eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Guest House Cebu - Butikker Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Guest House Cebu - Indgang Cebu Guest House Cebu - Butikker Cebu Guest House Cebu - Butikker Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Guest House Cebu - Butikker
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

6,0

baseret på 202 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
5,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,3
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (202)
Sorter efter:
Thomas S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. juni 2012
smilende betjening ja men ikke rent værelse

morgenmaden vasktøjet
7,3
hej bruger efter 15 dage ophold må jeg jo sige det har været en god oplevelse selvom der ikke var gjort rent efter jeg blev flyttet det rum jeg havde betilt havde ikke internet som jeg dog ville bruge og som jeg også fik :-) i det nye rum fin oplevelse tilbage igen
Cris E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 5. november 2014
Not worth it
4,7
This hostel's quality has disintegrated over the years. I had a terrible stay. Dirty room, filthy and smelly restroom, unfriendly staff.
Lau K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 30. oktober 2014
Dirty, bad Location, Dark Guest House
2,3
It was worse guest house I stay before. A bad roommate stay with us & the condition of the dorm room was dirty, unclean & uncomfortable. The location was not good, only a fast food restaurant near the guest house. Inconvenient for backpackers to find out the interest. Suggested backpackers do not stay in.
Levi B. Par Norway, 7. oktober 2014
good hotel

cheap
7,7
Good in aircon and private bathroom
Daniel B. Par United Kingdom, 30. september 2014
Ok

What you'd expect from a budget place to stay.
7,3
Michelle R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 6. september 2014
Cheap accommodation

Near the site
7
Aw S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. september 2014
Cheap but not so good quality

Good Value, Location is in downtown, Nice Secure
5,7
Its on the downtown site at Mango Ave. (G. Maxilom St.). the prices is very reasonable but for the quality of the room and enviroment, it's not so nice. The lighting on my room is very dark, also there is no warm water in the shower room. Employee are nice and well secured, Its good for backpackers or economic travelling.
Abigail C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. juni 2014
wonderful

none
5
no comment
Alexandre M. Rejsende alene France, 9. maj 2014
I will not stay there again

between the shoping mall and night life area
4,3
i booked for a double bed room and got a twin bed room with no window very small and very old. The pictures on the web site must have been taken 15 years ago. Don't wast your money.
Jasmin D. Par Philippines, 7. marts 2014
Value for money

centrally-located, friendly staff, accessible
8
It was still pleasant despite the lack of bathroom amenities; easily accessible.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu Guest House CebuCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Guest House Cebu - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Guest House Cebu - IndgangCebu Guest House Cebu - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Guest House Cebu - Butikker


AS-AGWEB-3C01