Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Badeværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/Café Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Møderum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Møderum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitnessrum
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 301
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

fra 671
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (671)
Sorter efter:
Donald U. Par Canada, 25. maj 2015
Great Staff

Gym. Pool. Staff.
9,3
Loved the access to Ayala Mall. Late night swims and great fitness centre. The staff were on point and always were trouble shooting. The location is second to none.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter C. Par Australia, 15. maj 2015
A Problem Free Stay

Absolute professionalism of the staff. Room had everything required. Food was excellent.
9,3
Everything went smoothly, except that Agoda did not send the confirmation advice. The hotel contacted Agoda and solved the problem. A slight technical problem in regard to internet was also solved quickly. Room service was very good. Room was well appointed and very comfortable. Bit expensive, but very good value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chariya R. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 28. april 2015
Good location

Good location , Great service , nice breakfast
9,3
I always stay here every time I go to Cebu because its located in a great location near shopping mall. However the room is a bit old but I think it is okay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria V. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 8. april 2015
Best location

Location
9,3
I love the location of this hotel, just beside the Ayala shopping mall
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emma S. Par Philippines, 1. april 2015
Convenient place...

Next to Ayala Terraces, Comfortable room & friendly staff
9,7
Had an enjoyable stay as always! Thanks...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael J. Par Australia, 22. marts 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tita L. Par United States of America, 20. marts 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Florence M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 18. marts 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Duane B. Par United States of America, 8. marts 2015
ok

bed, location,bed
8
ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Francesca P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. marts 2015
Convenient location altho more of a 4-star hotel.

The location; the bar service staff; the executive lounge.
6,7
Overall good. Staff service was above average. Location is ideal although lobby is noisy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BadeværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MøderumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MøderumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FitnessrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06