Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møderum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møderum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Udsigt Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 301
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

fra 669
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (669)
Sorter efter:
Donald U. Par Canada, 25. maj 2015
Great Staff

Gym. Pool. Staff.
9,3
Loved the access to Ayala Mall. Late night swims and great fitness centre. The staff were on point and always were trouble shooting. The location is second to none.
Peter C. Par Australia, 15. maj 2015
A Problem Free Stay

Absolute professionalism of the staff. Room had everything required. Food was excellent.
9,3
Everything went smoothly, except that Agoda did not send the confirmation advice. The hotel contacted Agoda and solved the problem. A slight technical problem in regard to internet was also solved quickly. Room service was very good. Room was well appointed and very comfortable. Bit expensive, but very good value for money.
Chariya R. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 28. april 2015
Good location

Good location , Great service , nice breakfast
9,3
I always stay here every time I go to Cebu because its located in a great location near shopping mall. However the room is a bit old but I think it is okay
Maria V. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 8. april 2015
Best location

Location
9,3
I love the location of this hotel, just beside the Ayala shopping mall
Emma S. Par Philippines, 1. april 2015
Convenient place...

Next to Ayala Terraces, Comfortable room & friendly staff
9,7
Had an enjoyable stay as always! Thanks...
Michael J. Par Australia, 22. marts 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7,3
Tita L. Par United States of America, 20. marts 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Florence M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 18. marts 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Duane B. Par United States of America, 8. marts 2015
ok

bed, location,bed
8
ok
Francesca P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. marts 2015
Convenient location altho more of a 4-star hotel.

The location; the bar service staff; the executive lounge.
6,7
Overall good. Staff service was above average. Location is ideal although lobby is noisy.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøderumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøderumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - UdsigtCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04