Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møderum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Cebu City Antal værelser: 106
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1107 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personale
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1107)
Mie B. Par Denmark, 14. januar 2014
Skuffende

Pæn reception, god spamuligheder og udsigten fra toppen af hotellet
4,3
Vi boede i den gamle del af hotellet hvor de er i gang med at renovere. Det var tydeligt at se at man kom til den 'gamle' del. Det var snusket og rodet. Værelset fremstod beskidt, og der var våde pletter på gulvtæppet. Vasken på badeværelset stoppede til. Det var gamle møbler, køleskab og aircondition. Det var så skuffende, for selve hotellet er så flot, men ikke der hvor vi blev sent hen. Vi havde en oplevelse af at vi bevidst fik eg gammelt og beskidt værelse fordi vi havde tilkøbt os de billige nætter gennem agoda.
Jesper W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. december 2012
Fint

Nye rum, kun delux
8,7
Alt super bare bestil delux rum helt nye, 70 pesos til Ayala med taxi.
Garry F. Par Australia, 5. april 2014
great time

price food staff
8,3
great
Kevin H. Par United States of America, 4. april 2014
Great stay - great value

location, price, staff
8,3
The renovations have upgraded the old rooms to modern, comfortable rooms. It's a great value for the price
Alan Y. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. marts 2014
Superior Performance and value

Excellent restaurant, very friendly and courteous staff, walk to Ayala Center
9,3
A couple of little things were "off" about the room. First, an overwhelming dose of air freshener. I asked the cleaning staff to stop using it, and they complied. The room is interior: one wall covered by drapes looked like it should be a window, but it's just a blank wall. That was a bit unnerving at first. Then the shower door is badly designed, making it hard to get in and out. Aside from these details, it's an excellent hotel, very well-appointed with new everything. Buffet breakfast is great, and so is the lunch/dinner menu. Also a couple of top-notch Japanese restaurants on the next block.
Zach M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. marts 2014
Great value for this hotel, best value in Cebu

Spa, gym and open wifi for use of any of your electronics
9
I love the value here, really is one of the best value hotels I've stayed at. It has a nice (but small) gym, a spa with sauna (300 php per 15min use of sauna), and a really small little dipping pool. The rooftop bar/restaurant is a GREAT view of Cebu.
Edwin K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. marts 2014
Do not get a room on the Cabuhut side of the st!

Close proximity to everything
8
The rooms on the Cabuhut street side is very noisy! You to install better sound proof windows or issue ear plugs to your guess. Luckily for me I always bring ear plugs. I would have not been able to sleep without them! Room 332 extremely noisy, all parts of the day.
Serge W. Par Australia, 28. februar 2014
Great choice hotel clean, comfortable, affordable

Great location, very comfy rooms, friendly staff
8,3
We're very happy with our choice of room in the new wing of 'Castle Peak Hotel' Cebu. The beds & pillows were very comfortable, lovely clean & secure accommodation. We stayed there 3 nights in all & each time we ate breakfast & dinner in the hotel restaurant on the ground floor. The food & service were excellent with friendly staff all round. We would definately stay there again & will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anybody. Don't waste time and energy - this hotel has all the ticks & at the right price.
John D. Par United Kingdom, 27. februar 2014
Easy access to city, shops, airport.

Close to airport, shops, city.
9
Nice room in the new wing,hotel staff were good room was clean. No Breakfast included which made this hotel more expensive than the same hotels around in the same price. I would choose the Montebello Hotel the room rate is the same with breakfast, pool and gardens included which the Castle Peak cannot offer.
Kim B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 26. februar 2014
Value for Money

Location, Room, Price
9
Castle Peak is always our first choice, very accessible since it is centrally located. Their rooms are clean and comfortable, staff are friendly and attentive too.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøderumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SkønhedssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SkønhedssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C02