eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Møderum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Møderum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 100
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 538 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (538)
Sorter efter:
Kjell H. Rejsende alene Sweden, 30. december 2013
Riktigt skit hotel , mycket oväsen från tuppar

Bra personal
4
Poolen på taket gick inte att använda för skitig, vattnet i duschen saknade tryck . Frukosten väldig dålig
Erlinda A. Par Denmark, 20. november 2011
Godt hotel til prisen

Ligger tæt på 2 store indkøbscentre.
5,7
Fint hotel, men morgenmaden er ikke så god for en Europæer.
Tip om Shopping: Ligger tæt på Ayala og SM
Sean S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. oktober 2014
Not what I was expecting based on the reviews

Price, friendly staff, free water
5,7
A bit let down by the place although it did have balcony rooms and friendly staff. I guess for the price it was not bad but I think castle peak is similar in price with a better location and nicer rooms. My main complaint was the in the wall mouldy aircon, the 2000p required deposit (cash only) and most if all the horrible I mean horrible mattresses. Been traveling 3 weeks and my back felt like hell in the morning.
Patrick I. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. september 2014
Cebu Birthday Vacation

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
7,3
Alexei J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 24. juni 2014
Ok for the price

Good food, good staff service, clean room
6,3
Hotel interior and room is ok. Location is just ok, near a busy road providing easy access to public transportation. They have good food at a 3 star hotel price. Nothing much to do in the hotels area. Ok for short term accommodation.
Mary J. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 31. maj 2014
We have a nice stay at the hotel.

good customer service, accessible to shops and transportation
8
Our stay with the hotel was very comfortable and staffs are very helpful and good customer service.
Gary K. Familie med små børn Australia, 27. maj 2014
needed maintenance and pool not working one reason

Cebu Grand Hotel
5
not much Was ok but not rebook
Keith B. Par Australia, 21. maj 2014
Very comfortable

Service.Location.Price
9
Ma A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 10. maj 2014
a cozy and homely atmosphere/ambiance.

it is across the catholic church. in my whole 40 years of travel, this is the first time that my hotel had its own prayer room for catholics - saints' statues and the 14 stations of the cross
7,3
Paul S. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 11. april 2014
Friendly staff and centrally located hotel

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rate included breakfast, and complementary newspaper
6,3
Staff performance was very impressive, but a disappointing hotel in itself. Rooms and hotel greatly in need of renovation & refurbishment as it was obviously showing its age. Fixed showers without bath. Roof top pool was very small, and water was dirty. Room bar snacks and drinks over priced. Beds were comfortable. Checked out leaving two cockroaches squashed on the floor.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - DansesalCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - MøderumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - MøderumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03