Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Badeværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Møderum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Møderum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitnessrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Område: IT Park Antal værelser: 301

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 694 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (694)
Sortér efter:
Ramil M. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 7. februar 2016
Outdated interior and exterior

Location
8,3
Just ok. A bit pricey
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Timothy W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 21. december 2015
No Longer a Five Star Hotel

Location, staff the bed.
8
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pearl P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 18. december 2015
nice location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gary M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. december 2015
Always Good

Staff Location Room Comfort
8,7
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ambrocio K. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 9. december 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff service
10
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alan K. Par Philippines, 6. december 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location

Prompt staff services,good fud and location
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sharon G. Familie med små børn Australia, 29. november 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel

location, nice room, 2 double beds
7
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ysabel G. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 28. november 2015
Location

Location, security, cleanliness
9,7
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Debra C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 21. november 2015
Friendly staff

Prompt service, good food (breakfast included), responsive and attentive to needs
10
Wonderful experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fook M. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 18. oktober 2015
Business trip

Location, cleaniness and internet
9
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. However for this trip during my morning breakfast time, as they had many customers in the morning as I am along one person, once I had leave my table to go an take some fruits, immediately my table was cleared (this was very efficient) but they also give away my table to a new customer just within 1 to 2 mins time. - This is not so good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BadeværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MøderumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MøderumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FitnessrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05