eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Skønhedssalon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 106
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,6

baseret på 1311 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1311)
Sorter efter:
Mie B. Par Denmark, 14. januar 2014
Skuffende

Pæn reception, god spamuligheder og udsigten fra toppen af hotellet
4,3
Vi boede i den gamle del af hotellet hvor de er i gang med at renovere. Det var tydeligt at se at man kom til den 'gamle' del. Det var snusket og rodet. Værelset fremstod beskidt, og der var våde pletter på gulvtæppet. Vasken på badeværelset stoppede til. Det var gamle møbler, køleskab og aircondition. Det var så skuffende, for selve hotellet er så flot, men ikke der hvor vi blev sent hen. Vi havde en oplevelse af at vi bevidst fik eg gammelt og beskidt værelse fordi vi havde tilkøbt os de billige nætter gennem agoda.
Jesper W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. december 2012
Fint

Nye rum, kun delux
8,7
Alt super bare bestil delux rum helt nye, 70 pesos til Ayala med taxi.
Jazzie S. Gruppe Philippines, 24. marts 2015
Value for Money

Price, Location and Staff
6,3
A friend suggested that I book at Castle Peak because it's not that expensive. When I checked the price, the price was indeed within our range. The staff was very accommodating with our queries and helping us hail taxis. Although there are not much food choices within the area, the food from its restaurant should suffice. It was also nice to have a convenience store just beside the hotel. Took a taxi to and from Ayala, but it's pretty near with less than P60 taxicab. There was a problem with the water though, but was addressed in 15 minutes. All in all, it was a nice stay :)
Adeline C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. marts 2015
nice place for a family

location
6,7
it was good. the hotel staff are nice
Leslie F. Gruppe Philippines, 12. marts 2015
Convenient location and pleasant staff

Best thing about this hotel is that it's near ayala cebu, north bus terminal, and the people working in the place are all nice
8,7
Our itinerary for our cebu trip is to stay in the city for one night. So we decided to check in this hotel and check out early morning to go to bantayan. When we arrived at the airport I gave the hotel a call and they were nice enough to let us check in really early since our flight was early in the morning. Checking out was also hassle free with agoda.
Keiichi S. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 12. marts 2015
confortable Hotel.,

Free, location good, clean enough.,
6,7
I like to stay this Hotel again.,
Thomas U. Par Australia, 10. marts 2015
Tom

Good location , Good value for money , Friendly staff
9,3
Nice hotel , very good location near major malls , Clean rooms
Gerald F. Par Philippines, 8. marts 2015
Good

Clean
6,3
Good
Kevin T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 27. februar 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff

Location is great, close enough to walk to the two big malls either SM or Ayala, safe district too.
8
I stayed for 10 days, enjoyed the hotels facilities, such as the rooftop bar, and the room service was good. The bed was comfortable and the cleaning staff friendly, although they always forgot to replenish the coffee/creamer. However a quick request was always politely completed. Taxi's are always available, 24 hours and there is an excellent laundrette nearby.
Paul V. Gruppe Philippines, 22. februar 2015
good hotel

cheap. good location.. nice room
7
I will recommend to my friends.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SkønhedssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A07