eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Badeværelse Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobby
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 17
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 46 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (46)
Sorter efter:
Alpha B. Par Philippines, 16. juni 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Rhea V. Gruppe Philippines, 26. maj 2014
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Yoshihisa K. Par Japan, 15. maj 2014
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
John C. Par Philippines, 11. maj 2014
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.
Sunshine A. Par Philippines, 30. marts 2014
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. marts 2014
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9,3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. Par Philippines, 12. marts 2014
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7,7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.
Mary N. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 16. februar 2014
value for money, good service staff, good location

budget hotel, clean, location
7,3
Domoon J. Par South Korea, 28. januar 2014
Low cost at best accommodation

Accessibility to transportation and kindness of the staff
5,3
We stayed here for almost 10 days, arrived earlier than the check in time but were warmly received by the staff without additional charge. The internet connection wasn't working on our floor at first but quickly fixed after a request. The staff were always hospitable and responded to the request greatly with a big smile. Room rates are affordable and the room is quite clean and spacious enough to accommodate your baggage. The only thing to be careful about is the surrounding area where lots of beggars roam around begging for money. It is better to not to go around during midnight for safety measures.
Gresus O. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 20. januar 2014
Comportable, Budget Saver and Fun

Clean, Affordable and Good Location
7,3
So far it was a new experience in addition to all hotels we have experienced.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites CebuCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - BadeværelseCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - LobbyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - RestaurantCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07