eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Guest House Cebu - Indgang Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Have Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Indgang Cebu Guest House Cebu - Omgivelser Cebu Guest House Cebu - Reception Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Badeværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Guest House Cebu - Indgang
Beliggenhed: Cebu City Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,1

baseret på 187 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personale
5,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,4
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (187)
Thomas S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. juni 2012
smilende betjening ja men ikke rent værelse

morgenmaden vasktøjet
7,3
hej bruger efter 15 dage ophold må jeg jo sige det har været en god oplevelse selvom der ikke var gjort rent efter jeg blev flyttet det rum jeg havde betilt havde ikke internet som jeg dog ville bruge og som jeg også fik :-) i det nye rum fin oplevelse tilbage igen
Liu H. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 17. februar 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 8. februar 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 8. februar 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 10. januar 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Young H. Rejsende alene South Korea, 26. december 2013
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Rejsende alene Belgium, 18. november 2013
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5,3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..
Lucus A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 14. november 2013
hOrrible

nothing, everything was bad
2,3
I just hate it with poor aircon, poor water supply and dirty WC
Ryan C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. august 2013
good location but dirty room

located near to nightlife, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
6,3
i was shocked when checked-in to this hotel dorm room, the room was dirty, smelly and hot (air-con seems broken). i couldn't get a sleep inside the room i rather to sleep on the sofa in the living room....well i eventually upgrade my dorm room to twin sharing room which is much more comfortable. the twin sharing room was cool, equipped with a small tv but still the floor was a little bit dirty....perhaps the staffs should put more attention on the cleanliness of this property...overall this is still considered worth for value.
Jia R. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. juli 2013
many other better place in that area, skip this

fast check in and check out
5,3
no water in the bathroom in early morning, laundry service operated by the guesthouse charges me double than stated price for laundry, location is far from osmena circle. walkable by day, at night is a little dangerous. better stay at other place near osmena circle and robinson's mall. i stayed for one day and the next day i changed to another place.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - IndgangCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Guest House Cebu - IndgangCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - HaveCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - IndgangCebu Guest House Cebu - OmgivelserCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - BadeværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Guest House Cebu - IndgangCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - Altan/TerrasseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04