Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

N. Escario Street, Vibo Place, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Møderum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Møderum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Fitnessrum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Fitnessrum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Fitnessrum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Fitnessrum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Fitnessrum
Område: Camputhaw Antal værelser: 100

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 569 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (569)
Sortér efter:
Kjell H. Rejsende alene Sweden, 30. december 2013
Riktigt skit hotel , mycket oväsen från tuppar

Bra personal
4
Poolen på taket gick inte att använda för skitig, vattnet i duschen saknade tryck . Frukosten väldig dålig
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erlinda A. Par Denmark, 20. november 2011
Godt hotel til prisen

Ligger tæt på 2 store indkøbscentre.
5,7
Fint hotel, men morgenmaden er ikke så god for en Europæer.
Tip om Shopping: Ligger tæt på Ayala og SM
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richard G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. februar 2016
Friendly and/or professional not at the same time

Breakfast; buffet allows choices, food was good. Size of the room; quite large, though limited furniture. Cleanliness; room,public areas, and outside all clean.
7,3
At first appearances, I was pleased,(except for location, not very close to other restaurants or shopping, about 30 minute walks to both). but very spacious lobby, and restaurant, and room. The staff was professional and polite but not helpful or very friendly. They provided the service that was expected, but nothing exceptional, i.e. room service, getting a cab, suggestions on outside eating,(maybe they were biased toward their own restaurant), mini bar was not stocked, so as mentioned about a 30 minute walk to a store.Expectations were met, but nothing extraordinary,not exceptional, but manageable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip T. Rejsende alene Germany, 15. januar 2016
not really a 4 star hotel

location, friendly staff
6,3
It's somewhat of a joke to call this place a 4 star hotel. There's a pool on the roof, which isn't much more than a puddle and in my opinion doesn't qualify this place for 4 stars. The place is old, carpets have bumps in them and are coming up from the ground. Bad smell in the room, weak aircon. Generally the condition of the place doesn't justify the price - might have been a good place 20 or 30 years ago.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maridel R. Par Philippines, 15. januar 2016
Good hotel

Polite staff, comfortable, clean
8,7
The balcony is great, was able sweat under the sun.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sarah A. Par Philippines, 13. januar 2016
descent hotel

good location, nice, clean
8
very good. they have a terrace....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sarah A. Par Philippines, 12. januar 2016
nice hotel

good location, nice, clean
7,7
comfortable, big beds and clean sheets
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. januar 2016
I'd stay again

The staff were very helpful and understanding
10
I am planing to come back next year
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin G. Familie med små børn United States of America, 30. december 2015
Late Check-In, No Problems

Room size, price, courteous staff
7,3
Due to the ineptitude of our ferry line, our arrival was five hours late. No problem at all for the late arrival. The room was spacious, quiet and came with comfortable beds. We would recommendt his hotela nd stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Inyeong C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. december 2015
It was not bad.

1.Location : There is a small shopping malll nearby with a few restaurants and massage shops. 2.Spacious room :I used a room with 2 single beds and a double bed. 3.Pretty quiet at night
6,7
It was not bad overall. I just felt the hotel is a bit old, but it was not a big deal to stay one night. There were small insects on the table in the room, and it was the only problem I had. And for the amenities there was a soap, shampoo, and toothbrush with toothpaste, so you'd better to prepare other than these if you need. I would stay just for sleeping at night, but not for relaxation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu CityCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - MøderumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - MøderumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - FitnessrumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - FitnessrumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - FitnessrumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - FitnessrumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - FitnessrumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Fitnessrum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02