Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Causeway Corner Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Causeway Corner Hongkong - Indgang Causeway Corner Hongkong - Badeværelse Causeway Corner Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Causeway Corner Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Causeway Corner Hongkong - Kort Causeway Corner Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Causeway Corner Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Causeway Corner Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Causeway Corner Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Causeway Corner Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Causeway Corner Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Causeway Corner Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Causeway Corner Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Causeway Corner Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 105
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 446 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (446)
Sorter efter:
Robby T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. april 2015
Convinience but small

Good location
6,3
The room is small like those apartment at hongkong. The bed is too small for couple with kid. The worse thing is bathroom with no door. Location is great, there are a lot of restaurant, shops, convinience store.. The staff was helpful and english spoken. Overall not bad.
Steven H. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 30. marts 2015
Location

The Location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
Frankie W. Par Hong Kong, 21. marts 2015
Unexpected good view for shopping area

View, location and surrounding restaurant
7
This is the first time staying the hotel in the heart of Causeway Bay, the location is the best reason for you to choose this hotel because you could shopping like crazy and a lot of difference restaurants, bars, street foods to make you full most of the time. Even if you would like to travel to other areas, the MTR station is just 5 mins walking distance to be arrived. But this time 1 thing is more than my expectation is the view of the room, even it is not a full window harbor view, but at least you really sea the harbor wide enough through the area in between 2 blocks of the building. Nice~
Siti F. Par Singapore, 12. februar 2015
Awesome location

Walking distance to shopping heaven , very near to mtr station and hassle free
6,7
It was great. Apart from small room which is a standard thing , the location was perfect.
Michel J. Rejsende alene Belgium, 10. februar 2015
good location

the 3 best things about this hotel are : location, location and location
6,3
The room was ok but carpet was really dirty, I choose this hotel for his location and I will come back for his location.
Adel A. Par Kuwait, 31. januar 2015
Nice hotel to stay near the centre

Nice location andnear to shopping center
7,3
Robin Y. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 17. januar 2015
Super Convenient Location

1 min to subway and nice restaurants, 5 min to shopping malls, decent not-too-tiny room
8,3
Kimie Y. Rejsende alene Japan, 1. januar 2015
Perfect location and convenient

Location and cleanliness,
7,3
It was relaxing and convenient to get around. It was safe as well.
Yue H. Par China, 30. december 2014
nice location

nice location,fast check out
6,3
Monthana W. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 27. december 2014
Near Exit C MRT (BLUE line) @ Causeway Bay station

Nice view ( Harbour view) eventhough you are in the middle of shopping place such as SOGO department store, Hysan and finally this service apartment is near shuttle bus from the airport
9
I have read many reviews from AGODA that this service apartment has good service and keep in my mind. During my trip I have touched this good service through the thing in my room even there is small area. The best service comes from the staff who has good service. The last day I check out at 10am and leave my baggage in front of the reception counter at the 3rd floor and come back in the evening. I had bought the crab congee and try to bring back to my home by keeping in my huge baggage. I got the duck tape from the staff to help my packing. This is a little thing but it makes me happy very much. So I reccommend this service apartment as my synopsis follows: - Near Exit C - MRT blue line / Causeway Bay - Near bus stop from airport . It is not an airport express - Near SOGO , Hysan - there is a chinese restaurant next to this service apartment - for lunch until dinner - there is starbuck in the opposite site of the service apartment on the 2nd floor - for breakfast - there is bath cream, shampoo and towel in the room - there is refrigerator and microwave in the room

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Causeway Corner HongkongCauseway Corner Hongkong - GæsteværelseCauseway Corner Hongkong - IndgangCauseway Corner Hongkong - BadeværelseCauseway Corner Hongkong - GæsteværelseCauseway Corner Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCauseway Corner Hongkong - KortCauseway Corner Hongkong - GæsteværelseCauseway Corner Hongkong - GæsteværelseCauseway Corner Hongkong - GæsteværelseCauseway Corner Hongkong - GæsteværelseCauseway Corner Hongkong - GæsteværelseCauseway Corner Hongkong - GæsteværelseCauseway Corner Hongkong - GæsteværelseCauseway Corner Hongkong - GæsteværelseCauseway Corner Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C01