eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Møderum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Møderum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum
Beliggenhed: Cebu City Antal værelser: 100
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 527 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personale
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (527)
Kjell H. Rejsende alene Sweden, 30. december 2013
Riktigt skit hotel , mycket oväsen från tuppar

Bra personal
4
Poolen på taket gick inte att använda för skitig, vattnet i duschen saknade tryck . Frukosten väldig dålig
Erlinda A. Par Denmark, 20. november 2011
Godt hotel til prisen

Ligger tæt på 2 store indkøbscentre.
5,7
Fint hotel, men morgenmaden er ikke så god for en Europæer.
Tip om Shopping: Ligger tæt på Ayala og SM
Paul S. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 11. april 2014
Friendly staff and centrally located hotel

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rate included breakfast, and complementary newspaper
6,3
Staff performance was very impressive, but a disappointing hotel in itself. Rooms and hotel greatly in need of renovation & refurbishment as it was obviously showing its age. Fixed showers without bath. Roof top pool was very small, and water was dirty. Room bar snacks and drinks over priced. Beds were comfortable. Checked out leaving two cockroaches squashed on the floor.
Kim F. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 5. april 2014
Great staff, awesome location

Breakfast, pool, service
10
No issues. Everything was great. Had a business centre where we could access the internet to print airline tix.
Keith B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. marts 2014
greta place after my flight

staff,comfort,food
8
My stay was enjoyable and I felt an excellent value for the money
Carl L. Par United States of America, 20. januar 2014
Value for money

Room size cleanliness and no language barrier (English )
9
Fast checking, close to transportation, and clean big rooms with a wide variety breakfast for hotel thirds size
Trufferson C. Gruppe Philippines, 20. januar 2014
Definitely going back!

1)very friendly and accommodating staff 2)rooms were big, clean, and very comfortable 3) good location(easy access to most of the places to go to)
9,3
The only thing I can recommend is to improve their breakfast choices and to have wifi at the rooms, but that's just really knitpicking because for the amount we paid we feel it was well worth our money and we will definitely be going back again!
Ingo O. Rejsende alene Germany, 20. januar 2014
Comfortable stay

close to airport, price and facilities
8,3
Only stayed over night due to early flight, but overall a good hotel to stay especially if you traveling
Jaime R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 18. januar 2014
Great stay, nice buffet breakfast

Room size, buffet breakfast, rates
6,7
A little bit not easy to find but just along the national road. Need to ask around before I managed to find the hotel.
James M. Par Australia, 18. januar 2014
Cheap and friendly

Ok hotel, noisey area
7,7
Had to take this place as all else was taken for Sinulog. Ok Hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - DansesalCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - MøderumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - MøderumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05