eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møderum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møderum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Udsigt Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 301
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 659 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (659)
Sorter efter:
Maria V. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 8. april 2015
Best location

Location
9,3
I love the location of this hotel, just beside the Ayala shopping mall
Emma S. Par Philippines, 1. april 2015
Convenient place...

Next to Ayala Terraces, Comfortable room & friendly staff
9,7
Had an enjoyable stay as always! Thanks...
Michael J. Par Australia, 22. marts 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7,3
Tita L. Par United States of America, 20. marts 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Florence M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 18. marts 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Duane B. Par United States of America, 8. marts 2015
ok

bed, location,bed
8
ok
Francesca P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. marts 2015
Convenient location altho more of a 4-star hotel.

The location; the bar service staff; the executive lounge.
6,7
Overall good. Staff service was above average. Location is ideal although lobby is noisy.
Rudy P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 28. februar 2015
Room repair without proper advise and coordination

food, security, location
5,7
Worst. Repair was done in an adjacent room, with varnish, giving me and my wife severe headache
Cherry M. Gruppe Philippines, 23. februar 2015
Nice hotel at the heart of cebu's posh district

The hotel is located adjacent to ayala mall.. Clean surroundings.. Great service with very helpful staff
7,7
The room is quite small and the tub shows sign of old age.. But it's clean and the beds are comfortable. I love the pool but it's also quite small and it's located in front of the bar/lounge so theres little privacy. Overall our stay is great!
Bryan M. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Cebu

Breakfast, Pool and Location
9
We love the hotel. It is adjacent to a very fun mall and very near the LDS Temple.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøderumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøderumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - UdsigtCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04