. Par United States of America, 30. november 2014
room service no napkins , & only had banana ketch

clenleness good polite service location
9,3
great just disapionted with room service
Adam Z. Rejsende alene Canada, 30. november 2014
Real Hotel

Bathtub, Hot water, Tea in the room
8,7
Very good and reasonably priced

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SkønhedssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02