eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møderum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Altan/Terrasse
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møderum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møderum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møderum
Beliggenhed: Cebu City Antal værelser: 301
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 576 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (576)
Shariko S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 14. april 2014
Perfect hotel for business travelers

Ideally located, safe, clean
10
Arjie D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 6. april 2014
great place to stay

location, cleanliness, staff
10
Great. staff were very accomodating and hospitable. world class service.
Remus S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. april 2014
great location

location, location, location
6
pleasant stay
Jiunnhorng K. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 4. april 2014
A little mess

1. service 2. clean 3. location
6,7
Although the the hotel is clean and comfort with good internet access. However, the sound-proof of the room is poor. You can hear the noise from nearby room and street. The breakfast is fine but lacking of variability.
Graeme W. Par New Zealand, 1. april 2014
A good hotel,easy access to shopping at Ayalla,

the staff, ease of access to the airport and shopping.
7,3
Enjoyable, but the aircon was cooling properly i did ask the staff 3 times to take alook at it, but not sure if they ever did.
Judy G. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. marts 2014
Near to Shopping Mall, its only beside

Friendly staff, close to malls, Clean
8,7
We enjoyed our stay.We are travelling with elderlys and young children. They enjoyed the near proximity to the malls
Ma J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 11. marts 2014
Well Worth the Stay

Comfort, Convenience, Centrally Located
10
I was on a business trip to Cebu with a busy schedule. The hotel was centrally located conveniently located beside the new Cebu Ayala malls. Buying anything was very convenient. When I arrived, the front desk and reception area readily greeted me. The staff were attentive, friendly,and had a good command of the English language. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel also had a good selection for breakfast. Should I go back to Cebu for another business trip, I do look forward to staying in the Marriott Hotel!
Maria A. Gruppe Philippines, 7. marts 2014
Comfortable and accessible to every thing.

Good location, friendly & accommodating staff, affordable
9
Would definitely recommend this hotel. I will bring my family here next time I go back to Cebu.
Raoul R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. marts 2014
great business trip

location nice bed
7
This was a business trip and this hotel is ideal. Room was very comfortable. This hotel is showing its age though. Need to modernize the bathroom. Breakfast buffet was mediocre at best. Go to ayala mall restaurants for dinner.
Caesar C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 1. marts 2014
The rooms look dated

Just the location.
5,7
I will never go back to this hotel. The bathroom stinks of urine when I got in. The room was stuffy. My room at the 7th floor looked old. The worst part was it was very difficult to get a cab in the hotel lobby. You would have to wait for 20-30 minutes. It's because the staff just flag cabs passing by the street, unlike in Cebu hotels where there are cabs on queue. The only consolation is the location, near the Ayala Malls. Plus the staff are courteous. Other than that, stay away from this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøderumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Altan/TerrasseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøderumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøderumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøderumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøderumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøderumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - UdsigtCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøderumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøderumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08